Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 496 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Got into town very late and needed a nice place to sleep. Staff was very quick and friendly and the rooms were extremely comforting

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Martinsburg! We appreciate your compliments of our staff and accommodations, and we're glad you enjoyed a comfortable stay. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 12, 2017

Restaurant was closed due to the holiday and the continental breakfast was wrapped frozen muffins and danish that was wiped out early. I have had a better offering at many hotels with a lower rating! The noise level in the hallways and outside our room was annoying and not handled by the staff. No attempt was made to satisfy our complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi ETeg, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your experience. We apologize that you were unhappy with the continental breakfast provided over the holidays. We appreciate your perspective and will do our best to improve on the areas you mentioned.
Read More
Read Less

Martinsburg 123116

By

January 12, 2017

club

Overall the stay was good and the accommodations were comfortable. My only improvement would be that ice machines would be located on every floor. we stayed the 2nd floor ice machines were on 1st, 3rd and 5th.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad that you enjoyed a comfortable stay. Next time, we'll be happy to put you on a floor with an ice machine for your convenience. We appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Martinsburg Holiday Inn when traveling for business the last 4 years. I have had nothing but great service and great accommodations during each stay. I highly recommend this hotel as a great place to stay in Martinsburg!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi AE64, Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate your years of loyalty to Holiday Inn Martinsburg, and we're happy to hear that we provide you with consistently great experiences. Thank you for recommending our property to other travelers. Looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

SuStayper

By

January 09, 2017

Excellent facility, staff and room accommodations!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you, Susan329! We appreciate your feedback, and are glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Thank you for your compliments of our staff and accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

Traveling with Mom

By

January 05, 2017

club

Each fall I take Mom down to my sisters in Alabama and bring her back north in the spring. This year our departure was delayed due to a hospital stay and recuperation time before traveling.

When we left it was cold and a storm was predicted in the next few days. We wanted to get south of the snow belts before it hit. I was not sure how far we would get so I could not make a reservation in advance.

At 5:00 we decided we were south far enough to be out of the predicted snow, so I pulled in a rest area and called for a room. I wasn't sure everything was OK after I talked to the call center, but they had given me the direct number so I was able to call and confirm. This was important to me as it is painful for Mom to transfer from the car to the wheelchair and we wanted to only do this when we checked in.

On arrival all was well. We got a good nights sleep, a great breakfast and a good start to the next day. Mom's only complaint was why were there so many pillows?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi Cruzin Will, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Martinsburg for your hotel accommodations. We're happy to hear that all went well with your reservation and that you had a smooth, pleasant experience. We hope to see you again in the Spring.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

staff was helpful and friendly, room was clean, bar was nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hi aka-hd, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Martinsburg. We appreciate your feedback and your compliments of our staff and amenities. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

January 04, 2017

club

Comfortable and allowed to bring my dog. Pool was relaxing as well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hi Fmfmama, Thank you for choosing our property while in Martinsburg for the night. We're glad you could relax and were able to take advantage of our pet-friendly rooms. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and linen, love Keurig

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times while traveling south as it is half way to our destination. Love the pool, always very warm. The keurig is a nice addition to the room and has better brewing capacity. The linen and bed comfort is always wonderful. It is quiet and friendly. Fridge is great as we bring food with us. The ONLY thing I wish they had was a lighted Holiday Inn sign at the entrance
to the hotel. The restaurant sign is large but the words
Holiday Inn on that sign are small. Excellent place to stop overnight. Never have eaten in the restaurant as there are many restaurants very near.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hi lynnrb! Thank you for your loyalty to the IHG brand and to Holiday Inn Martinsburg! We're so glad you continue to enjoy your experiences with us. Thank you for your feedback on the new in-room Keurigs. It's great to hear that they are a welcome addition to our amenities. We're grateful for your valuable feedback and look forward to your next visit. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Always excellent

By

December 31, 2016

club

We try to make it to this Holiday Inn whenever we travel, at least twice a year and they never disappoint us. I enjoy our stay always. They are very courteous and pleasant to us and the hotel dining room is very enjoyable and able to dine in is a quality that we enjoy. The food is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you, Mimi920! We're so happy to hear that you continue to have excellent experiences at Holiday Inn Martinsburg time after time. We appreciate your loyalty to our property and your positive feedback. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

We often stay in the area to visit family. I have tried other hotel chains and have discovered Holiday Inn offers the best value for our money with the most comfortable and enjoyable stay. We have stayed in Holiday Inns across the United States and have never been disappointed with any stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Hi PWtraveler, Thank you for your continued loyalty to Holiday Inn and the IHG brand! We're so happy to hear that you experience consistently enjoyable and comfortable stays at Holiday Inns all across the country and that our Martinsburg location was no exception. We hope you enjoyed wonderful quality time with family during your stay in Martinsburg, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Valinda Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice pool

By

November 25, 2016

club

pool was very nice, parking for large vehicles in the rear was nice, but the pillows were horrible though!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Hi scumpy, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Martinsburg and sharing your experience with us! We're glad you enjoyed the pool, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less