Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 584 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    28

Holiday Inn Matteson

By

February 28, 2017

club

Hotels great, guest services is very nice and helpful, I had a slow draining drain which I expressed to the front desk. The issue was resolved immediately. Would stay again! Just don't waist your time at Bar Louie for dinner. Service is very slow - a water takes as long as a high scale detailed cocktail, food comes whenever they feel like bringing it (20-60 min)

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 28, 2017

club

Comfortable but the hallway smelled like a nursery home

Read More
Read Less

By my job site

By

February 25, 2017

club

Decent place in south area of chi, also so so neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

It was comfortable and great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great customer service thanks Sam for the excellent care that you gave us between the 3 rooms we had, On top of getting me a room ready early so that I can get dressed before the funeral.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. - Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

My overall experience was great,just a couple things I had an issue with that wasn't resolved. But very nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C.- Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, good value

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently attached to the office tower where my meeting was scheduled. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. The restaurant staff did not acknowledge my party at all, and I finally asked for a server after about 35 minutes of sitting. The food was good, and reasonably priced. I will use this hotel again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Matteson -Great service

By

February 18, 2017

I'm here every other week and I would like to thank....
Mauricio, Martin, Jessica, Patricia, Mary, Kim, Jasmin and all the personnel at the front desk and also Jane from the office for treating me like loyalty. It is greatly appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

February 16, 2017

club

The room was nice but that is the extent of it. Everything else we had issues with.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not so good stay!!

By

February 16, 2017

club

Carpet smelled!!! Tub drain was clogged. Whole floor smelled like marijuana.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but....

By

February 16, 2017

Hotel seems to be run down suddenly. The elevator didn't work and hot water ran out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

Nice stay in all respects. Would stay there again when in the area for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

great time with great staff and friends and will return soon in the futures thanks for everything until next time bye.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C.- Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less