Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 563 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfort and convenience

By

May 25, 2017

Clean hotel, friendly service, convenient amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 24, 2017

We stayed one night for a wedding. Room was clean and comfortable. Had breakfast the next day. Food was good and the price was right.

Read More
Read Less

Cuddly bed exc

By

May 24, 2017

club

Enjoy a week end in martinsburg wv. By staying with us at the Holiday inn we are easy to find and our location puts you in touch with downtown where you can shop and enjoy seeing the history. If shopping at malls we have that as well. Best medical care in our area if you should need it. Come back home to our swimming pool and enjoy our fine wines or other drinks we have to offer. Want to stay in for the evening we will have our staff fix you a outstanding meal. Enjoy your Hoilday with Hoilday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nice short stay pool was nice staff was inviting if ever in the area I will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Was in town for a Family Wedding. Several family members were able to get rooms next to each other.

Read More
Read Less

Extra special staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

Staff was warm and friendly from arrival to check out! Waiter was very attentive as well at breakfast. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds ... eat elsewhere

By

May 21, 2017

I stayed for a weekend and was pleasantly surprised by the room and bed. The pillows were soft and the bed was very comfortable. I was surprised to hear advice from one of the other guests to "don't forget to ask for the discount, for hotel guests, at the restaurant."

"What discount?," I wondered. Apparently, upon check-in some people received a coupon... I didn't, so I got to pay full price for my dinner.

When I arrived at the restaurant there were two tables occupied. One with an individual customer and one with three. We all ordered at roughly the same time. Because I was in a hurry, I ordered "a BLT Club wrap, without swiss cheese please", after asking the server if the cordon bleu would take a long time to cook. Approximately 20 minutes later I received a chilled wrap (moderately unpleasant due, in part to being unexpectedly cold) that had only "swiss cheese" instead of "only chedder". I say "swiss cheese" in quotes because I'm pretty sure it was kraft swiss flavored cheese singles... which, might have been a good thing... since it was pretty flavorless. and for the low-low price of around $13 and 25 minutes of waiting, I got a pretty lowsy wrap with decent fries.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable stay, but food quality not the best. All of our meals we ate out, not eating in the Holiday Inn due to past experience with food. If you are just looking to stay over night, this is good!
Parking places are very limited if there is an event going on such as a prom, wedding reception, etc. Then you have to park a distance from hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Martinsburg

By

May 08, 2017

club

Super friendly staff, very clean, great location! Rooms are excellent, beds are very comfortable. Wifi and business center is great to use if necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Great meeting facility

By

May 08, 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient meeting and conference center. Excellent value and attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Stay at martinburg

By

May 04, 2017

club

A little surprised when the breakfast had a charge when normally it is included. Did not stay for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, large bathroom, coffee area , swimming pool

By

May 02, 2017

club

great stay, staff very friendly.
Laundry on floor
quick access to numerous places to eat and shop
excellent swimming pool
clean rooms, fast service
extremely fast check in and out

Read More
Read Less