Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 736 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Overnight stay at the airport

By

April 25, 2017

club

Holiday Inn and the Melbourne airport was clean, friendly and value for money. Transport to and from the airport was great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Bed conmfort

By

April 24, 2017

club

Good to have free parking and free shuttle to airport this was prompt and efficicient,the only let down was the overpriced food which was just above average the cost Alcohol/cocktails which was prohibative

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Melbourne Holiday Inn

By

April 24, 2017

AS already stated.. I probably wouldn't have started this review if I knew it was going to be so long.

Read More
Read Less

Bonnir

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great service very comfy nice bed will always stay here the staff are so good at what they all do Matt on the desk and Rachel Also the other desk staff they just do it !!! Also Jerry onthe bar excellent service loves a chat also Jack in the Restaurant knows his stuff the girls in the restaurant are all good .

Read More
Read Less

Generous Room Size

By

April 20, 2017

club

This hotel had everything I would expect from an airport hotel. Room size was generous and comfortable. Bed was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a great nights sleep

By

April 16, 2017

club

Once again I am impressed by the IHG group and in particular, the Holiday Inn for this stay. Thanks for a wonderful time, your staff are amazing and the accommodation very comfortable. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

April 12, 2017

All good, clean and close to the airport. Handy to get into town or out into the countryside.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with the service and stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport is a convenient location for transit stays or for business meetings. It is quiet but comfortable. The food in the restaurant is very good. The staff are friendly and eager to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep prior to flying

By

April 11, 2017

Overall a great place to stay prior to early departures. A short walk to the terminals. Dinner menu has a wide selection and staff made the whole experience pleasant. Would recommend this Hotel to travellers either departing or returning at odd hours.

Read More
Read Less

car parking service great

By

April 11, 2017

club

We stayed overnight as we had an early flight. The overnight package included 10 nights car parking which was the reason why we booked it. It was a great service

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

April 10, 2017

club

The only thing that was less than great...the ambiance of the restaurant and the breadth of choice on the menu. Great staff - when the printer failed to print my boarding pass they couldn't have been more helpful in getting it dome for me.Overall, absolutely delighted - ideal for an early flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great location to stay when flying early morning. Shuttle bus to and from the airport was great and we didn't have to wait long. Friendly staff. Great night sleep in a comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less