Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 351 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    31

Felt unsafe

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

On business travel. Room door was open(not latched closed) upon my return for the day. Chose not to stay in that room and was assigned another room. It had a noisy humidifier which didn't work well because my clothes were damp the next day. A sign in the lobby stated that renovations were under way but I was not certain of the area being worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear JLP35758, Thank you for your review. Our sincerest apologies your guest room fell short of your expectations. I would like to speak further about your stay and the door being unlatched. Please call the hotel directly so we may discuss. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good hotel.

By

September 25, 2016

club

This hotel clearly trains its staff well. All were friendly and helpful. The rooms are sufficient for a short stay, most facilities in good working order while the hotel is undergoing renovation. The pool had some debris floating on the surface. The restaurant is very adequate and the breakfast food quality is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello Adjunct, Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone that our staff exceeded your expectations! We recently updated our Pineapples restaurant menu and hope you will come back to try some of our NEW dinner options in October!
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay.

By

September 23, 2016

club

Free Internet Access for IHG members and Mini Fridge in the room were a plus. Could also use a little microwave, especially if staying more than one night. Rate for IHG members was reasonable, but no free breakfast at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear RonnieandNancy, We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us! We do have a full-service restaurant and lounge on property and some rates that include breakfast for two. we hope you will return soon so you can experience our NEW restaurant, Pineapples!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable staying

By

September 20, 2016

club

Fast check in and check out, hotel over all is clean inside and out, convenience location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Rickyxgf, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad to know you enjoyed your stay and our Front Desk staff exceeded your expectations! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bed comfortable but room was damp a bit musty smelling

By

September 13, 2016

club

Stayed here while attending a funeral for a family member. Beds were quite comfortable. but several small issues were encountered. Room was damp feeling with a slight musty smell noticeable when first entering room. Also, I don't like the heaviness of the quilt that they put on the bed as it makes it too hot to sleep. this is the customary bedding that all holiday inns use, but I personally do not care for it. I think a lighter cover with several layers would be preferable and allow for more flexibility for different needs. This particular hotel there were major issues with internet service in the room. It either was not working at all or was quite slow. Also disappointed that there was no continental breakfast offered. Staff was basically friendly, although not very helpful when asking about local options for food, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hello Kimbles1, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am sorry to hear you experienced WiFi issues during your stay. Our internet service is currently being replaced and the room renovations will be completed by the end of they year! We have a local listing of restaurants at the front desk, I am so sorry this was not relayed to you. Please come to visit soon to see our beautiful updates!
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

September 06, 2016

club

Nice for overnight stay and reasonably priced. Lots of shopping and eating in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear JCBoo, I am glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Musty room due to possible construction?

By

August 29, 2016

club

Our room was musty and smelly (and moist), everything felt damp all the time. We finally switched to a new room and it was a little better but not the best. The laundry room was not air conditioned, extremely hot, dripping with sweat. It was the cheapest hotel in the area, but next time we will pay more money to stay somewhere else. Construction going on, but we did not hear any noise due to construction, Perhaps after the construction is done then the A/C issues will be better. It was a good location, close to highway, restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear smt69, Thank you for your review. Thank you, also, for bringing the A/C issue to our attention. As we are under renovations, our property is getting newer day by day. Our finish date is scheduled by the end of the year! I am glad to know the construction noise did not affect you, as it does not anyone else. We are working floor by floor to keep the hotel quiet! I hope you will return once we are completed. What a difference you will see!!
Read More
Read Less

not such a holiday

By

August 26, 2016

club

hotel under active renovations, damp sheets, muggy air, dated rooms. do not judge a book by its cover!! staff was wonderful offered appropriate remedies for complaints in a timely manner. dont be fooled by the free breakfast, if you order anything above 8.95 you will be charged., coffee not included., time to wait for breakfast after ordering can easily bring you to lunch.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Gordy46, I am happy to know that our staff was responsive to your needs. As we will be fully renovated by the end of the year, we appreciate your patience in the interim. Our complimentary breakfast rate choice lists many items on the menu within the $8.50 price point in which you may make your selection. Thank you for your review
Read More
Read Less

Need more Light in the rooms

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were fine, but dark. They are remodeling, so that may have contributed to the problem. The staff brought a floor lamp which helped, but they still need to brighten the room up

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for spending the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are sorry that while under renovation we did not meet your expectations. I'm pleased to note our staff reacted quickly to you needs for more lighting. We all look forward to the completion of this renovation and better servicing our guests needs.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe stay

By

August 13, 2016

club

I was very comfortable during my week's stay. The bed was comfortable, room was quiet. I felt safe. Staff was very polite and answered any problems quickly and completely.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel....lacking free breakfast

By

August 13, 2016

club

I have always been impressed with Holiday Inn hotels, especially overseas. I wish the US hotels would also provide complimentary continental breakfast. This is an amenity that is important to me when booking a hotel. Other than that, the hotel was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
We appreciate your comments, and enjoying seeing you have stayed with our brand even overseas. Of course the Holiday Inn Express brand does offer free breakfast, as for the Holiday Inn we do offer a breakfast included with rate. When you book next time, please be sure to ask about that special package, I'm sure you'll enjoy our "Innjoyable Breakfast". We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 13, 2016

club

Although the hotel was still undergoing some renovations, there was little disruption or noise. Staff was friendly, courteous and responsive. A lot of restaurants located within walking distance. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less