Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 461 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Martinsburg H.I. stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Nice stay at Holiday Inn in Martinsburg. The bed was comfy and room very clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're so glad that you enjoyed a comfortable stay and that our staff made you feel welcome. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand and hope to see you again sometime.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

I enjoyed everyday of my stay. The breakfast was excellent. The buffet night with fried chicken was to come back for again and again. Thanks for everything. See you again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you, Peaches07! We're so thrilled that you enjoyed a perfect stay from start to finish and everything in between. Thank you for not only staying with us but eating your meals in our hotel restaurant, as well. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 25, 2016

club

Room was quiet and comfortable, front desk staff was very nice and quick at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your compliments of our front desk staff, and we're glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

September 20, 2016

This hotel will meet your basic expectations for Comfort, Cleanliness and Great Service by staff.
We will Stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi MargoW! It's wonderful to hear about your excellent experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, relaxing, enjoyable stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

ALL the staff (check-in, room service, cleaning, maintenance, morning restaurant service) were friendly, helpful,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
That's great, Adventurer12! Thank you for sharing your pleasant experience with us and most of all for choosing Holiday Inn Martinsburg during your travels. We appreciate your compliments of our staff and hope to have the privilege of serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Always good in Martinsburg, WV

By

September 12, 2016

This hotel is always a good stay.

It is right of I 81, is close to plenty of restaurants and activities.

We generally stay one night passing through.

We were disappointed to arrive at about 9:45 on a Friday evening and learned that the restaurant and bar had already closed. We would have enjoyed a snack and a drink.

Overall good location and their staff are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hi Bobby D - Richmond! Thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Martinsburg and the IHG brand. We're so glad that you have had consistently good experiences with our hotel and staff. We look forward to serving you again and always appreciate hearing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Sad, tired hotel with cranky bartender

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel needs major reno. My feet were black from walking on the old, dirty, unvaccumed hotel carpet. Hotel bartender is very cranky. They lost lots of revenue while I was there because of this and also another week's stay as I changed my hotel res to another brand and location because of the negative experience. I realize this is a small town in West Va, but it's time to elevate the level of customer service. Front desk staff does not have the "whatever it takes" attitude, but rather "Sorry, not my problem" demeanor... I hope things will change in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
@BizTrav2017, We apologize that the service you received during your stay was less than satisfactory and not what you have come to expect from the IHG brand. We will address your concerns with our staff and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum member. We hope you would consider staying with us to see where we have improved.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

We had a great stay at this hotel! Will definitely stay here again next time we have another tournament in Martinsburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your Flyball tournament. We're so happy to hear that it was a great one! See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 05, 2016

club

I stayed here for the first time on business. I found the location of the hotel easily with the added bonus of being in close proximity to restaurants and to my meeting location. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for being a first-time guest at Holiday Inn Martinsburg! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your experience, and that our location was convenient for needs. We look forward to your next visit. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay in Martinsburg, WV

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location before and booked it for this trip because of our great experience last time. The hotel again was a great place to stay. The room was comfortable, quiet and clean. The amenities were just what I expected. The employees are very friendly and helpful. I would be happy to stay at this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your five-star review of Holiday Inn Martinsburg! We appreciate you staying with us again, and we're thrilled that you enjoyed another great experience that met your expectations. Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Martinsburg!

By

August 30, 2016

club

The 2-room suite was comfortable and roomy enough to accommodate me, my husband, and my senior mother. The bed and linens were excellent and the hotel was so quiet that it felt as if we were the only ones there. Great for sleeping! Hotel amenities were excellent! Customer service was superb. Front desk staff accommodate early checkin and late checkout. Hotel manager performed as our bartender for happy hour in their lounge which had excellent complimentary egg rolls and a jukebox with a wide variety of music. Room service was fast, food was fresh, and they were able to accommodate dietary needs. The Internet service was great and the indoor pool was open late. The location of the hotel was perfect! The hotel was near a variety of restaurants and shopping. The hotel is 5 mins away from Amtrak (my mom took the train for $13 to meet us) and 20 mins from the casino.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn during your stay in Martinsburg! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the restaurant and bar. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand as a rewards member and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room, service desk is a ghost town.

By

August 29, 2016

The bed was comfortable the room was nice. The breakfast wasn't very good, I would say it had a terrible selection. This hotel doesn't have a Hot Tub which I personally didn't like. When I first checked in there wasn't any staff at the front desk. Also I needed something during the night so I went down to the front desk, I had to wait about ten mins for a Team Member to help me. The Team Member had the nerve to say something along the lines "I should of yelled, so I could hear you". I would highly suggest a bell or cams in the backroom so you don't have guests waiting ten whole mins for help.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience and are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay. We apologize for any inconsistencies in the service received during your stay. We hope you will stay with us again to see how we have improved.
Read More
Read Less