Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 682 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

One Late Night

By

February 24, 2017

club

Arrived at 1215 am. Staff greeted me quickly and got me straight to my room. noisy air conditioner but too tired to report

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

February 24, 2017

club

Beat the traffic great night sleep park the car easily and catch the early flight.
Gentle walk to checkin or take the shuttle stress free business travel

Read More
Read Less

Great Place with excellent location

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel staff was amazing,could not be more helpful. The location next to the airport was very convenient

Read More
Read Less

My first trip as a worphan (widow and orphan)

By

February 20, 2017

club

Friendly, efficient but not intrusive staff. Really comfortable bed. Short shuttle to the departure lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 20, 2017

club

Handy when arriving on late evening flights on in preparation for early international flights. Staff always friendly. Room always clean

Read More
Read Less

Good Handy Hotel to Airport

By

February 20, 2017

club

Good Handy Hotel to airport with affordable car parking

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for being there

By

February 19, 2017

club

It is great to be able to check into a hotel, stay ther I peace and comfort and then be close enough to take an early flight next morning, with no anxiety about peak hour traffic, flat tyres or delays caused my freeway upgrades. Holiday In provide an excellent service, thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Restful stay

By

February 17, 2017

Staff at Holiday Inn were very helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Hotel very convenient and cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Once Again

By

February 16, 2017

club

Greeted by a friendly girl who told us one of our rooms had been up-graded, which was nice. We enjoy our stay here as it makes it so easy for going to the airport on time.after a long drive to get here. We enjoy our breakfast and away we go or on a return flight a nice meal and into bed after being attended to by friendly,welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

an ok stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel is old , but wark distance to terminals .
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXxx

Read More
Read Less

Old building Painted up

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clearly an old hotel painted in Holiday Inn colours. Not up to normal standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Pete, I have taken note of your comment regarding the age of the product and I apologise the hotel did not meet your expectations. I wish you all the best for your future travels. Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

February 12, 2017

club

Close to the airport and with a comfortable bed and quiet room getting a good nights sleep was no problem. Park stay and go worked very well

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi SueS, It was great to read that you were able to take advantage of our Park, Stay and Go package. We think it is terrific value for those needing to leave their car at the hotel. I was also pleased to see that you had a comfortable good nights sleep before travelling. We look forward to welcoming you back soon Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less