Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 227 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel, Good Service

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel is under updates and is looking very good with the facelift. The only complaint was the bed needed replacing as it was usually soft. This hotel overall is a great stay, family friendly, and nicely kept up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Timay, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We continue to strive to meet the needs of all our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Kids had fun although pool was pretty cold.

By

July 14, 2016

club

We had a pretty nice stay at this hotel. Sleep was decent but only because we brought our own fan to drown out any other noise (we all need a fan to sleep well). Housekeeping seemed to be lacking employees - housekeeper didn't get to or room until 3 to clean and I ended up vacuuming the room because she didn't seem to want to and with kids our floors were dirty. The pool area was great - LOVE that they have the kiddie area for the little kids as my 3 year old doesn't enjoy "big pools" yet so that was great that he could play there. The water in the pool area was a little cold for all of us - really wish they would have the water a little warmer since it's an indoor pool. It was a little more expensive to stay here than other hotels in the area but we chose this because of the kiddie area since I had 3 boys on my own while fiancé worked. It worked out well and we all had a good time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Mama2-3boyz, We are so happy to hear that your sons had so much fun in the pool area. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

July 05, 2016

There are a few issues since the Hotel lobby is currently under construction, but overall service is fine and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Wisfamily, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the room. We take pride in the cleanliness of our rooms.
Read More
Read Less

IHG Members should be told Hotel under construction

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was not helpful with my check-in. With the Hotel under construction, staff should have maps of hotel. My room request was for 1st floor, was given 2nd floor room initially. Nothing for breakfast -in room coffee only. The pool room was dark and made the water look dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
MilwaukeeTiger, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

June 21, 2016

I is a nice quiet place for a night and I am sure it will be better when they get their construction done. Over all it was available when I needed a place for my family to stay on a last minute booking.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear 6651MarSue, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I apologize for the inconvenience the renovations may have caused. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. I hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Conference Center Marshfield, WI and look after your stay. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Hotel is operated very well and it shows.
When in Marshfield, stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Wiergeezy, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We continue to strive to meet the needs of all our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed, clean room with accommodating staff. The only complaint I have is that the room was uncomfortably warm in the middle of the night as the air conditioner had shut down. Nice, safe area and within walking distance to the local zoo. I would stay here again when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Carban2, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We continue to strive to meet the needs of all our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Run down but great staff

By

June 08, 2016

Staff is fantastic but the hotel leaves a ton to be desired run down rooms and uncomfortable beds .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Brian1413, We understand that there is need for updates that is why we are currently going through renovations. Hopefully you will be back to see all of our updates. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We happy to hear that the staff met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service Older Hotel

By

June 05, 2016

club

Worst experience I have ever had at a Holiday Inn. Hotel is under renovation, front desk staff didn't even apologize. Water slides not running, pool ice cold. Room was fairly clean but nothing great about it. Restaurant is super cheesy Italian themed decor, food is pretty good but kind of high priced for the value. Restaurant staff was pretty good with customer service, way better than the hotel. Went to the front desk several times and no one was there, also called from room with no answer. Ran out of kleenex in our room there were 2 in the box. Check out time is 10AM. Renovations should be disclosed BEFORE or at time of booking. Wires hanging from the ceiling, front desk is in a lounge area with poorly displayed paper signs that are hard to follow. Peeling wallpaper everywhere, unfinished drywall in the areas that were not blocked off. We had to walk over a drop cloth and painting area in the hall on our way out. Halls in hotel smelled like body odor. Internet was SO SLOW I could barely check my email. Forget watching anything digital or getting work done. No extra outlets in hotel, had to unplug the clock radio to charge my cell phone. Ridiculous! Beyond disappointed. We could have stayed in a budget motel and had a better experience than this. Prices should be adjusted and guests notified in advance, not upon arrival with no apologies. Unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hayward Mom, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

I Will Return

By

May 26, 2016

club

As a traveler, I appreciated this facility's clean, quiet, and comfortable room. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is central to the area and perfect for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Reils, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed the location and facility and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Was Dissapointed

By

May 25, 2016

I stayed at Holiday Inn Marshfield for a wedding held there. The food at the wedding was less than impressive. The hotel was under construction during our stay. There was no continental breakfast available which was an amenity we paid for. I thought maybe I was just looking in the wrong spot for breakfast, however when I asked a staff member they told me, "No, we don't have that." When checking out of the hotel there was only decaf coffee available near the front desk area. No regular...why drink coffee if it's decaf? The price was defiantly not worth it. I would not recommend staying here.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 09, 2016
Dear foodieoodie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the ongoing renovations and the food that was served may have caused you. We have sent you a private message in response to your feedback. Let us also assure you that it is in our continued efforts to ensure that our guests are satisfied by consistently working on maintaining and improving our amenities and service. We do hope that we will get a chance to provide you with better accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent stay

By

May 16, 2016

club

Clean room, comfortable, room restroom was large and clean. Staff was friendly. Meeting rooms and their amenities were excellent. Bar and restaurant were excellent, selections good and staff were polite, courteous and professional!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
KaukaunaJohn, Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We continue to strive to meet the needs of all our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less