Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 440 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

Enjoyed our stay for the price we payed. The bed was comfortable and the rooms are very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Christine went above and beyond to help me find a bakery that would make a specific cake for my granddaughters 13th birthday. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay!!

By

March 14, 2017

clean, great breakfast buffet, nice indoor pool and staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

2 room suite had refridge and microwave

By

March 13, 2017

club

Overall satisfactory and would stay thee again.

Skip the 'media' too much time trying to download

Read More
Read Less

Staff Response

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites - McKinney/Fairview
is an excellent property. Great location near freeway
and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Main complaint was TV didn't work properly. After
3 requests for service over 2 days I was offered another room.
Also, at checkout my final invoice was incorrect. However, Pat, the Business Manager corrected the problem. She was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.

I will stay at this property again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Large Iminatie Hold for long stayers.

By

March 03, 2017

$25.00 a day for 28 days = $700.00 hold on my card

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 01, 2017

club

Overall we had a very good stay. I wasn't please to find lots of hair in my room due to the lack of cleaning prior to my arrival but dealt with it

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. We are very sorry to hear about the lack of cleanliness in your room. We pride ourselves on providing a clean and comfortable stay for all of our guests and it seems we fell short during this stay. We always appreciate feedback as it can only help us to improve. We hope you will give us another chance to show you what a truly wonderful hotel we are.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

February 28, 2017

Beds were really comfortable and rooms were pleasant. The Lounge area gets a little loud at night, but overall this place is great. The management staff was super friendly and the restaurant serving breakfast was awesome. Good selection and we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words about our facility and staff. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

McKinney TX

By

February 28, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and this was the worse. The front desk was always busy with other people trying to get their room cards to work, to checking in, etc. that we didn't want to stand in line. The food we paid for was cold and old and the wait staff must have stayed in the back because we never saw them but once. We finally just left our $10 voucher and left. This hotel is located in a good location for what we do but I believe we will stay at another hotel from now on. My husband travels A LOT for his work and stays in a Holiday Inn so that is one of the reasons I usually stayed in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Charlotte! We are very sorry to hear that this experience was not up to par with other stays in the past. We pride ourselves on the service at our hotel and it seems we fell short this time. We hope that you will give us one more chance to show you this was not the new normal, but just a one time mistake. Please come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy room

By

February 28, 2017

club

Staff gave me wrong information. But room was comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and Great Climate Control

By

February 23, 2017

club

Easy check-in and check-out. Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms. Located near shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and stress free

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to get away from everything and relax. Lots of food and entertainment close by with a wide verity to choose from.

Read More
Read Less