Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
58%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 511 reviews
58%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    110

Staff Lacks

By

May 27, 2017

The hotel itself is not bad. The rooms are average but clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were in rough shape with drywall cracking falling from the ceiling due to not having any exhaust fan. The problem with my stay was the bar and restaurant staff. It was completely terrible. Our server was not good and very very slow. The burger was actually good once I finally got it, but the FF's were cold. I had to ask for another cocktail 3 times before she finally brought it over. To top it all of, I charged the bill to my room, and it seems as if I was double charged. I am still checking into that though. Also, the next morning, the cleaning staff insisted on knocking on our door 3 times within 1 hour. It was only 9am though. Not even close to checkout time. Each time, we told them that we were not ready to leave yet.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 25, 2017

Hotel lobby was clean, front desk staff was courteous, professional, and prompt. The room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service very quiet Wi-Fi was great and beds were comfy

By

May 24, 2017

club

I just loved my stay here it was everything I was looking for

Read More
Read Less

Appalling Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

Hello. We stayed one night here and I can say without a showdown of a doubt it was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever been unfortunate to stay in. The whole place looked tired , dark and sad. The room was like a prison cell with only a smal window at ceiling height. Bathroom door would not open all the way as it hit to toilet pan as you went in. The bed sheets were so thin and old we could not believe it. The air conditioning unit was loader than the aircraft landing at Memphis International so we hardly slept. Could not wait to leave. Had we been staying more than a short night to rest up I would have complained to the staff but I really had neither the energy or patience or time to waste. I wasted points and money. IHG management need to get there and spend some money it was a disgrace.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service!

By

May 23, 2017

club

We booked our stay here for convenience to the airport and the transportation provided by the hotel to the aiport and was able to leave our vehicle on the premises during our trip. The shuttle driver was very prompt and courteous, and we did not have to wait prior or after our return from our trip on them to pick us up. Hotel staff was very nice and accomodating to our needs. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

My safe staying

By

May 22, 2017

Like I said, I loved to the secure it made me feel in this facility and how welcome I was received. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle services

By

May 22, 2017

club

Jessica, Michael and Muraco in shuttle service were the best. Picked us up at the car park garage, delivered us to the airport at 330 am. Top notch service. We didn't have to load or unload our luggage as they had it organized for us in lightning speed

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

a real pleasure this overnight stay ?
friendly staff. good B'fast.

Read More
Read Less

Poor condition

By

May 18, 2017

club

Hotel is in very poor condition for the expensive price you pay. Bathroom Sink and faucet broken. Bed was very uncomfortable. Noise outside is extreme. Parking lot has very poor lighting. No one to help with baggage.

Read More
Read Less

Old

By

May 18, 2017

club

This hotel needs a major update. Some of the guest services me to be trained on how to speak to customers. There's no feeling it. The only area I really enjoyed one of that was working in the breakfast area very nice very helpful very kind. Housekeeping it was not very effective or efficient. The room with smelly. Refrigerator as well as the microwave that's on top of it in the middle of not in the area that was designed for it. The other room that was put in the refrigerator or microwave. The bathroom toilet was stopped up as soon as we got there. Would not be coming back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff was very nice. Rooms were nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to airport

By

May 16, 2017

I was dead tired from travel and needed food and a bed. I got both, but my next door neighbors were celebrating a bachelorette party, so my sleep was minimal. Overall, nice facility and great food.

Read More
Read Less