Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 478 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, and great customer service

By

May 28, 2017

I would visit Holiday Inn every visit regardless for liesure, or business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

May 23, 2017

club

VERY SOOTHING TRIP. THE STAFF WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS AND IT WAS VERY CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

Best Choice for McKinney

By

May 22, 2017

Comfortable beds and rooms.
Some reasons why I didn't give it a 5 Star rating:

Though it is a quiet area, it wasn't always a quiet stay.
I was glad to see they added room service on my last stay there, but it was for breakfast only.

Overall.... it is my first choice for McKinney. Great rates and comfortable beds. Convenient location for McKinney/Fairview/Allen area.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations Met

By

May 20, 2017

club

The rooms are comfortable and the staff is friendly. Good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

May 19, 2017

club

My wife and I recently stayed two nights in the McKinney Holiday Inn. We found the staff to be attendant to our needs (we asked for extra pillows, coffee, etc.; and there was no hesitation in providing for us), the room was spacious, and the breakfast that comes with the stay was good (tasty and plenty of food). However, our room was not cleaned, nor did we get fresh towels during our stay--a rare oversight, I'm sure. Overall, I feel that this Holiday Inn offers a good value for those who stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Full service restaurant and comfortable room

By

May 15, 2017

Restaurant open until 10pm helps with late arriving.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!!!

By

May 15, 2017

club

We arrived late and the people were so nice and helpful!!! Went to the bar for a nightcap and it was awesome!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Go elsewhere

By

May 14, 2017

club

Not an updated hotel with musty smell. The breakfast server is not a trained hospitality person or just miserable or both.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 13, 2017

Pillows either too hard or too soft. The bartenders inflated several of my groups tabs. evening cookies were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility. Great Price

By

May 12, 2017

I really appreciate staying at this hotel. Great staff. Clean rooms. Ceiling fans in rooms are a welcome comfort

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

We will stay in this hotel again if we are ever in the area again. We chose this location because it was near the wedding venue that we attended.
Great customer service and we were well rested.
Thank You for an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

Nice clean hotel. Hotel staff was super and very polite.

Read More
Read Less