Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 517 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent comfortable

By

July 20, 2017

Excellent food was good staff was excellent beds are great

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice rooms. Would be nice to have free breakfast. Housekeeping did not visit our room on Sunday and there was no sign on the door!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 20, 2017

club

Thank you for the hospitality. I would stay here again, as well as recommend your facilities. It was clean and comfortable, the employees greeted us every time we came into the lobby, and, don't let me forget, the cookies where good too. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Not our best hotel experience

By

July 19, 2017

club

Loud music playing in bar or event room until close to midnight. Making reservations was difficult and took too much time to correct after initial reservation was wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet stay

By

July 19, 2017

I stayed in the Holiday Inn McKinney for a friends wedding. Everything was beautifully well kept and inviting. The surroundings were crisp clean and quiet. Would definitely recommend andnstay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable; great, friendly staff

By

July 14, 2017

I was initially put off by the smell of chlorine upon entering the lobby and the large ugly brown concrete planter that was empty - no plants! But the staff, front desk, restaurant, and housekeeping, were very friendly and accommodating. We were attending our daughter's wedding and had prepared welcome bags for all the out of town guests. I dropped them off at the hotel the day before everyone arrived and the staff had the bags in each guest room - a wonderful welcome!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent property. Comfortable beds. Large shower with a high head and plenty of hot water. Friendly staff. Very clean, warm and inviting. Love the warm cookies too!
A special shout out to 3 staff members who made our time there as enjoyable, Christine, Elena and Kris.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

Room was ready upon early check in. Big, clean room with lots of space for family of 3. Accommodations were excellent for sports team in town for weekend tournament. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

McKinney off the 75

By

July 12, 2017

Had a recent stay at Holiday Inn McKinney off 75. Had not stayed here for a while and the hotel was still comfortable and relaxing. I use the pool to swim laps, exercise room for morning wake up. Rooms are comfortable when away from home you can spread out a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great clean rooms good food friendly staff good value for the money . I was going to try the new Craig Ranch location due a not good experience the year before but decided to try it one more time glad i did

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

The staff always greeted us when we entered the hotel. Room was well maintained and beds were comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

McKinney

By

July 07, 2017

club

Breakfast at the hotel was very nice! Great service.
Rooms were clean. Ac wasn't working and they were quick to go help. Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less