Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 497 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Service

By

June 23, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was an amazing hotel and recommend this hotel to anyone! I will be staying there again!! Great staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Need improvement on room and breakfast

By

June 23, 2017

club

Need to clean 2nd floor carpet and damp room. Have buffet area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 21, 2017

My son and I had fun staying there. The water park is great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice HI with a full restaurant and a water park.

By

June 19, 2017

club

This is a big HI with a water park. Looks fairly new and was in good shape and clean. Service was very good. Only problem was that they have very few handicapped parking spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Great people - Good accessibility of hotel !

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here multiple times and can say it is a very decent place. Very good front desk and support staff. Convenient restaurant and proximity to the interstate make it my favorite HI in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ok room

By

June 17, 2017

club

Room was OK - issue with A/C. Had a long day of driving only to find the room fan going full tilt but the thermostat was still in "Heat" mode so room felt dank.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff and ServiceStaff

By

June 16, 2017

Your front desk staff are very welcoming and polite! Also, other members of your team that I've spoke too...very nice and polite as well.
Your Lobby furniture....not very clean or comfortable.
Your mattresses aren't too bad, but all hotels should change your pillows to a bigger and more comfortable quality one.
Your Patio outside is so spacious. there is no lounge area's for adult guest can enjoy. Add a nice fire pit with some out door patio sofa's, a nice covered area with some tall tables and chairs. And maybe a two sided bar. That space, as it is now is pretty boring.
We were there on a baseball tournament and after spending the day out in the sun, would have been relaxing to come back to something like that.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

June 15, 2017

club

The promo that Kids Eat Free at Holiday Inn is not very accurate for this hotel or a family of six. The hotel restaurant was too expensive for us, and only two of our four children would receive a discount. Also, the pool was not made available to us without Splash Park passes which no one asked us about.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

June 13, 2017

Overall I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay here again when I return to Toledo.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms great beds

By

June 03, 2017

club

Nice location off the Ohio Turnpike. Very clean newer property. Walking distance to restaurants and grocery store. Great comfy beds. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

May 31, 2017

club

The hotel is nice, splash bay is a pass there aren't really any spots for adults to just swim

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 31, 2017

club

Only thing I didn't like about the room was you can't close the curtains to block out the light. I don't understand why they are not adjustable.

Read More
Read Less