Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1021 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    62

Bucket List

By

June 21, 2017

club

great location if you want to visit Beale Street on a Saturday Night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds. Clean.

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Treated well. I would recommend this to others. It was very close to Beale Stret. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable

By

June 20, 2017

Not bad after we were moved to a room that had been prepared for service

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff was GREAT!

By

June 20, 2017

All of the staff was great. The valet crew were pleasant and offered a warm welcome to the whole family when we pulled up. They were helpful and started off the stay with a smile. All of the front desk staff that we encountered was wonderful and very helpful. We had the breakfast in the bar on Sunday when we left and the waitress and staff made sure the kids were taken care of. The hotel was close to all the attractions which made it easy to get to them. The only bad thing was the noise from all the cars and motorcycles going to Beale street until 2 am. I would stay at this hotel again with my family. Again, Thank you, to the staff at the hotel for making this an enjoyable visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and Location to Beale St

By

June 20, 2017

I would stay again as it is only two blocks to Beale Street, staff at desk was very helpful and accommondating

Read More
Read Less

Bed was good and room was very clean

By

June 19, 2017

I liked the location extremely well. Close tio everything

Read More
Read Less

Night in Memphis

By

June 19, 2017

club

We were greeted by great staff and the location was perfect to the things we wanted to do in Memphis. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

June 19, 2017

Enjoyed the proximity to downtown Memphis and the friendliness of the staff. Loved the valet service and help they gave with directions.

Read More
Read Less

location

By

June 19, 2017

great location in downtown 2 blocks from Beale Street; expensive for what it is; room decor very dated; no movies available on tv; friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Downtown

By

June 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here with my family. It is located within walking distance to several restaurants, markets, and Beale St. Rooms are clean and the pool is crystal clear. Felt safe walking at night with the kids.

Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

June 16, 2017

club

there is not a consistency of room size from location to location. beale street was small compared to other locations. it was an old hotel converted to holiday
inn express. it did not have breakfast included like other loocations, staff was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 13, 2017

club

Not impressed, not a typical Holiday Inn experience, wont stay here again

Read More
Read Less