Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 783 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Guest Services

By

July 27, 2017

staff were very helpful and strive for attaining customer excellence

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable.

By

July 26, 2017

club

Our third stay in 3 months, excellent service and value.
Staff are friendly and offer genuine, committed professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel!

By

July 25, 2017

The night was enjoyable. Just make sure when you check in, you get whatever you requested

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 25, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and easy access to airport, facilities good. Signage from the airport terminal would be helpful for those of us who like to walk

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service I've experienced

By

July 23, 2017

club

It was my last day in Australia after a second trip in six months. The people I'd been staying with were also flying off on holiday early in the morning. We therefore decided to stay at the Holiday Inn and have a farewell meal inviting a couple of other guests from Melbourne.

The last time I used a Holiday Inn was probably in the nineties and I was not particularly impressed. However, the organisation has really upped its game. Firstly, the service of the staff at check in was extremely efficient, friendly and couldn't have been better.The rooms were very comfortable, spacious, functional and clean. The evening dining menu was very comprehensive, the food excellent as was the service. The breakfast menu is pretty much what you expect for a buffet breakfast. Overall it was an excellent experience and I can safely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for an airport hotel

By

July 18, 2017

Friendly staff, good room, good bar food and drinks. Good value for an airport hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing at holiday inn

By

July 17, 2017

club

The staff where very accommodating given I had to extend my stay twice without an issue due to unforeseen circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Commercial director

By

July 17, 2017

Easy to get in airport for catching fight early to avoid traffic but price is very high

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2017

club

Fantastic place and location for Melbourne airport

Read More
Read Less

Just

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Close to airport. Don't use the online booking system.

Read More
Read Less

Night before travel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Wonderful place to stay shame we only had one night. Restaurant food and service was great. Definately stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location, friendly helpful staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Hotel is easy to drive through, parking is terrific and the ability to leave the car whilst away is great. Shuttle service to and from the airport is very good. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean although show signs of aging. Breakfast options were good. I will stay again each time I am flying.

Read More
Read Less