Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 898 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

898reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    53

Excellent service

By

February 25, 2017

club

The location and staff are excellent. The hotel is clean but seems dated. It needs an interiors ace-lift and better lighting.
I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis overnight

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

A very accommodating staff. Stephanie at check in got us in early and made things easy

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room with very friendly employees

By

February 24, 2017

Our king room was very comfortable. There was a couch, desk and extra seating. The bed and pillows were very nice. It was quiet and clean. We had a great time during our visit. The location is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Over all good room for price staff took care of smoker smoking in room next to us but did not move us we smelled like smoke the day after.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 23, 2017

This hotel was in a great spot and was a launching pad for the myriad activities we did in Memphis. For the price, it was a good deal.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel staff was awesome. We did not experience one sour attitude while we were there. They went over and beyond to make sure we were happy. As far as the accommodations go, I agree with some of the others that the hotel rooms are due for a face lift. They are not hideous by any means, but they are a little outdated. Our rooms were CLEAN and FRESH.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, rooms and service

By

February 22, 2017

Had a great time, everything needed close by, very comfortable and staff excellent

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very unfriendly and not helpful. Problems with bill. No complimentary items normally offered in Holiday Inns. Parking valet only and expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis

By

February 22, 2017

Staff was great
Location of property very nice walking distance to beale st
And convenient parking

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great staff. Expensive Food and Drink

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel room was average to above average for Holiday Inn. The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable about the area and helpful. The location is very convenient. The Parking cost however came as a big surprise.

The primary compliant is that there was no "rewards" for IHG members. There were very few food and beverage choices in the Hotel. There was no complementary in room bottled water and no lobby coffee. The only coffee was at a in-hotel coffee shop and it was expensive. The breakfast at the hotel was VERY expensive. They had no light breakfast choices. And while they had a buffet line at the restaurant it was never open. In addition, for some reason my room did not come with a coupon for breakfast (even as an IHG member) nor did I see this option when checking in on line. Which even seemed to surprise the waitress who was very slow and mixed up the order on both breakfast days.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great location for a downtown stay. Quiet room amongst the bustle of city traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 18, 2017

Staff was very friendly. Hotel was location was great. Appearance was nice and hotel was clean, however room was small, there was no microwave or fridge in room and had to go to another floor for ice. Bathroom was barely large enough for one person. Room was across from elevator and was very noisy.

Read More
Read Less