Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 886 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    16

Staff

By

May 28, 2017

club

Staff very good
Hotel very low quality compared to other Holidays Inns (run down)

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable location and price

By

May 28, 2017

Good for short stays. Reasonable sized rooms, with good desk and lighting.

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,床铺舒适

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

出差第一次到墨尔本,酒店位置优越,离车站很近;办理入住体验很好,入住一周非常舒适;可惜电梯需要再维护一下

Read More
Read Less

Convenience Comfort Location

By

May 20, 2017

club

Holiday Inn, Flinders Lane, is a convenient and comfortable location to base oneself at. Trams very accessible to other parts of the inner city or to connect to the suburbs.
Excellent attitude of front desk staff. House-keeping staff were polite to patrons, and quiet in their duties.
Efficient check-in and check-out. I was glad for the 11:00 AM check-out time as it gave me plenty of time to organize my departure.

Read More
Read Less

I had the best 7 nights stay in this hotel!

By

May 20, 2017

club

I love everything about this hotel. Customer service was above expectations, location was very accessible and convenient, room service was so fast and efficient. The room and everything else has totally met everything I desired in a hotel especially in one of the world's finest cities.. will be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

attentaive and professional staff, comfortable stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

As usual a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Melbourne all things as good as they have always been. We will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staffs but unhelpful

By

May 16, 2017

club

Good location, rooms ok, average foods, friendly staffs but are helpful to accommodate request.

Read More
Read Less

Close to trains and the airport bus

By

May 15, 2017

club

The Hotel is a 5 minute walk from the railway station and the airport bus terminal. It's an easy down hill stroll and the big sign on the corner makes it easy to spot.
My partner and I were pleasantly surprised by the newly renovated room and super comfortable bed. I will certainly stay there next time. The bar could improve the range of whiskies and consider dimming the lights at night cap time but apart from that the hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 15, 2017

Stayed in a newly renovated room. Very clean and functional. All the staff we encountered were polite, friendly and efficient. The breakfast buffet had a good variety of food with a chef's special each day.

Read More
Read Less

disabled bathroom

By

May 15, 2017

club

accessable

Room really could have been bigger for our equiptment to be moved around but we managed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great hotel, will come back here! Comfortable bed and very clean room, couldn't hear the outside world. Will stay here next time inMelbourne.

Read More
Read Less

Not as per Holiday Inn standard. Not value for money

By

May 13, 2017

club

Would not recommend. When requested​a bottle of water, was told that they don't provide usually but will make it an exception.

Read More
Read Less