Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 464 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great, One improvement needed

By

April 29, 2017

club

Room darkening curtains do not close so room is not dark. Had to use a clip to darken the room

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Nice hotel that offers both comfort and a touch of quality to the area. Good location too.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 27, 2017

club

We stayed here after a very stressful week in hospital rooms with a sick family member. This was such a welcome respite on our way home. I recommend it without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great water park, friendly staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

The water park was fun, a bit crowded since they're only open 2 days a week. Staff was excellent in all areas. This is our 2nd stay. We had to get a 2nd room this time, value wasn't great. If we weren't going to an even in Toledo I would rather have waited for a Groupon or beat-the-clock deal for Kalahari. Kids loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

April 25, 2017

club

Cleanliness of bathroom could have been better. Complimentary toiletries were from previous guest, used!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Nice, quiet room. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay

By

April 23, 2017

very convent to the highway, clean rooms, I've stayed at this hotel Twice now and both times the water slide and pools have been closed. It would be better if they had a breakfast buffet instead of a full dining room breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Super Property!

By

April 22, 2017

Located conveniently off the turnpike. Well kept property and super staff!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel..i would go back, careful with the elevators though..by what the bartender told me, they get stuck all the time...

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

The room was clean, the staff was friendly, the bed was comfortable. The restaurant looked nice and the food everyone else was eating looked tasty. The bartender made an excellent dirty martini for me. I ordered the pizza and it looked great and was cooked perfectly, but the sauce had a very weird taste to me. I had taken it to my room to eat it and my room was the farthest room from the elevator so I didn't bother taking it back to get something else. I don't normally let food go to waste, but I was exhausted after a long day of work so I just went to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Regional Sales Manager

By

April 10, 2017

This is an excellent property with many amenities. I would recommend to anyone staying in this area. Warm staff and visitor friendly hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Ivymoo13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and accommodations

By

April 10, 2017

Great hotel and staff, enjoyed my stay while on buisness

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Pas35, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less