Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 404 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

nothing

By

January 15, 2017

club

nothing to add to what I have already answered in the survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Winnie2b, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you could provide us feedback about your experience with us through a IHG survey. We will be sure to use the notes to help improve in any way we can. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff friendly. Lounge nice. It's close to plenty of good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Nonya247, Thank you for the 4 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience at the Holiday Inn. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

had the best staff iv meet so far in my life. Ms. Cook , the cook, was very nice and always had a smile on her face.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
digger83, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad the service really stood out to you. We strive to provide a higher level of service in the area. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super Clean

By

January 11, 2017

club

Hotel was great. We chose this one so our kids, 2 and 6, could take advantage of the attached water park. Have stayed at many comparable hotels to this in the past and this is by far one of the most clean hotel we have ever stayed in. Rooms were very clean, beds were very comfortable, big TV's in room. Our room had king bed with bunk beds for kids and there were two separate TV's one for us and one for the kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
CAMTECH1, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words about our facility. We are a great getaway location especially this time of year. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us and hope to see you again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Given a room someone else occupied

By

January 07, 2017

club

No a good visit, checked into a room another guest was sleeping in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Benjamin35, Thank you for the feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience you encountered as this is not a typical experience for most guests. We hope you will come back and give us another chance. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfotable

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and room were both very comfortable, and the dinner was excellent. Good location as well. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Carl1105, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are glad your experience was such a good one. We strive to provide the best level of service possible and are glad you felt the same. We look forward to your next visit with us. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet!

By

January 04, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Toledo Maumee was a great experience. We stayed on Christmas Eve, which can be a real downer, BUT, the staff was cheery when we stepped into the hotel (and cold weather) coming from South Carolina!
The beds, pillows and mattresses are fabulous. Natural fibers, adequate, extra pillow, and Clean environment. Only reason I didn't give a 5 is because there was a red (wine?) stain on the carpet. I WILL say that they had pre-warmed the room a bit, and it was so cozy and wonderful to walk into a warm environment on such a cold night.

Couldn't get any liquid creamers from front desk at first, but was able to eventually in the morning.

Gotta say something about housekeeping, cuz we left around 9:45, went to a church service for Christmas and my husband realized he left his wallet in the room. He rushed back and went upstairs where the housekeeping had his wallet safely and gave it to him. Oh YEAH, honesty, goes a long way. We'll be back at this hotel if we are ever up this way again. Thank ya'll

Ms. M. Wazny, MLT

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Southern Peach52, Thank you for the 4 star review and the feedback. We appreciate all ways to improve our service levels and will be sure to use this for training purposes. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, good food, and well kept.

By

January 04, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice, the rooms seemed clean, and was exactly what I would expect from a Holiday Inn. My one and only complaint would be some of the time rules that the hotel restaurant and waterpark had, especially since my stay was on New Years Eve. Made it kind of rushed on my kids to have to leave waterpark early so that we could still eat dinner before kids had to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
jdweavey, Thank you for your feedback about the timing issues with the restaurant & waterpark. We want to make sure all parties in the hotel are able to enjoy each section of the hotel equally, but since the restaurant was hosting a strictly adult (21 & over) party we had to make time restrictions. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great little water park but uncooperative staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great little starter water park stay, friendly life guards, clean hotel, but not the best for a family stay with children! The staff will not make other rooms be respectful or cooperative even up to 3am! Even though you sign a quiet time at 10pm paper, stating they have the right to kick you out if you do not abide by this. They will NOT take action and people can apparently do as they please there! Will not be staying again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Candice1234, Thank you for your feedback. Since this event was over New Years Eve we are a little more laidback on the quiet hours since we know everyone is going to be celebrating at the hotel. We understand everyone celebrates in their own way and I will be sure to address your concerns with the front desk to ensure it is properly handled in the future. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk / Rude Cleaning People

By

December 21, 2016

club

The front desk was friendly and courtesy however the cleaning people were mean and rude

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
smoran, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. I will forward your comments to the Housekeeping department to look into this further. We hope you will come back and see that this is not a regular occurrence. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

December 14, 2016

club

"We stayed in the double king suite. It was huge! We loved the bunk beds! Plenty of room for a large family! Up to date furniture, fixtures.
Right by the elevator.
Love our experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Sheri61, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Our Family Suites are super spacious and allow a larger family the ease to book only 1 room versus 2. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

December 10, 2016

club

Can't say enough nice things about this hotel. Entrance was well lit and inviting. Desk staff efficient and courteous. Restaurant excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Good quality and value. What more can you want?

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
AliceJG, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us from the beginning until the end. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less