Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 386 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Mayfield

By

February 24, 2017

club

The Staff was amazing,the rooms were large,comfortable and immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

This is one of our favorite places to stay while traveling. Our son went to college in Cleveland so we stayed at this hotel quite often when visiting him. Now, years later, we find ourselves traveling through this area again every so often and this was the first hotel we chose. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the restaurant is good and a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room

By

February 19, 2017

I enjoyed my stay after driving 370 miles in an old car
that I came to Cleveland to trade in. It was nice to
get an internet booked room that exceeded my expectations and was more than your typical
interstate 4 story box. You could tell that this was an older facility that was exceptionally well taken care of.
I loved the restaurant and the food. The elderly woman
who waited on me was efficient and very kind. This is
certainly the type of place I like to stay.
I may come back for walleye fishing on Lake Erie.
I'll be sure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very professional staff enjoyed the stay good location! Will stay there in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

February 16, 2017

club

Hotel was well maintained and the staff was very friendly . The only complaint was the temperature control of the room. Even with the temperature set at 66 degrees the room was uncomfortably warm. We actually turned the heat off.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff were friendly. The pool was wonderful. I like that it was indoor and outdoors. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

What you'd expect

By

February 15, 2017

club

breakfast can be better, but overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable.

By

February 14, 2017

I don't think they were prepared for the breakfast for this size group. However, they did their best in making it work.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and accomodating staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

Only place I'll stay in Cleveland. Reasonable rates, but it would have been nice to have breakfast buffet included.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are so happy to hear that we have made such a great impression, and we thank you for choosing to spend your time in the Cleveland area here with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 04, 2017

club

Stayed here on business, hotel was updated, clean, and staff were friendly. Onsite restaurant was convenient and the food was very good. Will stay again on future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for making us a part of your time here in Cleveland. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Outlook

By

January 31, 2017

The hotel staff and cleanliness was excellent. Some of the issues were mostly the need of the interior of hotel rooms too be updated. The WiFi was slow but I'm hoping some of The Holiday Inns reflect more of what The Holiday Inn Express standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Cleveland-Mayfield. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are sorry that you encountered any issues. We hope to have you back to stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 27, 2017

The bed is really comfortable, impressive. And the food is also quite good in the hotel restaurant. People are quite nice and the overall image is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for being our guest here at the Holiday Inn Cleveland-Mayfield! It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. We hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Read More
Read Less