Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 804 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    270
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly service

By

February 23, 2017

club

perfect location for a business stay, the hotel is comfortable, the staff very friendly and the breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn on FLinders is a lovely hotel, the staff are a credit to Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Good Bed, Pleasant Staff and Cold Beer

By

February 22, 2017

club

Had a nice stay and would stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Ross, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that you would stay here again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice room

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good hotel, staff were happy and accomodating and helped us out. Breakfast was great. Bathrooms could do with an update otherwise clean and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Jus80, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. I am pleased to read that you found our team members to be happy and accommodating as well as our breakfast in Sirocco to be great. I am pleased to share with you that we are currently in the process of renovating the hotel by revitalising all guest rooms, bathrooms and adjoining corridors. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

房间整洁,床铺舒适,但不知是不是假日与洲际本来层级就不同,带孩子旅行每次行李会很多,之前入住洲际老远会有服务生很热情帮助拿行李,假日没有,入住后说作为白金会员,有欢迎甜点什么的,马上给送到房间,最终也没有见到

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The voice of our guest is the best tool we have to make improvements in the quality of our product and service. Rest assured all your feedback has been passed onto the relevant departments to be reviewed. We do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and thanks again for your feedback. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

Unfortunately the hotel was undergoing some building works which meant some loud drilling noises during the day. But hopefully these will be finished soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Mackin, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. As part of our continued commitment to enhance our property and service, we are currently in the process of renovating the hotel by revitalising all guest rooms and adjoining corridors. I wish to apologize for the noise of the refurbishment affecting your overall satisfaction with the hotel. The refurbishment is due to be completed by the end of 2017 and we hope to be able to welcome you back at that time. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant and refrubished rooms make a big difference

By

February 19, 2017

Holiday Inns are always pleasant to stay in - Friendly staff and clean hotels.

The refurbishment of the rooms was really needed and really makes the experience a whole lot better.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear DJWa, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to read that you found our team members to be friendly and our hotel to be clean as well as enjoying our refurbished rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Had the fortune to be upgraded to the renovated one bedroom suite and it was one of the best rooms I have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Charlie04, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review. I am thrilled to read that you had the pleasure of staying in one of our newly renovated suites and even more excited to hear that it was one of the best rooms you have ever stayed in. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Melbourne. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

便利な立地と清潔感あるハード

By

February 18, 2017

サザンクロス駅にかなり近い立地ということで、Skybusを利用して空港へ向かう日の前日に一泊だけ滞在しましたが、ロビーは明るく清潔感があり好印象です。部屋も無駄がなくそれでいて十分スペースがあるように感じました。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear osiete, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. I am pleased to read that you found the location of our hotel to be easily accessible from Southern Cross Station and the SkyBus, as well as our lobby to be bright and clean. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境优秀,服务不错

By

February 15, 2017

club

酒店环境很舒适,设备很新,服务员的态度非常好,有问必答,能够帮客人解决问题。酒店的位置在墨尔本也非常理想

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear silverlin, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to read that you found the location of the hotel to be convenient for your travel needs as well as the hotel to be very comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Melbourne

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hotel un poco descuidado, buena ubicación y relación precio

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Lefegarla22, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to share with you that we are currently in the process of renovating the hotel by revitalising all guest rooms and adjoining corridors. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kurzer Aufenthalt

By

February 13, 2017

Bereits zum 2. Mal hier übernachtet und komme auch gerne wieder. Alles top.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Traveller56538790, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am pleased to read that you are a return guest of ours and enjoyed your short stay with us, finding everything to be perfect. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Kind Regards, Garry Beadel Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less