Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
53%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.2

based on 398 reviews
53%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    98

Great staff

By

January 21, 2017

club

Servers went out of their way to make sure our food was hot and our drinks plentiful..

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and picked me up from the airport and sent me to the greyhound station in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Was disappointed with the cleanliness and maintenance of this property. Found litter on the carpets and in the corners.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Business travel

By

January 10, 2017

Adequet and reasonable.
Clean fresh look.
Convenient to the Memphis International Airport.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

excellent great comfortable love it will do again magic only place I will stay service A1 beat place to stay loved staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We cant wait to see you again on your next trip to Memphis!
Read More
Read Less

Just Like Home

By

January 03, 2017

club

Amazing Staff and food . Staff was very friendly . The buffet was awesome . Room was great and comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear you had such a great stay with us. Our staff looks forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Laura R. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Overall good night stay.... They did have good hot water for showers (contrary to other reviews I had read). The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Very relaxing stay...! The customer service could stand to be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Laura R. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alan

By

January 03, 2017

club

Wonderful. Wonderful. Wonderful. Wonderful . .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to see you on your next trip to Memphis. Sincerely, Laura R. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 02, 2017

Overall good stay.... We stayed in room 235 for 1 night. The water was very hot, room was clean, and beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura R. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

January 01, 2017

club

I was able to relax and enjoy my time away! The prices were very reasonable and the staff was very welcoming and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time away with us and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura R. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed-Friendly Staff

By

December 30, 2016

club

Nice room and great service. The lobby is very open and the rooms comfortable.

Restaurant food and prices were better than most hotel fare.

Kurig in the room was a nice surprise

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We love when our guest's notice the enhancements provided for a more comfortable stay. We hope for the opportunity to see you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Laura R. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

sewer water backup in tub!

By

December 30, 2016

Late night arrival my husband and I got a room on floor 2. What a dump, this room had intensive water damage. The carpet had water damage and after investigating it appears the whole wall behind the bed all the way to the bathroom was wet. Floor under sink had standing water and dirt. The tub had soiled water and dirt or poo around the drain and in the tub. GROSS GROSS GROSS. Sheets were threadbare and we slept with our socks on. When I discovered the tub upon entering the shower, which I did not take, I called front desk and they offered me a new room and a free breakfast. I asked for a discount instead, which they did accommodate. The front desk employees were very nice.
I asked why housekeeping did not report condition of the room? Front desk clerk did not know. This room should have never been rented out, and I feel I should have received a full refund. It was that bad.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 08, 2017
Hi southern travelers, Thank you for giving us a detailed review of your stay at our property. It is regretful that your stay was affected negatively because of the condition of the room you were given. This is not the level of service we would like you to experience. So I will keep share your comments with our hotel owners and management to help them better our services. I am happy on the other hand, that our front desk staff was able to accommodate your requests and attend to your concerns. Thank you for choosing our brand and for becoming a part of our continuous effort in becoming a hotel the guests love. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less