Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 445 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Enjoyed my visit!

By

August 08, 2016

club

The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Martinsburg! We are glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 02, 2016

Easy in, easy out. Great staff! Thank you! Right off the highway. Wonderful pool and fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hi Amanda329, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Martinsburg! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel amenities, location, and interaction with the staff. We hope to see you again sometime. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and others.
Read More
Read Less

Service makes the stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

I enjoyed every aspect of the hotel. I ate at the Hotel Restaurant which was excellent. Enjoyed the pool and the gym. My room was clean and spacious and comfortable. Frankly I expect that from a hotel and would be dissapointed with less (though I have been dissapointed on occasion by other well known hotel brands). What made this stay extraordinary was the staff and the service. I was treated in every instance as if I was staying in the penthouse suite and since I wasn't it is clear that this is how your staff treats people generally. It wasn't just good, it was great. I have had the good fortune of having on occasion stayed in some of the finest hotels. At times I have enjoyed great service. Never better though than I enjoyed in this stay at Holiday Inn. Thank you, thank, thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled that you were happy with the service you received from our team and were able to enjoy the hotel's amenities during your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice vacation stop

By

August 01, 2016

club

Just a leisure trip....stopping on the way to our destination in IL. Wonderful front desk staff made it great. Will stop here on our return leg.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hi Ken and Kat! Thank you for staying with us. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip and look forward to seeing you again on your return trip.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hi Ken and Kat! We're so happy to hear of your pleasant stay with us. We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip and look forward to seeing you again on your return trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Convenient location in town. Room was clean and quiet. Pool was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Hi njhall, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn during your stay in Martinsburg! We are glad to hear that our location was convenient for your needs and that you were able to enjoy the hotel amenities. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

Very clean and friendly staff. Our room was one with the hot tub and it was very large!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and love hearing that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Expecations Exceeded!!

By

July 21, 2016

club

This is a GEM of a property nestled in the hills of Berkeley County! Staff is phenomenal!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
@wandregraves, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Martinsburg for your family's reunion! We enjoyed having you here and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel for price

By

July 18, 2016

club

My experience was ok. I was disappointed with the breakfast that was not included but overall if you do not have to pay too much it would do the job.
Unfortunately the room was not clean enough and there was only small amount of towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi milanito, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your choice to stay with us and take the time to share your experience.
Read More
Read Less

So disappointed this time

By

July 15, 2016

club

I've been staying at Holiday Inn hotels all summer with my dog and this was a very bad experience. The front desk attendant was not helpful and very snotty to me. The room smelled like old shoes and did not have a fresh smell at all and the housekeeping crew knocked on my door at 9 am and around 9:30 waking me up to get into the room to clean it. I will never go back to this hotel. I love Holiday Inn hotels and I use them because they allow me to travel with my dog, but this one was just not a good experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Hi Reeta_70, We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn brand and hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

cigar

By

July 14, 2016

Overnight stay, I would recommend. This location should be considered for Historic status.
The internals are a reminder of things past.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation of our property. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel - relative in hospital and needed a place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful - front desk employees at check in and check out we so friendly - def made you feel like they wanted you there. Rooms are very clean - beds and pillows were so comfortable. Probably the best beds I have ever slept in during a stay at a hotel. Would def stay again and would recommend to anyone needing a place to stay in Martinsburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi J*J085, Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us at Holiday Inn Martinsburg. So wonderful to hear that you were able to enjoy a comfortable stay and pleasant interactions with our staff while your family member was in the hospital. Thank you for the recommendation, and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and courteous staff

By

July 08, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay for two nights. Staff was very helpful finding local destinations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
11nandon, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn during your stay in Martinsburg! We're glad you had a comfortable stay and were able to enjoy the area.
Read More
Read Less