Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 579 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pleasant stay in Martinsburg, VA

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay at Holiday Inn in Martinsburg, VA

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and cleanliness

By

June 21, 2017

club

I was satisfied with our recent stay and will likely stay again as I visit the Martinsburg area frequently. We have family living in the area and find Holiday Inn is the best value and quality for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great bathroom, but limited counter space

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel is a great place to stay, but needs more counter space in the bathroom. The bathroom was very spacious. The room and air conditioning are good. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good and quick

By

June 18, 2017

The only difficulty I encountered was locating the hotel. I was traveling through and only needed a place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Service and personal touch

By

June 14, 2017

club

The best part of our stay was in the dining room. Kenny was an excellent server, friendly, well-informed and attentive. The rest of our stay was typical Holiday Inn. Not at
all memorable but a place to stay on our journey north. Holiday Inns used to offer Priority members bottled water in the bedroom....very appreciated.

The Inn we stayed in needs to do something about the musty odor and the odor of the chlorine from the pool.

Happy to discuss if you care to do that.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room with friendly, professilional staff

By

June 12, 2017

Check in was quick and easy, due in large part to the friendly, professional desk agent. We were provided a clean, comfortable room at a very reasonable price. While there, we enjoyed a wonderful dinnertime meal at the hotel restaurant. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area and highly recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

Members of the staff went out of their way to take care of us.
The food was very good, both in the restaurant and at the two banquets we attended.
The bed was comfortable and we had good night sleep.
My only real complaint was the dirty floor in our room on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

We had a very nice room. Extra towels and washcloths were brought to our room so quickly. I love the pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Positive attitudes of staff

By

June 07, 2017

Everyone I dealt with from the first contacts for reservations, to the Manager and the room set up and AV person was pleasant and positive. They couldn't have been more helpful. As a result of their kindness and dedication to their jobs, my wife and I will be staying at this Holiday Inn when we return to Martinsburg.

Thanks to all for a job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 06, 2017

Staff very helpful! I was able to check in early and head to my meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 05, 2017

club

The staff here is friendly and extremely helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Can't ask for more...

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Interstate

By

June 03, 2017

club

This is a good hotel to stay at while passing throught he area. Many eating options nearby, inroom service if you don;t want to go out.

Read More
Read Less