Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 990 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    16

Polite Staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

Great location polite and prompt service from staff and clean bathroom and bed was comfortable and made for a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Melbourne stay

By

October 15, 2017

Very happy with the staff, room was clean, good location.
Stayed in one of the ne rooms which was very nice

Read More
Read Less

chambre vieille et petite mais lit très confortable

By

October 13, 2017

club

Mon séjour était très court (2 nuits) j'ai utilisé mes points de fidélité IHG rewards pour ces 2 nuits (j'ai été à un moment platinium Elite IHG). La première chambre qui m'a été attribuée se situait juste à côté de travaux de rénovation et était très bruyante, elle était cependant très bien et au standard que j'attendais. Suite à ma demande de changement, la nouvelle chambre qui m'a été attribuée n'était, à mon sens, pas au standard Holiday Inn : Petite, pas de bureau, pas de fauteuil et la salle de bain faisait très vieille, un porte serviette était même cassé et ne tenait presque plus en place, et le ventilateur de la clim faisait un bruit désagréable. J'ai donc été très déçu de la prestation, cependant le personnel était très serviable et courtois.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Great buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and good location

By

October 09, 2017

Well appointed rooms, staff are very helpful.
Location is great, close to the crown casino, trams and Southern Cross train station. Would be ideal if attending events at Etihad Stadium

Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfy room

By

October 08, 2017

club

Location is really great, staff are really friendly. One thing missing our was staff did not mention about breakfast during check in. Small things to be improved. Rooms bathroom are rather old.

Read More
Read Less

Liked the staff

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

All ok except error in extra charging for accommodation as per comment earlier in the report.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Room No Sleep

By

October 08, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel several times and had no hesitation in booking it again when my wife was working on the weekend in the city.
A few minutes after we went into room 314 we didn't give another thought to the noise coming through the wall. We thought there was a family next door all having showers one after the other.. We were right in front of the lifts but didn't mind the noise of people having fun Later that night when we came back from dinner we realised it wasn't the neighbours showing but probably water pouring loudly through pipes from the air-conditioning condenser. We mistakenly thought it will stop. It didn't. At about one my wife still couldn't sleep with the noise and had to put on noise cancelling headphones. Needless to say not much sleep was had. When it was mentioned to reception at checkout they said they didn't know anything about it. Never again

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good place for edge of city stay and close to interstate rail

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

No complaints except bar was not sure how to make s cosmo which is a standard drink then asked us to write down how to make it
In the end it was done but should not have had this drama
Room was nice and girl on checkin was great Lisa????

Read More
Read Less

neues Zimmer

By

October 02, 2017

club

Nettes neues Zimmer und netter Empfang. Leider hört man die Bahn

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, friendly staff

By

October 02, 2017

I was upgraded to a corner suite, although the trams outside make a steady rumble they don't operate overnight except at weekends it seems. If this is a worry, request room away from front of the hotel.
Staff very obliging and the breakfast very good. The breakfast staff were exceptionally friendly.
Nice place would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less