Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 807 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    48

Nice hotel 2 blocks from Beale Street

By

September 29, 2016

Very nice stay, friendly staff, clean rooms.
Comfortable beds and pillows.

Valet staff very very nice and courteous.

The pool did not seem heated even though advertised that it was.

I would stay again and recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

More than we expected - will definitely stay again

By

September 28, 2016

club

Hotel staff was very helpful in suggesting restaurants and fun activities in the area. Front desk even called and made our restaurant reservations for us. Rooms were clean and style was up to date. Comfortable rooms. Good value and great location right next to The Peabody and Auto Zone Baseball Park

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 28, 2016

club

LOvely hotel! they don't have a microwave or a mini fridge in the rooms just a FYI. I was upset about that, having to depend on ice and eat cold leftovers. But other than that this is an amazing hotel! I love Holiday inns!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL PERFECT LOCATION

By

September 23, 2016

Treena (Terna) one of the shuttle drivers kept us in stiches during our stay at the hotel. She has a great personality and is so comical, does her job well, great to be around

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Memphis and for recognizing our staff for great service. It pleases us that Trena took great care of you during your stay and that you enjoyed her sense of humor. We will share your review with her and our management staff.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

September 22, 2016

This hotel may have the nicest staff I have experienced in any Holiday Inn. My wife and I had a great visit to Memphis and this was a perfect hotel to experience it.The bed was one of the most comfortable we have slept in.The location was outstanding. Room was large and pleasant.Will come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. I am pleased that you and your wife had such a lovely time and enjoyed the location, hotel, amenities, and especially the staff. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon! Until then, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 20, 2016

bathroom was tiny and the A/C did not work and the room was old.....bad experience. I recommend this hotel for location only.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your opinions regarding our hotel and location. I am glad you enjoyed the location and appreciate the recommendation. I hope you reported your issue with the air conditioning so this could be resolved for you. Again, we appreciate your review and your business. I hope you come again so we can improve upon your impression of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

A Short Walk to Everthing

By

September 18, 2016

This is a magnificent property. The staff is outstanding especially the front desk, especially a woman named Elonda. She helped us with a wonderful Platinum Elite upgrade and arranged a ride to a local attraction near the river. The staff also told us about a great local place to eat some outstanding food that ended up being only a block away.

The hotel is magnificent and is directly across the street from The Peabody. It is also two to three blocks away from Beal Street and ask the entertainment that comes with it. This is a "must stay" when coming to Memphis

Read More
Read Less

Great location, service and clean

By

September 16, 2016

club

This hotel is ideal for those visiting the Beale street area. Its 3 blocks from Beale and across the street from the Peabody. Staff is extremely helpful and very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments and review of our hotel. Your business and opinions of our hotel and service are much appreciated. It seems you enjoyed the location and friendly, helpful service you received during your visit. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Location good, but not cozy

By

September 14, 2016

-Staff accomodated well, not all friendly especially coffee area.

-Feeling of the atmosphere was dark and not welcoming.

-bedroom and bathroom dark. Bathroom small and hard to move

-did not like valet parking and fee $22 expensive. Prefer open ground level parking

-entrance and appearance to hotel bland and could be designed to fit the area (Memphis)

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear Jemm1, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our location good and apologize for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to the overall ambiance of the hotel. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location

By

September 12, 2016

This hotel is perfectly located and the staff was EXTREMELY friendly. Rhianna was particularly helpful when we checked in. The room was quiet especially considering the location and you are within walking distance of Beale Street, the baseball field, and the Grizzly's Stadium.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. It will be our pleasure to share with Rhianna that she was recognized and mentioned for being friendly and helpful during your stay. Thank you for providing comments regarding your experience. It seems that you were pleased with the hotel, location, and staff. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Close to beale

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and the caring attitude displayed over my 4 day stay. Will return if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while you were in Memphis. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again when business brings you back to town or when you plan a fun trip to see all the Memphis sites and attractions. Thank you again for your nice review of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay. Staff is very courteous and supportive. Value for Money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. It pleases us that you found our hotel to be of great value and that you enjoyed the location and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel again soon! Until then, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less