Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 598 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

comfortable and convenient

By

September 27, 2016

club

wonderful stay close to the airport. Perfect after a flight - bus to pick you up, friendly/professional staff, worm and comfortable room, hot shower, great room service and a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to access the Airport

By

September 26, 2016

club

This is the best hotel to choose when using Tullamarine Airport. The very friendly staff are happy to arrange transfers

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

September 18, 2016

Good experience overall
The purpose of my stay was to have quick access to the airport which the Holiday Inn provided

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi Gunna, Thanks for the great 5 star review We appreciate the positive feedback and were glad to read that the hotel gave you quick access to the airport. We look froward to welcoming you back soon Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient stay

By

September 16, 2016

easy access, good value and close to all the new airport section has to offer but skip the restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi rimas3, It was nice to read that you found the hotel to good value with easy access to the airport. I was sorry to read that you did not enjoy your dining experience. This is an area we will continue to focus on. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS RELIABLE

By

September 16, 2016

We always stay here before flying out the next day as it takes the stress out of getting a flat tyre or being in a traffic jam and missing a flight
The rooms are comfortable but not extravagant and the food is always good in the dining room and the staff are always friendly
Overall we think it is good value especially the STAY,PARK & GO package they offer

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi justtoohard, Thanks for letting us know about your recent stay and I was happy to read that you enjoyed a number of the aspects of the hotel. The park stay and go package is definitely good value for anyone needing to leave their car at the hotel whilst travelling. See you next time Stuart Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Return customer - poor service received.

By

September 09, 2016

club

We were returning customers who had always received complimentary car parking for the duration of our visits overseas (typically 7-10 days). This time I was refused this service with no explanation given except for "no, you have to pay $20 per day fee to leave your car here". Not one of the three staff I dealt with on this issue had any professionalism, manners or an acceptable level of customer service.
The meal and service in the dining room was terrific and as good as previous visits.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 17, 2016
Dear Kate0170, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you that we were able to maintain the service and food quality we serve in our restaurant as you have expected. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for shortfalls you have experienced with our parking policy and the response you had from our front desk staff. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 05, 2016

No additional comments. I was very pleased with all the services and amenities the hotel offers.

Read More
Read Less

big size bed

By

September 05, 2016

The room we booked has 2 king-size beds. The pillows and quilts are clean and comfy.

We added 1 breakfast yet don't think it's worth the price. The food is good yet too limited selections..

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows with no noise from airport.

By

September 01, 2016

club

excellent location, easy walk to airport and good restaurant to eat in.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 31, 2016

The perfect place to drop for an overnight quick trip to Melbourne. Great rooms and staff. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location for Melbourne Airport

By

August 31, 2016

club

Well priced Hotel Located within 2 minutes from Melbourne Airport.

Easy to access from the Airport (short walk).

Read More
Read Less

convienent and comfortable

By

August 30, 2016

club

close to airport and after a 3 1/2 drive ggod to park and stay

Read More
Read Less