Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 483 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Front desk staff friendly.

By

May 26, 2017

Good area of town. Hotel stay was nice. Got to play volleyball at a local bar. Was a good stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Volleyball Tournament

By

May 24, 2017

Conveniently located and clean. Lots of nearby dining good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 24, 2017

Wonderful hotel stay and we also really enjoy d the waterpark! Clean atmosphere and very friendly and attentive staff! We will definitely be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and well kept facility

By

May 24, 2017

club

Friendly staff and well kept facility. I was the team dad and had to organize hotels. We had some bad hotels but all the Holiday Inns were nice. I appreciated being able to count on you for a nice stay for our team. The price was decent as well.

Read More
Read Less

Lights

By

May 24, 2017

club

Our biggest 'complaint' if you can call it that is that the light fixtures in the hallway were not straight..... Yes, we are ocd! A great hotel with a great water park! We had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Toledo-Maumee

By

May 22, 2017

club

We've stayed here 4 times now on our way to and from Philadelphia, PA to pick up our son from school. The rooms are affordable, clean and comfortable, and the staff has always provided excellent customer service. It's a great value!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 21, 2017

New facility, clean. Comfortable, friendly staff, great location, and surprised by the excellent rest. On site. Nice pool, but seamed to close early. You guys got this one right

Read More
Read Less

Forget the negative reviews. Great place to stay!

By

May 20, 2017

Very friendly staff. The room was very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay for work and visit with friends

By

May 20, 2017

club

the room was nice. Do to the design of the room it was hard for the room to cool down adequately. While not overly warm the unit was turned off when we arrived so it was playing catchup the whole time.

The bed was comfortable.

A coupon for a reduced breakfast offering was used. The staff was super friendly but the standard breakfast of eggs, bacon home fires and toast was questionable. The eggs were not good and the bacon was not edible. The toast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 18, 2017

club

Room was very clean and front desk was very professional

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and need updates

By

May 10, 2017

club

Bed and linens were extremely uncomfortable. Our exhaust fan did not work in bathroom. Thankfully the staff was polite and friendly. Water park is nice, but the hours did not coincide with our schedule well.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

May 10, 2017

club

If you like to be greeted with the smell of chlorine as you enter the lobby, this is the place for you. Uncomfortable pillows, in room Keurig nice, but poor coffee selections (bring your own is a better option or hop over to Tim Hortons). Floors kind of creaky and noisy, especially in room above.

Read More
Read Less