Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 957 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    55

Poor Customer Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Hotel Staff are not well trained to handle issues. Managers are not on site to address concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a great location

By

April 21, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at this location. The entrance and lobby were well kept and the staff greeted us with a smile. We received excellent area advice from the staff and found the room very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again when travelling through Memphis.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and location

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly whenever we were in common areas and the restaurant. Smiling and asking how we were doing or if we needed any help.
The pool was not usable while we were there but we would not have used it so it was a non issue for us.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Beale Street

By

April 20, 2017

The hotel is well situated in the middle of downtown Memphis. Parking is convenient and the facilities in the hotel are first rate. The staff is friendly and very helpful. We would highly recommend this venue to anyone..

Read More
Read Less

As usual, a good nights's sleep

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel's location is excellent, and the valet parking is extremely convenient. The property is older, but clean and well kept. The room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

The room appeared to be recently remodeled, it was very clean. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Down Hotel - convenient location

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had a great location which is why we booked it. The rooms were not as updated as I had thought they would be. Due to the location, the street noise was VERY loud all night. I would recommend ear plugs for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2017

Wonderful hotel close to downtown. Front desk people were amazing, Stephanie and Rose. Valet was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

April 12, 2017

club

We had a very good stay. It's within walking distance of Fedex Forum, Beale Street,

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great location.

By

April 12, 2017

I had a great stay in Memphis at the Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. With the location, I parked my car and never had to use it to see the sights in Memphis. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I have come to expect

By

April 11, 2017

This Hotel was terrible. Nothing worked like it was supposed to. The hotel reception was lazy and apathetic. My room looked like it had not been cleaned and the amenities were used. When asked to replace them no one showed up. The Internet didn't work and when it did it was super slow. I choose to stay at only Holiday Inns when I travel because of the high quality facilities and friendliness of the staff. This stay made my wife feel unsafe and has me questioning if I will continue to use Holiday Inn exclusively any more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location/Great Staff/Great Sleep

By

April 10, 2017

Very comfortable. Could walk to everything!!! Slept great. The staff were so helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less