Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 596 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very Pleased with my stay at The H

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with this Holiday Inn. Great Area. Staff very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Above the average and good value.

By

July 19, 2017

Friendly staff, clean hotel with comfortable accommodations. A little better than I expected from recent hotel experiences. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Exactly what i needed. Great place to stay for yhe value

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel at a resonable orice

By

July 15, 2017

When we do spend the night in Martinsburg we always stay here. I's clean, neat, the staff is friendly and close to what we want to do while there.

Read More
Read Less

Charge for breakfast

By

July 11, 2017

Nice hotel just can't believe they charged for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice stopping point between SC and wellWestern NY.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Kids loved the pool and super friendly staff! Kids got breakfast buffet free with adult purchase! Well worth the money and bedding was super comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Good stay good staff parking lot was nice lots of parking spaces

Read More
Read Less

Great service; friendly; good price.

By

July 06, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, good service, great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and accommodations

By

July 05, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They looked up my IHG member number upon check in. Rooms were well appointed and very clean. Bathroom looked like it had just been renovated. Nice lobby with plenty of seating.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several time, always a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Problems with phones

By

June 29, 2017

Decided to stay here over night because of an early morning dr. appointment in Martinsburg.... Called for wake up call and no answer on wakeup button or front desk... after several tries my husband finally went down and asked why no answer to calls to front desk... Lady said no phone rang and must be something wrong with the phone and other area's in hotel also had problems earlier... My husband asked her to call me in the room to see if it worked and I did get her call. Next morning NO WAKE UP Call at all.... Got up late and almost missed appointment.... Did not feel that if something happened in the middle of the night it would have mattered etc.... Please correct this problems so other's don't have to experiance this problem..

Read More
Read Less

Great indoor pool

By

June 28, 2017

Clean...nice pool and workout room....rooms but outdated but location great...many food options nearby

Read More
Read Less