Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 932 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    53

Amazing bed and great customer service

By

March 23, 2017

club

We visited this hotel for a business trip the staff were frat answered any questions I may have had. The bed was the best thing about the hotel in my opinion. We will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 23, 2017

club

Nice place, comfortable and also within good proximity to everything

Read More
Read Less

Felt like home

By

March 22, 2017

club

From the moment of check in, I felt the comforts of home. Everyone was so nice and professional. The room was extra clean when I arrived and every morning after I returned back to the room, everything was restocked and the beds were made. The " ENTIRE" staff get 5 stars!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great People!

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This experience was a vast improvement from the last time I stayed at this hotel. The room was cleaner and more updated. Both the front desk staff and the valet were incredibly friendly and helpful. The location was perfect as well; we were able to walk to FedEx Forum, Beale Street, and the South Main district easily. I plan on staying here again the next time I'm in Memphis!

Read More
Read Less

Highly overpriced

By

March 22, 2017

I stayed from Sunday to Saturday. I had the room booked till Saturday along with 3 vehicles. At the cost of $22/night parking along came out to over $300 in just be week.

As a spire member I thought I would be offer a voucher or something to help offset the high parking cost, but nothing was offered. By the way, the hotel charges $2.39 for coffee. There is no complimentary.

On the last day of my stay I saw a west-in 2 blocks away. Talk to them. If you are a Starwood member they will help offset the cost of parking and there is coffee in the lobby.

I know I will not be staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel needs to be renovated.

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel has a great location but renovations are needed. The rooms are old and dirty from years of use.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

March 20, 2017

club

Kind of dated but not a bad hotel. It is in a very nice location though and safety was not an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent!

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Loved everything! The valet service, front desk staff, maid service! Hotel was quiet...loved the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

A little out dated but good price

By

March 19, 2017

club

The hotel definitely needs some updating but for price and location, it was a nice stay. Just two blocks over from Beale Street and across the street from Peabody place so you can watch the ducks.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location!

By

March 17, 2017

Excellent service! Clean rooms and good breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Can't ask for better location for Beale Street fun. Free parking for Platinum members when using points for the room was nice surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 13, 2017

The breakfast was great, the people were great. Walking distance to everything. Our conference was in the Peabody Hotel but the price was 3 times more than ours.
Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less