Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1135 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1135reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    70

Late Check Out and Parking

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

With me being a Platinum member my wife was able to get a pate check out and parking for the day at no extra charge.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Nothing out of the ordinary. Great place to stay. Right off of Beale and in walking distance of everything

Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Memphis with wonderful service

By

October 14, 2017

club

This hotel offers a great location to get around in downtown Memphis. The Peabody is just across the road and Beal Street is 2 blocks away. The staff were very efficient, friendly and knowledgable for our requests. We loved using the shuttle that was available. The hotel is well maintained and enjoyed our stay! Great job to the staff that work here.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Cleanliness

By

October 14, 2017

club

Noticed mold growing at the top of shower; the shower head wall fixture was corroded.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Walking distance to Beale St. comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

October 10, 2017

Not worth the value. Limited facilities. ....….…………

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

October 10, 2017

club

Check in was great- got "guest of the day" =free parking!!! Thelma was very kind

Read More
Read Less

Boardman visit to Memphis

By

October 09, 2017

I like the IHG family of hotels. Always available wherever you travel. I do wonder about the possibility of having a members lounge at the Hotel Branches (not HI Express) The Memphis hotel location is very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Will stay ther again

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 09, 2017

Nice place to stay in Downtown Memphis. Convenient to Beale Street; felt very safe here.

Read More
Read Less

BEST STAFF

By

October 06, 2017

club

The staff at this location is so very nice! Everyone is friendly. They were very helpful with restaurant recommendations as well as getting us the room we requested.
Within walking distance to Beale St.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

October 02, 2017

This hotel was over priced for as old and outdated as it was

Read More
Read Less

A good dose of Southern comfort

By

October 01, 2017

club

From the time you arrive, you're welcomed and treated like a long lost friend. Smiling faces abound. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff of this hotel - from Room Service to the Front Desk. A very comfortable room was allocated to us with a choice of soft AND firm pillows. Even when we couldn't get the coffee machine to work (mainly due to us never used one before) Housekeeping was very patient with us in showing us how to do it. We found the Hotel very central to everything - Beale Street; restuarants and bars; entertainment, and other touristy attractions. If it wasnt nearby, their shuttle service could get you there. If it was being used, they found a way of getting you where you had to go. We hated leaving there to continue our vacation, and would have no hesitation in staying there again if we were ever in Memphis, Tennessee.

Read More
Read Less