Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 374 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Service and Comfortable bed

By

September 28, 2016

The front desk staff was very attentive and met all my needs. I asked front desk staff if on the day of check in would i be able to check in earlier, they informed me to call on the morning of check in and I did and they informed me that yes I would be able to check in earlier. This made things a lot easier on us, that we would be able to unload our baggage and other items that we would need in our room, instead of coming back from wedding when it would be pitch dark outside. The beds were very comfortable. When I laid my head on pillow I was out.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 21, 2016

club

Good location and the area is nice. The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner, but overall a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found our location to be in line with your needs. We are sorry to hear that the bathroom was not as clean as it could have been. We appreciate the feedback as it can only help us to improve. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Solid stay

By

September 20, 2016

We thought the room was great value for what we paid and had everything that we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We always appreciate hearing from our valued guests and we are glad to hear your room had everything that you needed. Looking forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed here for the last seven years when we visit family . Never have i experienced such a rude staff will be staying at the competitor next year

Read More
Read Less

Relax and have fun.

By

September 16, 2016

club

Had a relaxing two days before I drove six hours to home. The staff was very friendly and professional!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We truly appreciate your kind words. Can't wait to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed nice room

By

September 16, 2016

club

Bed was comfortable room was clean. Quiet and nice place to sleep. Was a pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to your next one!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff is amazing. They are very knowledgeable and super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
WOW! Thank you so much for the kind words. We always appreciate hearing from our valued guests. Our staff will be thankful for the compliments as well! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

September 08, 2016

club

I really like this hotel. The rooms are beautifully kept. The weight room now has free weights. Everything about this hotel is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We truly appreciate hearing such wonderful things from our valued guests. Can't wait to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Go Broncos

By

September 07, 2016

The staff and hotel were great we were there for a wedding and had three rooms and no one had any issues that I know of.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you enjoyed the wedding while you were in McKinney. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality and servie

By

September 07, 2016

club

My friends and I stayed at this hotel for a wedding happening down the street. We had a wonderful experience from the time we came through the door. The staff was friendly and the room was excellent. Remember the sun rises in the east, so if you aren't an early riser try and get a room on the back side of the hotel (west side).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate the kind words (and the great advice for future visitors). We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Super awesome like wow OMG i only want the 25K rewards

By

August 26, 2016

club

This is the longest review ever for something I probably wont win. The hotel was fantastic, I just want free hotel stays

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the kind words. Good luck in the contest and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

August 24, 2016

club

nothing wrong with this place, my stay was just to short.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We always appreciate hearing feedback from our valued guests. Seems like you enjoyed the hotel and will hopefully be back for another visit! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less