Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 907 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

房间内能听见隔壁的声音

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

我住的房间与隔壁房间有一扇门,能听见隔壁说话的声音,隔音不好!
酒店位置很好,离Southern Cross Station很近。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Holiday Inn on Flinders.

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

HI on Flinders is situated close to Southern Cross station as well as major tram routes which service all areas of the city. The refurbished rooms are modern, smart and very comfortable. The hotel offers all the facilities expected of a good Holiday Inn. The staff are responsive, professional and friendly. I experienced disturbances from other rooms during my visit, principally due to inadequate sound-proofing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed good food

By

June 19, 2017

club

The bed was nice and firm. Bed sheets warm, air conditioning wasn't overpowering

Needed a toothbrush though!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel for work and conference

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location adjacent to Docklands and close to Melb Convention and Exhibition Centre.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room Comfy bed and pillows

By

June 19, 2017

Very happy with my stay at Holiday Inn. Friendly Staff. Very clean. Good room

Read More
Read Less

Noisey

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately refurbishment taking place 8am to 5pm.

Read More
Read Less

Great new modern rooms

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

If you need a hotel that's close to Southern Cross and all of the easy tram access of Melbourne, this is a great choice.

The new updated rooms are very modern with a great vibe and all the tech you could wish for.

Staff are friendly and welcoming and will help you find your way around, if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the renovated rooms

By

June 14, 2017

The rooms in this hotel are getting a facelift and they are wonderful. The location of the hotel combined with the refreshed rooms makes for a great stay in Melbourne.

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovated rooms but 3am noise every morning

By

June 14, 2017

The renovated rooms are pretty nice. More comfort than in the crowne plaza even though less space. Unfortunately there have been two problems at my stay. One was that the heating wasn't working and it took some time to fix it. Second bigger issue was that every night around 3 a truck came by and unloaded something in front of the window. Since the rooms are quite noise sensitive you could hear a lot of what's going on next to the Southern Cross station.

Read More
Read Less

not good for business travellers

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was in a recently refurbished room, space created by wall mounted flat screen television is dead space.

The work desk area was pathetically small and not suitable for working at all, yet there was loads of available space.

I cannot believe the "new" design. Obviously was not designed by a business traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Melbourne

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We were a block away from the free trolley and were able to see much of the sights in the downtown area using the trolley. The hotel had a great breakfast buffet which we enjoyed. There was a problem with our reservation, but it was resolved to our complete satisfaction by Chrissy at reception. The only bad part about our stay was that we had to leave!

Read More
Read Less

High Quality Staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

Your reception staff are fantastic, they clearly have a lot of pride in their job and are invested in your customers. Gordon is a great ambassador for your business, he was very honest and helpful. He suggested that I become a member and that I could use your wifi for free.
I even thought your back of house staff were incredibly courteous and made me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less