Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 495 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    39

Hotel needs updating, but not terrible

By

July 20, 2017

club

The hotel is older and needs renovating. There was construction, not happening during the weekend, in the lobby, not sure what was being worked on. King suite was fine, as described in website. Clean room/bathroom. Had to request extra towels, only 1 towel set in room! Staff very nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean Hotel. Nice Beds

By

July 20, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn of Melbourne-Viera is an excellent place to stay located right off the Interstate!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

The restaurant is currently going through renovations. They moved all patrons to the lobby that were having breakfast or enjoying the lounge. It was a little cramped because of it, but the service and hotel itself was excellent. Once they finish the restaurant renovations, I'm sure the quality of ambiance will match the service and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

clean, safe, nice property.

By

July 19, 2017

club

Check in was great. The room was comfortable and clean. The property was convenient to where I needed to be for a funeral that I attended.

I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip north

By

July 12, 2017

club

We stopped at this location on a family vacation to Savannah! This was the halfway point between our home and Key West and Savannah Georgia

Read More
Read Less

Great lighting and location of plugins

By

July 12, 2017

club

I use an air condenser machine at night for breathing and there was no hassle to find an outlet to plug it in at for use. The lighting was great with shades drawn and chair and foot stool were very firm and comfortable, and easy to get up and down out of...
The threshold of the bathtub was low enough for easy stepping in and out of the shower and the hand grab bar was perfectly placed for use.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely property, pet fee needs drastic adjustment

By

July 11, 2017

club

We stayed one night at this property on our way down to south Florida. The room rate was reasonable and the room clean and beautiful. The availability of room service from the restaurant was a delightful surprise but the food needs some fine tuning. Example: I ordered the penne in cream sauce "no tomatoes please" and while it did arrive sans tomatoes, it had enough chopped roasted peppers in the pasta to choke horse. I don't like roasted peppers, and the addition of that many qualifies for inclusion in the dish on the menu. Same on my son's roasted salmon sandwich--roasted peppers everywhere. Other than that one thing, the food was good. My only real issue is the pet fee for our small dog--$50! 20 minutes north in Titusville the pet fee at that Holiday Inn was $10. Holiday Inn needs to get with the times and realize that many people want to travel with their pets; they also need a universal standard fee travelers can count on. On the plus side, the staff was lovely, the room luxurious and the linens high quality and comfy. If they adjust the pet fee (and get the peppers out of the food) we will gladly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Ms, Taylor

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. the halls were noisy at night. There was a shortage of face cloths.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2017

Was in Melbourne on business and had the opportunity to stay at this hotel using reward nights. The staff was very courteous and offered me an upgrade as they thought the cleaning staff was running little behind on making rooms available for cleaning. However, I was quite satisfied and didn't mind waiting. The hotel is nestled in, close to several restaurants in the area. I would definitely stay here again the next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Job interview trip

By

July 01, 2017

club

Great experience with cleaning staff and front desk staff. Accomadating!

Business center was not conducive to work though the dining area under construction very loud. Dining guests were put in the lobby behind the business computers. Very hard to get work done

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - below standard comfort

By

June 30, 2017

I would not recommend until renovations are complete and all common areas have been updated.

Read More
Read Less

Rude receptionist

By

June 28, 2017

Clean comfortable room. Quiet and peaceful Poor comment about guest from receptionist.

Read More
Read Less