Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 667 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent Customer Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my recent stay @ the Holiday Inn Chicago Matteson Conf Ctr. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My room was very clean and comfortable. Really good overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with limited options

By

June 20, 2017

club

My kids love having hotel pool parties and it's disappointing the Hotel I chose did not offer that option. Hopefully, the rules could be adjusted in the future... I booked this hotel because one of the amenities was the game room but I didnt find out until I tried to access it that it was out of order. Better communication to potential guest would help. Thank you for a good stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Bad day at the hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Absolutely dissatisfied with this hotel, had a horrible time, had I not had the money to pay for an additional room it would have ruined my daughter's 11th birthday party

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

We have spent many a night at this hotel. The staff members are always friendly and willing to help in any way. We love that this hotel has a pool and hot tub and guest laundry.
The restaurant in the hotel has great food.

Read More
Read Less

The worst place I've stayed at

By

June 19, 2017

club

The ladies at front desk was nice and polite,but the stay at this place was horrible

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

June 18, 2017

club

The rooms weren't clean. The elevators were constantly breaking down. The hallways were hot. Our room was never cleaned during our 3 night stay. We had to call for clean towels almost every night. Wouldn't recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and the staff are very professional .I would recommend this hotel to anybody.. The maid service is great. I am a picky person when it comes to hotels and this one is a very good place.

Read More
Read Less

why changed since Dec'16??

By

June 15, 2017

club

9 jun left 12 jun’17, had NO problems in Dec ’16 over christmas visit with you, but this time seemed like new management, new desk attendants, etc.

10 jun went to desk with LIST of issues for them to fix:

phone rang 0550 am once, stopped, a little later again, etc, (told clerk i think previous customer asked for wake up call and IT WAS NOT ERASED after they left???) so we got it
noise from radio/clock (i thought) that BUZZED EVERY 60-70 seconds and at night when quiet and trying to sleep it was very predominant and kept me awake
ice machine i wanted ice from next to my room 103, was inoperative, DESK did NOT know of it and apparently not going to fix it as never did
toilette paper holder (double) wearing out and not tight enough to hold rolls of paper so would fall and bind when trying to use, (we’ll tell maintenance….., did they? as NEVER FIXED)
asked for a simple box of kleenexes as my plastic box holder was empty, why not automatically changed saturday 10 jun during room clean up???????? and so had to go to desk to ask for one, they didn’t have any
even at desk, we stand in line for anything and the one lady attendant is visiting and accommodating a “friend” i guess as we standing there didn’t matter to her, HOW ABOUT NO VISITING, YOU SHOULD BE WORKING as a “rule” for attendants of HI
the room we got was smaller then last time, we think a “handicapped” room as things were arranged for wheelchaired/handicapped folks and we’ d rather NOT had such a room
the AC was VERY LOUD as all we heard no matter what setting was the loud fan, blowing hot, cold, whatever air, not good.
next day no ice machine again on one, next to 103, this time went to second floor, NOT WORKING EITHER!!!!!!!!! this is sad, how deteriorated has this business/location become in just a few months???????
my THEREFORE is: i won’t be back to this hotel again, it was unlike all other Holdiay Inns i’ve been to, this one became UNACCEPTABLE, you have lost THIS CUSTOMER
left accidently clothes on hanger bar, called monday 12 to coordinate them sending back to us using same Credit card as used for room, as of 15 jun, no clothes nor bill taken from our credit card for this

Read More
Read Less

Great staff everyone was very nice!! The rooms clean

By

June 15, 2017

club

Everyone nice smiling they all housekeeping front desk restaurant Matteson had the most friendly staff for as busy as they where. Give 10 for this holiday inn!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff bed was comfortable and i was able to sleep comfortable and i love the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Two thumbs down

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

If my company wasn't paying for my stay I would have checked out on Tuesday morning.

Read More
Read Less

Being honest

By

June 13, 2017

club

I love the place jus the hot tub wasn't working made my stay not so cool not the best

Read More
Read Less