Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 257 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Convenient location

By

December 02, 2016

club

We enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in Marshfield because of it's convenient location and comfortable and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Don't take a room near the Lobby

By

November 23, 2016

club

Our room was 1 room away from the lobby. Was awaken approx 6 AM by loud talking and front desk phone ringing from the lobby. The talking went on for approx 1/2 hour. Was finally able to get back to sleep about 6:45. We've stayed here once before, and will stay again if the need arises. I will just make sure we're on an upper floor or far away as possible from the lobby.
The lobby design and finish makes noise carry down the hallway. Many hard surfaces echo and amplify the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 23, 2016

The beds are very comfortable and the room is quiet and dark for a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

November 14, 2016

Overall a good experience but my heat/air did not seem to work properly. I had trouble cooling the room.

Read More
Read Less

The only place to stay when you are in Marshfield

By

November 06, 2016

We frequent this property and are always happy with our experiences.

Staff is helpful and friendly and the accommodations are updated and clean.

The pool area with slide is a plus if you have children.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

October 26, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel previously, and you can always depend on great customer service, clean rooms and good amenities.

This is not one of the outdated Holiday Inns, they have renovated a great deal and the layout makes for a comfortable and quiet stay even if they are hosting a wedding or large group.

Staff is always there to help with whatever you need .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

October 18, 2016

The rooms were clean and comfortable, the pool was very nice and spread out for groups of people. The bar was nice and the bartender friendly and personable.
Breakfast was very good, but for dinner stay with the burgers and other basics. Not the fish.

Read More
Read Less

Marshfield, WI

By

October 17, 2016

Great place to stay in the Center of Wisconsin. Friendly service, secure area, good food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay!

By

October 13, 2016

We have stayed at this property numerous times for both business and pleasure.

We have been there during remodeling and the opening of a new restaurant etc..

This Holiday inn has done a good job of updating and is always clean.

The staff are always helpful and friendly and if you do have an issue or problem go out of their way to remedy that for you.

They really care about you as a guest and your business.

An added bonus is the large pool area with water slide, kiddie pool and hot tub. there is also a nice outside patio area for enjoying some time in the sun.

We would never consider staying anywhere else when we are in Marshfield.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

October 11, 2016

Our stay in Marshfied was below average. You do not have many options to choose from, but I do believe they could do a better job of service. Rooms were clean and comfortable

Posted byCustomerCare
October 21, 2016
Dear Girls Weekenders, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn & Conference Center Marshfield, WI. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment regarding cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding service. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 29, 2016

Excellent service, up to date inside/out, and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Price too high

By

September 29, 2016

No one ever got back with me about my concern. I spoke to 3 individuals who seemed very helpful but have to wonder if they took action. I think it is ridiculous that I pay more when you are booked. It was not the price quoted when reservation were made via internet.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn & Conference Center Marshfield, WI. We appreciate your high rating on the Rooms. However, it is regrettable if the level of service received surrounding the rate received did not live up to your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less