Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 1468 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    175
  • 2 Stars
    174
  • 1 Stars
    239

Great customer services

By

July 29, 2020

club

The staff was friendly, the foid was good. I stayed at the hotel before this will be my second time visiting and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Service was great.

By

July 25, 2020

club

Front desk was just as good as anywhere else. Although the room was absolutely disgusting. The bathroom was horrid. The shower didn’t drain and was full of stains.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis

By

July 24, 2020

Property is vast. The only problem I had was finding my room.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

July 24, 2020

club

My aunt & uncle celebrated their 10 year anniversary.

I decided to select your beautiful property since I too work at a Holiday Inn & Suites located in East Peoria, Illinois.

After looking at the pictures & the location, I knew I should book.

Getting the feedback from my aunt & uncle they enjoyed celebrating their anniversary.

Anytime we make a trip to Memphis will be staying here at the Holiday Inn Memphis.

Read More
Read Less

Customer

By

July 21, 2020

club

Keep all rooms clean especially during a time such as this.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome job!

By

July 20, 2020

All together, this was an awesome experience. I just needed to get away for the day and the staff on hand gave me a 5 star treatment with no hesitation! I enjoyed myself and got the rest and peace I needed. Thank you all very much for the pleasant stay and also for having Woodford Reserve at the bar, that sweetened and completed the stay.!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay would stay again

By

July 15, 2020

club

The best part about staying here was the customer service . My lady who was working the desk that night helped me out tremendously. She guided me in the right direction of room reservations and had no problem with it. I was exhausted and tired from hours and driving and she was truly a blessing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 14, 2020

club

I am a truck driver and when I come off the road I would like to be able to put my food in my beverages in a refrigerator or be able to cook myself something in a microwave when I wake up this hotel has no microwave and a refrigerator in rooms which I was very disappointed in that also that breakfast was not included had to pay extra

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 13, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was courteous and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is convenient to the airport. My only complaint was noisy neighbors.

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

July 13, 2020

club

the van driver and front desk were very professional and went above and beyond to help me find a item I had lost between my pick up point and the hotel together we were able to find it.

Thank You very much

Read More
Read Less

customer service poor

By

July 12, 2020

platinumelite

I spoke to the ceo of the hotel, he was mean and rude .my issue was only to post extra money asked for!!!! I feel there was a better way to handle that issue.

Read More
Read Less

Staff did not take steps to prevent transmission

By

July 07, 2020

The staff did not appear to have any concern for transmission of COVID. The front desk agent assisted two other guests before checking me in. She did not wash her hands after assisting either guest, even though she handled cash from one of those guests and he wasn’t wearing a mask.

Read More
Read Less