Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 497 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service all the way around.

By

June 24, 2017

club

Love the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites! It's the way to go! Thank you Staff for treating me so well. I recommend your Hotel to any and everyone who may be looking for a great place to stay and feel at home. Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 23, 2017

club

Glad to stay in this hotel chain. Keep up the good work I'lll keep staying in your hotels around the country

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2017

club

the bed was very comfortable and the service was great

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with comfortable bed and spacious room.

By

June 20, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was very comfortable. The staff at the lobby was very helpful even though we had to wait for a while at the lobby as we arrived around 1am. He was busy helping a guest. The paid breakfast was good and overall had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 16, 2017

We travel a lot for my daughter's softball and we always stay at the holiday inns. Always clean and always nice. Thank you for always making us feel comfortable away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

June 14, 2017

You should follow up when problems occur, especially with ambassador members.

Read More
Read Less

I have absolutely No complaints about my experience. Everything was good.

By

June 14, 2017

club

I have absolutely no complaints about my experience everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 13, 2017

Everything exceptional at this property with one small negative. Front desk staff was friendly and professional throughout my stay. Rooms were super clean with comfortable beds and pillows. Clean hotel with good appearance. Only hiccup, the lounge. The bartender needs to work on his personality and be more attentive to customers sitting at bar needing service. We had to ask several times for a drink and it was not during a very busy time. This, however, would not prevent me from returning. Overall experience was great. A special thanks to Jessie for helping me with a small concern. She did exactly what she told me she would do with excellent follow up. She's a winner........

Read More
Read Less

Rehearsal dinner and wedding trip

By

June 13, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn McKinney was great. The rehearsal dinner food was excellent. The shuttle service to and from the venue were ontime and took the best traffic route when I75 was closed down after the wedding. Saved us so much time! The rooms are great, designed well, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

clean and quiet

By

June 12, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay with nice bar, restaurant,fitness room and swimming pool. Outdoor area outside the bar is a plus. Room very well equipped and good size for up to 4 adults. Kitchenette was good as well. Very nice laundry with access on the same floor. The king mattress was a little lumpy on my side but I am very fussy about mattresses. There was a confusing multidirectional shower knob and shower jets to figure out causing the wife and me to dance around quite a bit. Overall a very nice hotel for the price. And, you will have a very nice shower once you figure out which way the water is coming from! ;)

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping only issue

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Please see previous comments on housekeeping. Other than that its a decent hotel that is getting ready for update.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent visit

By

June 08, 2017

The airlines seem to have misplaced my, bag but as soon as it was delivered to the hotel the front desk crew made sure I knew it was there. The bed was extra comfy and the hotel was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less