Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 603 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    30

A bit old but not bad

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is not great, but the price is right. I'll be staying here again when ever I visit this area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Nights

By

March 28, 2017

My stay here was very pleasant. Check in and out was speedy and efficient. My expectations were met. I was very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Business stay

By

March 27, 2017

Clean facility with Sports bar attached. Very professional staff and comfortable room to sleep.
Overall I would stay here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Stop

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

I mam pleased everytime I stay at this hotel. I stay here about once a month when visisting my parents. The service is always the best.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointing stay

By

March 22, 2017

I checked into the room and noticed the heat was set to 90. I changed the thermostat to show 70, immediately went back to 90. Couple of tries later, and 90. I called for maintenance. The maintenance person that was sent to my room spoke no english, I couldn't communicate at all with him. I finally understood from him to turn it off and wait. So I waited 15 minutes, tried it again, and same problem. I called the front desk, they said they would call me back. They did not. I called the front desk again, they put me on hold for a long enough time that I hung up and went to the front desk. I finally was able to get a replacement room. SHould not have taken that long. SUch a disapointing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing!

By

March 20, 2017

I am not sure if this is a hotel problem or an IHG problem. But here it goes. I made my reservation online (confirmation number 60590987) and booked early to get a cheaper rate. I was traveling on a business trip conference and the conference host didn't use IHG but I decided to drive an extra 20 miles to use an IHG hotel. Upon arrival, I found out that I did not have a reservation and was not guaranteed the same rate that I booked. At no point had I been contacted to let me know that my confirmation was cancelled. The main problem with this (other than not feeling valued) is that when I submitted my paperwork with my employer and I requested a dollar amount at one rate and was charged another rate. So now I have more paper work!

I had plans to stay two nights but after this I only stayed one night.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed My Stay

By

March 20, 2017

Service at Bar Louie's was too slow. They automatically added 18% gratuity to the bill. The waiters were not attentive enough but they expected​ a percentage of tip from the bill. This happened 3 times. Otherwise than that, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

March 18, 2017

club

I want to start off by saying the room was very nice, clean, comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

staff at the hotel was excellent, their service was great. i had no issues during my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Bar Louie is convenient, good food and drinks. Beds are comfortable, they have guest laundry and a hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. - Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 13, 2017

Will be staying here if we ever travel in that direction again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C.- Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 13, 2017

The Hotel was close to an event I was attending, it fit the needs for the two nights I stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica C. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less