Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 523 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice place to stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

A winter storm gave us a little snow, in the amount of around 6 inches, the maintenance crews had it cleared up pretty quick the extruder morning. Good job. Wireless internet needs a look into. Restaurant has good food

Read More
Read Less

Above Expectations

By

March 26, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and service was great. Plan to return on next trip to area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and friendliness

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was up to a fine standard.
Most hotels in this price range offer a convenient, included breakfast for travellers who wish to be on their way without the time involved in a restaurant visit.
Please consider adding this to your already excellent facility- at least as an option.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

March 21, 2017

Clean room with decent facilities. Staff attentiveness and effectiveness was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

- Friendly staff
- Good location
- Rooms need updated

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 19, 2017

Good price, clean, friendly, safe.
Good functional overnight on a 2 day road trip

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good service.

By

March 19, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Martinsburg was an overnight stop for us on our trip from New York to North Carolina. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and quiet after some early evening noise in the hallway. The pet fee of $25 seemed a little high since we paid only $15 at another Holiday Inn a few nights later. It is easy from the Interstate and there are many choices for restaurants in the area. All in all, this was a good experience and I would reccomend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and in a good location

By

March 14, 2017

Very comfortable beds. Hotel room was always very clean. Wifi was good and the hotel is in a very good location to ft on to highway with a lot of places close by to eat. The hotel restuaarant is also very good if you don't want to explore the area

Read More
Read Less

Clean room great bed

By

March 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay wished we could stay longer. The restaurant was very good, food was great and so was the service.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

March 13, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel three times and when traveling to Martinsburg, this is my go to hotel. Staff is very courteous. Rooms are clean and the staff is very helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

The Utmost Appreciation

By

March 13, 2017

club

I would just like to say that The GM at this location made my stay a worry free and pleasant one. I was frazzled when I walked through the front door. He handled my situation as personally and professionally as possible.
As a frequent traveler I have stayed many places and witnessed many things in hotels. He is the best!
He went Above his call of duty and title requirements to make sure my needs were met. He was assuring, caring, and compassionate while maintaining his professionalism.
Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Business days

By

March 12, 2017

club

Best beds to jump into after a day of work and best room service each time we visit.

Read More
Read Less