Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 785 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great location

By

August 10, 2016

club

I would stay again, great location, restaurant and bar on site. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 09, 2016

Great staff, and location. Easy and safe walk to Beale st.
Also close to Charlie Vergos Rendezvous

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon as it seems you enjoyed our location and hotel amenities and proximity to restaurants and attractions downtown. Thank you again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great stay. Staff did all to make sure everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 09, 2016

club

weekend visit with friends for a fun get away. location was great. walking distance to all the attractions. Never needed our vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

checking into a room not cleaned

By

August 03, 2016

club

Please see the comments I posted in the review.
upon check in we were given a room not cleaned.
no compensation was offered by the staff.
not acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I apologize that you were checked into a room that was not cleaned. I assure you this is no typical of our hotel and hope you will come back again so we can improve upon your impression of our hotel. Your comments will be shared with our management team.
Read More
Read Less

Extra friendly staff and good location

By

August 02, 2016

In town for a reunion and unfamiliar with Memphis. The staff was not only friendly but were patient and could give accurate information about the city. My particular compliments to the manager and staff of the valet parking as I was in and out of the parking many times. Always patent, always friendly, and the valet manager was the best at answering all our questions about town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. It sounds like you had a lovely time with your reunion at our hotel and in our great city. Thank you for taking time to tell us and others how we are doing. Your compliments regarding the valet staff will be shared with our entire team. Again, we appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon. Until then, safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

July 29, 2016

club

I prefer smaller pillows...not sure if I could have requested smaller pillows...will make an inquiry on my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Warchild

By

July 27, 2016

club

over all staff is great and helpful. They are run hard and still smile [ 9 out of 10 ]. Motel is getting older need face lift. Rooms are clean and hallways also,but both showing wear. New ways not good all the time [AT FRONT DESK]

Read More
Read Less

Good location and solved a need.

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very glad to get a room here after checking out early from another hotel that did not have working elevators. Very different experience here, in a good way. Staff was very friendly and I am glad we had the opportunity to stay at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to downtown Memphis.

Read More
Read Less

Five Star Location!

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Memphis was a great stopping point for us on a road trip, and we were lucky to get a room at the Holiday Inn Downtown. It is across the street from the Peabody, and it's perks were easily available to us. The service at the Holiday Inn was excellent. We were treated like royalty! I loved the outdoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us during your road trip! I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel, location, and service that you received from our staff. Please come back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

all the staff were very helpful and friendly the food was very good also

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback about our hotel and how we treated you during your visit. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope you will come again soon so we can welcome you back to the hotel! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Goood central location, didnt like the valet parking

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel is conveniently located in downtown which is the reason I stayed there. However I absolutely dislike that the only parking option is by valet parking and that it has an additional very expensive cost. I would not return to this hotel due to this reason. Also the hotel look is old, it needs a renovation. Mattress wasn't comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. I am happy that you enjoyed the location and amenities and apologize that you were dissatisfied with the valet hotel parking and price. Your comments will be shared with our management staff. Thank you again for taking time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less