Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Review

By

March 27, 2017

Everything was great. Staff was excellent, I checked in late and left early so I didn't get to use a lot of the facilities but they looked very clean walking by. No complaints here, would stay here again certainly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice pool, rooms clean and comfortable, would stay here again.
Rooms are a little small.

Read More
Read Less

Great hide away

By

March 27, 2017

This hotel is a great Hideaway beautiful hotel. They have a great restaurant on site great amenities very relaxing rooms staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

March 20, 2017

Restaurant Servers went out of their way to make sure the meal and charges were actuate.

Read More
Read Less

The worst check in ever

By

March 16, 2017

club

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. The check in service was so stressful and unnecessary. In a extremely stressful time due to a storm in the area this hotels accommodations were like staying at a family members house who hates you.

Read More
Read Less

First Time in this Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

This is my first time in the greater Cleveland area, travelling for work. This was the closest hotel to where I was stationed and I was pleased with my stay. I was working odd hours, but I didn't have an issue falling asleep during normal awake hours of others. The beds were comfortable and soft and the room was clean. I will be returning to this hotel for work and I am not sad about it. The one thing I wish was better in this hotel was the internet. It is spotty. There are times that the internet will cut out making whatever I'm doing stop. But other times it worked perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Expect a Good Time

By

March 12, 2017

club

While sitting at the bar the bar keep will provide an at home atmosphere- Take the time to talk with you - Maybe introduce you to others at the bar- Very friendly and comfortable place for a calm down drink after work.
Meet and talk with other business men and contract workers-
EXPECT A GOOD TIME

Read More
Read Less

Excellant stay at HI

By

March 11, 2017

club

Wonderful room decor and bath room facility. Restaurant needs to add more variety cuisines. .

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland business

By

March 06, 2017

club

Long day on the road and in meetings. The check in process was quick to point that the clerk did not offer directions to continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Corp. Recruiter

By

March 02, 2017

Great visit - everything was perfect - I would stay here again - everyone was nice

Read More
Read Less

Mayfield

By

February 24, 2017

club

The Staff was amazing,the rooms were large,comfortable and immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

This is one of our favorite places to stay while traveling. Our son went to college in Cleveland so we stayed at this hotel quite often when visiting him. Now, years later, we find ourselves traveling through this area again every so often and this was the first hotel we chose. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the restaurant is good and a great value.

Read More
Read Less