Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 518 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Water park fun

By

July 25, 2017

We stayed at hotel with 4 grandchildren under the age of 7. They loved the water park and bunk beds in the rooms. The restaurant on site was helpful. Breakfast went smoothly on Friday. More chaotic on Saturday. Waitress on Friday was awesome. Liked free coffee in lobby. Front desk was helpful. We were able to get late check out on Saturday. Only complaint was only one bed in our room was sleepable. The one was worse than a hammock!

Read More
Read Less

excellent disabled facilities

By

July 24, 2017

club

A very nice motel. Good location, just off highway. Large room, good amenities, excellent service.
The best motel I'v stayed at in years. restaurant food good, though breakfast not free.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 24, 2017

The staff was very customer focused. Also the rooms were very clean, and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

July 24, 2017

club

Nice stay while we were there. Very comfortable and spacious. The water park/ pool area is only open on weekends which was a let down. No place to relax in that situation -- pool, spa -- because we stayed during the week. We did not use the restaurant facilities, but they appeared to be decent and a place we may use on a different occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

July 18, 2017

club

I think I bought a lemon. So I guess my review was not long enough. I thought it summed the experience up quite well. In order to satisfy this review, I have added a bunch of fluff to make the review look nice. This is similar to what you will find at the Maumee Holiday Inn. They have the holiday Inn name which used to be a staple in the Industry. You won't find what you are looking for here.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

July 17, 2017

club

I was told there were no rooms available when I had a reservation. I was given a room being remodeled, it was dirty and had no supplies. I requested 2 beds because I was traveling with my teenage son and they did not have a room available with 2 beds. I had no choice but to stay there as I got to the hotel late at night. The front desk receptionist was very apologetic and helpful but could not offer better accommodations

Read More
Read Less

Room was spectacular

By

July 14, 2017

The only complaint I have is with their key cards. Just about every time I went into my room, I needed them to make new key cards for the room.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Easy access off and on the interstate. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good place to rest off the highway

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great location. Had a room with two beds and sofa pullout which was great for my family. Fast checkin and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Love our stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

From check in to. Heck out our stay was perfect.

Loved being close to local restaurants and easy access to free room.

The room was spacious and clean and the staff was kind and considerate.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

July 08, 2017

Was a great hotel, but was disappointed pool was only open on weekends

Read More
Read Less

Dinner

By

July 08, 2017

club

My overall stay was very nice. I really appreciated getting a follow-up call from the front desk after I got into my room. That was great customer service.

Overall, I was pleasantly surprised by the Holiday Inn.
I worked at a Holiday Inn while I was in high school and college as a waitress.
You've come a long way...

Read More
Read Less