Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 363 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Passing through

By

August 08, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. We were disappointed that because the property had a waterpark vs. a regular pool it was not open when we stayed on a Thursday night as the waterpark is only open on weekends.

Read More
Read Less

Total Lack of Customer Service.

By

August 06, 2016

See earlier comments. The front desk staff were completely lacking any Customer Service skills. My daughter was devastated when the clerk very non-chalantly told us that the waterpark was closed. We booked this hotel specifically for the waterpark. No apologies from the staff. No empathy. No offer for other options. Just a total lack of Customer Service.

Read More
Read Less

Stay iat OH

By

August 04, 2016

Over-all very good. received very slow service at the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Shep817, Thank you for the 5 star review and feedback. We will be sure to forward to the appropriate manager. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 03, 2016

club

Stopped on a trip to upstate New York. We arrived late and were greeted warmly by the check in clerk. Our room was ready, clean and the beds comfortable. The staff were friendly. We did not use the pool, or restaurant so dont know about them. Wish they allowed dogs in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Nan47, Thank you for 4 star review, we are glad to heard about your great experience. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great to stay at after a rough day!

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I had a rough and staying in this hotel was exactly what we needed. It was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Meydis, Thank you for the 5 star review, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peacefull Overnight Stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

My 83 year old mother really enjoyed the stay and slept like a baby she said!! Me too!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
DCTJ, Thank you for the 5 star review, we are so glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to the next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable room

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

we choose Holiday Inn/Express as likely the best
value during our travels to and from Florida
and Minnesota. we have never been disappointed with
the services and quality of the room re cleanliness,
functioning TV, nice furniture and amenities such
as fitness room, pool and well lite areas throughout
the varied hotels. this is particularly important as we
travel through the South...where in distant past the
overall experience outside the Holiday Inn chain
was poor....

never a bad experience with Holiday Inn. Holiday Inn
is our hotel experience of choice.

Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Seanie 66, Thank you for the 4 star review, we are so glad to live up to the experience you expect. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Room was very clean and well-appointed. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The location is convenient and easy to get to. I wish I had more time to stay.........the hot tub looked very inviting and I would have liked to visit the fitness facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Fleurgirl, Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It's My Place in Maumee

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I have been traveling to Maumee for years. This is where I stay in the area. The facility is well maintained. The staff is always competent and professional. The lounge is nice. I do wish the fans in the bathrooms were more potent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
19patrick51, Thank you for the 4 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and continue to stay here. We strive to provide the best level of service possible. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay at this one!!!

By

July 16, 2016

Sheets and pillows smelled. Did not receive my bill in the morning ( express???). When I confronted the staff with my concerns, they acted as though I had not said anything.
I stay at a holiday inn express, 1-2 times a week, well I did, I certainly won't be staying at this one ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Andy2873, Thank you for your feedback, we will be sure to address your concerns to the appropriate managers and ensure proper steps are handled in the future. Thank you again. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

This was a great motel and very reasonable. The girl who helped me get checked in was very helpful and friendly. The room was immaculate and very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Silveradodan, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad to see your experience was exceptional. We have some of the best staff around and provide our guests the best experience possible. We look forward to your next visit. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for a family of 7

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our family of 7 was on a long road trip and decided to stay in a family suite at the Holiday Inn. It was a great value for allowing all 7 of us to be comfortably housed, and the kitchenette, though we didn't use it, was a plus that we'll plan on in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you will come back soon and enjoy the kitchen amenity in our suites. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less