Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Relaxing and stress free

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to get away from everything and relax. Lots of food and entertainment close by with a wide verity to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel was much more than I had expected. I had a fantastic room with lots of space to lounge and work. Rooms was clean and had everything I needed. Had issues with internet one night but nothing major.

Was there for business and used the shuttle service which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 19, 2017

Great trip................................
I will stay again..................

Read More
Read Less

Well satisfied

By

February 17, 2017

club

Well beyond what I expected even though I've stayed in a many Holiday Inn properties

Read More
Read Less

Pretty nice place to stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Average, nothing great or horrible. The room was big, beds relatively comfortable. We did find someones dirty socks between the bed and nightstand, could have been cleaner, more attention to detail. The drawers didn't shut well and could use some maintenance all around the room. Very few hangars. The pool was fairly nice, could have been cleaner, saw the same pizza crust for 2 days laying by the door, no towels, pool was pretty cold.
Only ate once at the hotel...the breakfast buffet. Got there well over an hour before it was over and there was not very much food, not very warm or fresh. All of the tables were dirty and we had to wait for one to be cleaned off, after we were able to find someone working there. She wasn't very friendly, forgot 2 out of 5 drinks. They may have just had a rush, but it wasn't worth $11 per person. The location was good.

Read More
Read Less

AVERAGE

By

February 15, 2017

club

(FEB 3-5, 2017) THE HOTEL IS CLEAN. I HAD 4 ROOMS WITH DOUBLE QUEENS. ROOMS WERE CLEANED BUT KIND OF CRAMP. COFFEE MAKER IS K-CUPS SO IF YOU'RE A COFFEE DRINKER LIKE ME, JUST ASKED FOR MORE. BAR ON SITE WAS NICE, SERVICE NOT SO MUCH AT BAR. THERE IS A COVERED OUTDOOR POOL TABLE IF ANYONE IS INTERESTED. INSIDE SWIMMING POOL WAS CLEAN. WATER TEMP NOT SO HEATED. THEY OFFER BUFFET BREAKFAST AND MADE TO ORDER BREAKFAST. I PURCHASED THE MADE TO ORDER BUT NOTICED THAT THE STAFF WAS PULLING THE FOOD OF THE BUFFET LIKE THE HASH BROWNS, SAUSAGE, BACON ECT. SO, IF YOU WANT A REAL MADE TO ORDER BREAKFAST, YOU WILL NEED TO ORDER SOME KIND OF OMELET THAT ACTUALLY HAS TO BE COOKED. DESPITE IT ALL, I WOULD STAY AGAIN. LOCATION IS GREAT. LOTS OF SHOPPING CENTERS AROUND AND GREAT RESTAURANTS. A LOT WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

only the coffee maker and electrical outlet in bathroom did not work could have been related, I just went downstairs for my coffee and used another outlet in the room for my hairdryer.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

We were greeted by a friendly staff and was able to get in very quickly after booking online. Very clean rooms with everything we needed. They also had a nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

I'm a frequent traveler, over 100 nights a year hotels. All I need is a quiet comfortable place to sleep, a desk and Internet for work, and some way to relax.
This Holiday Inn got all that right. Nice clean rooms, good size, everything worked.
The fitness center, like most hotels is smallish, but enough to get some exercise in while I'm on the road.
The swimming pool is refreshing and is kept clean, the hot tub likewise- clean and comfortable. That they have a hot tub at all is a plus; several other Holiday Inn (as well as other properties from the parent company) have closed/removed hot tubs.
The restaurant on premises is good with good choices, the bar has a full line of refreshing adult beverages.
There are many other restaurants in the area if one needed something different and basic stores- grocery, clothing, etc are nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel, JonW! We always appreciate hearing feedback from our valued guests as it can only help us to improve. This is the type of experience we would like all of our guests to have. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy our hotel and staff during your visit. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

McKinney

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has been my stopover this time of year for the last 3. Nice location near Hwy 75 and in a mall area so lots of places to eat. Love the place and will book again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are excited that you continue to stay with us year after year! Can't wait to see you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed need better cleaning

By

February 07, 2017

Room not cleaned on one night just towels dropped off. Better the next night. Restaurant overpriced food ok. Selection not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are sorry to hear that the housekeeping service was not up to par on the first night, but glad we turned it around the next night. We appreciate the feedback on our restaurant as well as it can only help us to improve. Hoping you will give us another chance to show you how amazing we can be!
Read More
Read Less

Great service great hotel

By

February 04, 2017

club

Great hotel and excellent service. They gave me free grooming accessories as my luggage was lost by the airline company. Great bar and cheap beer mugs. Breakfast was above average, room was very cozy and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. We are pleased that we were able to help you when luggage was lost, and hope that you got it back safe and sound. We are also glad that you were able to enjoy the bar and restaurant as well. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less