Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 445 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean. My children loved the bunk beds and it was nice they had their own little separate area but still in the same room. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. I had to call the front desk because my 3 year old locked the door in the bathroom and we couldn't get in it, the staff came right away and unlocked it. Very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Service

By

March 28, 2017

Adrian, Ashley, and Kim in the bar were excellent ! Fast friendly service and great smiles.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 25, 2017

It was a very nice motel,and close to the job where we was working for the week, we had plenty of stuff todo around the motel at nights, the internet worked good while I was doing my work on the computer,the rooms was kept clean and the beds was made everyday, the bathroom was very nice and clean also.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Rail roader, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

My family and I were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Maumee. The hotel was quiet, clean, modern and it had a full service restaurant where we could unwind after traveling on the Ohio turnpike. In addition, the hotel location (right off I-80 and I-75) is very convenient too. The neighborhood seems very corporate and safe and there are plenty of restaurants to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
ohio_traveler Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fun

By

March 23, 2017

We will come again had fun very clean hotel. Worker was nice family loved it

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel visit was ok did not like having no curtains in the middle of the window or not being able to sit in a hot tub or pool without significant extra charge that I was unaware of when booking this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Jimmy As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are always looking for ways to improve our service and will be sure to look into alternative solutions. We hope you will come back and give us another shot. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and cleanliness.

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Appreciate the friendly service and the cleanliness of the entire hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
AB65, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable room. Highly recommend. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Elkbruce, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed plenty of pillows

By

March 14, 2017

club

The room and hotel itself was very clean and inviting the staff was very friendly the bed and pillows were very comfortable and plenty of room for the family

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Bigg D, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to see your experience was so great. We had some of the best staff around. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Travis Maschino General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Maumee

By

March 13, 2017

Motel staff was very good. But motel itself is kinda out of the way.

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep Ever

By

March 08, 2017

club

The room was so clean! Front desk staff was great! Most comfortable bed I've ever slept on! Towels were soft too. Didn't use the Internet. My only negative comment is the kids running through the halls, but there's nothing that can be done about that, especially with a water park attached! Thank you fur such a wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast

By

March 07, 2017

This facility could use a complimentary breakfast. The restaurant in the hotel was expensive.

Read More
Read Less