Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 391 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable bed poor service and poor amenities

By

January 22, 2017

Very, very disappointed. Planned way ahead to have large group stay on property only to receive very little for the cost. Promised to have lounge and restaurant open for a Saturday night gathering only to arrive and have NO service at all. While checking in I and other guests reminded front office staff that we would be gathering in the lounge around 8:00pm. I was promised full support and the added personnel to help make the evening a positive experience. The front desk clerk was helpless. She had no support. She even threatened to call the police because she was intimidated by so many people arriving at one time. No manager was on site to assist. Many of our guests left the property to find other venues to eat and drink. This would not have been as bad if I hadn't been promised accommodations for my son's wedding group. After booking 12 rooms and communicating with Holiday Inn staff more than once, I was left hanging and embarrassed that my friends and family could not gather in a lounge/restaurant setting following a late afternoon wedding. It even got worse the next morning. When the the restaurant did open for breakfast, the eggs were cold and the bread was stale. Again, very disappointed with the Holiday Inn reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

January 18, 2017

Very good. I travelabout 300 nights a year International every opportunity I get I stay at one of your hotels I've always found the staff to be plaza the facility to be clean and comfortable you're always my first choice thank you That your whole company does

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello Propheices, Thank you for your IHG loyalty! As our valued guest, we are honored to receive such a glowing review from you. We look very forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

January 18, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear N Zed Kiwi, Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to know our staff exceeded your expectations and you noticed how our renovations have improved our rooms. We thankfully anticipate your return.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 13, 2017

Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful. (Older heavy set man not nice at all.) Breakfast was GREAT! Shout out to Front desk Katie

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hello Melodie62, Thank you for your comments. We take each and every guest review with sincerity. I will pass on your kind words to Katie... as she is one of our Stars! I would like to speak with you further about your other comments. Please contact the hotel directly so we may discuss. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 13, 2017

The room was very dingy and beat up. I chose the holiday inn due to my past experiences and the holiday inn name, and I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Pcap625, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I would like to further discuss your stay and how we may have fell short of your expectations. We take each guest review seriously, and would like to know which aspects of the room you found unacceptable so we may correct them. I look forward to hearing from you. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

January 11, 2017

club

This is a very nice property with accommodating staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear bobmur1, Thank you for your kind review. I will be sure to pass on your praises to all staff members. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Loved the front desk, room and bed were great, would absolutely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Chelsandcophoto, Thank you for your review. We are happy to learn that we exceeded your expectations! We strive to make each and every guest's stay an enjoyable and memorable one just as we have with you. We will see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience overall

By

January 09, 2017

club

Granted the hotel was undergoing renovations when we arrived, we would've liked to have been informed about this ahead of time so we could've chosen another hotel, or expected less than acceptable conditions.
Food was terrible, WAY overcooked, out of many items worth having, and we were lied to by different people as to why this was happening. Toilet paper holders fell off the wall on day 1 in both our rooms, there is no ventilation fan in any of the bathrooms, and our windows were taped off with plastic so no one could see outside. Coffee was horrible, our comforters were ripped/shredded in many spots, elevators expired by 5 months, asked for extra towels twice and got no response so we had to ask at the desk at midnight when we finally got back to the hotel. Pool towels felt like sandpaper and the cable was spotty and constantly cutting out, the hallways smelled BADDDD. And check in took 50 minutes because they tried to blame me for not being clear as to what i wanted for my handicapped accessible room when i specifically called in person to book my reservation. Front desk attendant was somewhat argumentative about it and we did not appreciate the hassles from beginning to end.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Anonymous, On behalf of the entire team, I sincerely apologize for the poor guest experience you had while staying at our Holiday Inn Melbourne-Viera hotel. Needless to say, my biggest regret is not having the chance to meet with you during the course of your stay to try to make things right. Your feedback is certainly important to us, as it brings to light any improvements that may need to be made at our property. We always strive to be the best we can be by providing stellar customer service, ensuring superior room cleanliness and ensuring an overall great customer experience.    At your convenience, I would greatly appreciate it if you would please contact me directly at 321.255.0077 ext 168 so I can further discuss this matter with you personally. I hope to have the pleasure of speaking with you soon. Warmest regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 07, 2017

Greeted quickly and told where to find my room. Upon leaving the cleaning staff was polite and smiled.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Ryan01, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. I am glad to learn we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve

By

January 05, 2017

club

Stayed here as it was close to a New Year's Eve party we attended. Easy in and out, clean and comfortable, staff was nice but not very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Anonymous, We are glad to know you had a enjoyable stay. Please contact our hotel directly as we would like to address any issue you may have had during your time here. Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

The room was large, comfortable and very clean. The bathroom was very spacious and updated. The amenities were great. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello debo1230, Thank you for your lovely review! We appreciate your loyalty and are happy to know you will be back soon. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn review

By

January 03, 2017

Great room great valuexperience. I would recommend this hotel to others and definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Level 99 Noob, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and your honest review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less