Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 994 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    330
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

地点优越,停车不便, 前台服务水准参次不齐

By

October 22, 2017

在CBD,离南岸非常近,去水族馆步行5分钟可至。
无停车场,门口无临时停车位,这一点有待改进。
前台服务水准参次不齐, 有让人特别惊喜的专业酒店服务人员,也有和星级酒店水准有差距的服务人员。

Read More
Read Less

Overall impressions of our stay at the Hotel

By

October 19, 2017

club

What we liked about the stay:
1. The Hotel was in a very good position in Melbourne for the trams and rail/Skybus station
2. The room was well appointed but very uncluttered and spacious
3. Great views from the panoramic windows
4. Very friendly and helpful staff (always a smile)
5. A very wide selection of food for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room refurb! Cracking room!

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great room - really impressed with the refurbished room - fantastic block out blinds and sound proofing - only issue was a dodgy ironing board apart from that perfect hotel

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,服务一流

By

October 17, 2017

位置很便捷,服务很热情,早餐有点单一,床铺舒适,服务一流,品质还不错,下次还会选择这个酒店,推荐给想要来的朋友。

Read More
Read Less

Polite Staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

Great location polite and prompt service from staff and clean bathroom and bed was comfortable and made for a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Melbourne stay

By

October 15, 2017

Very happy with the staff, room was clean, good location.
Stayed in one of the ne rooms which was very nice

Read More
Read Less

chambre vieille et petite mais lit très confortable

By

October 13, 2017

club

Mon séjour était très court (2 nuits) j'ai utilisé mes points de fidélité IHG rewards pour ces 2 nuits (j'ai été à un moment platinium Elite IHG). La première chambre qui m'a été attribuée se situait juste à côté de travaux de rénovation et était très bruyante, elle était cependant très bien et au standard que j'attendais. Suite à ma demande de changement, la nouvelle chambre qui m'a été attribuée n'était, à mon sens, pas au standard Holiday Inn : Petite, pas de bureau, pas de fauteuil et la salle de bain faisait très vieille, un porte serviette était même cassé et ne tenait presque plus en place, et le ventilateur de la clim faisait un bruit désagréable. J'ai donc été très déçu de la prestation, cependant le personnel était très serviable et courtois.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Great buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and good location

By

October 09, 2017

Well appointed rooms, staff are very helpful.
Location is great, close to the crown casino, trams and Southern Cross train station. Would be ideal if attending events at Etihad Stadium

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfy room

By

October 08, 2017

club

Location is really great, staff are really friendly. One thing missing our was staff did not mention about breakfast during check in. Small things to be improved. Rooms bathroom are rather old.

Read More
Read Less

Liked the staff

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

All ok except error in extra charging for accommodation as per comment earlier in the report.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Room No Sleep

By

October 08, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times and had no hesitation in booking it again when my wife was working on the weekend in the city.
A few minutes after we went into room 314 we didn't give another thought to the noise coming through the wall. We thought there was a family next door all having showers one after the other.. We were right in front of the lifts but didn't mind the noise of people having fun Later that night when we came back from dinner we realised it wasn't the neighbours showing but probably water pouring loudly through pipes from the air-conditioning condenser. We mistakenly thought it will stop. It didn't. At about one my wife still couldn't sleep with the noise and had to put on noise cancelling headphones. Needless to say not much sleep was had. When it was mentioned to reception at checkout they said they didn't know anything about it. Never again

Read More
Read Less