Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
51%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.1

based on 334 reviews
51%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    88

Great staff made up for the inconsistencies in the property

By

August 09, 2016

The staff members were wonderful. We were greeted with enthusiasm and the issue we had with our room was addressed quickly and politely. Our checkout was fast and efficient and the shuttle driver was helpful and kind. There was some water damage to the ceiling in the room and there was a water leak in the hallway in front of our room. The room and property were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear tsimps , Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our staff very friendly & our hotel clean to your liking. We try our best to leave a lasting impression on our guest. Will get with maintenance to resolve the damages to ceiling We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 05, 2016

Great job by staff, hotel is old! The hotel is convenient and I will continue to use it as required. The shuttle drivers, the staff at the front desk and the people in the restaurant are all great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear BGSG, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

I like nothing about this place!

By

August 02, 2016

club

Hotel reflected the area of town it was in. Horrible, horrible condition. In dire need of renovation!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear mably61, We strive to be a very family friendly hotel and I do apologize you did not feel comfortable during your stay. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We currently have a new General Manager & we will be resolving the issues about the condition of the hotel immediately. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area. Guest Service Manager Maria A. Cook
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 01, 2016

club

They have a nice staff at the front desk and managing the restaurant but the dining room experience left a lot to be desired. Oh the food was very good but it took about an hour to get a pulled pork sandwich. I ordered a glass of White Zen and instead of letting me know they did not carry it, they mixed several wines to "make" what I had ordered. It was terrible. Why didn't they just tell me they did not stock it? But they did exchange it for a white wine when I complained. As for the food, again I will say it was wonderful but the time it took to arrive was unreasonable since they were not that busy. I did not complain and they did provide me with a second glass of wine at no charge because I had to wait so long.

The only other thing was the condensation line to the AC unit in the room leaked and the carpet was very wet about 3' to 4' out from the wall. No I didn't not let them know. The hotel has a lot of steps and when I left I ended up on the level where I did not have to carry my bags down any stairs. Guest services is up a half level and I did not want to hassle with the stairs with my bags, so they were not informed.

All in all, the hotel is OK, the price that I paid was reasonable, and the location is great. I believe that I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear RaZerfowski, Thank you for your kind words in your review. It always means a lot to us when our Guests gives us a pat on the back. Glad we could make it right in our restaurant for you. We look forward to welcoming you back! Guest Service Manager Maria A. Cook
Read More
Read Less

Never stay here again

By

July 31, 2016

club

As I said before the front desk staff sent us to a room that did not exist. We wandered all over trying to find it until we returned to the front desk and they gave us another room. It looked like some other guests were having the same problem. The room was very dark and gloomy. They had an old fashioned window air conditioner, ours was noisy and we couldn't shut it off. In order to watch TV you had to turn it up real loud because of the noisy air conditioner, it kept me from sleeping. The bath tub did not look like it had been remodeled. The refrigerator was rusty inside. The night buffet was awful and not worth $14.95. We didn't try the morning buffet, we went to McDonalds instead. We are smokers and they didn't have any area outside for smokers either, we had to stand near the front door because it was rainy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Dumas1 I am so sorry you found your room & Ac unit unsatisfactory. I can assure you that is not the standard in our hotel. We are in the process of changing our buffet we have recently had a change in our Food & beverage department. We work hard to make sure all of our rooms are guest ready & appropriate for all guests . I hope you consider staying with us again. We’d love to have you as our guest to ensure you have the best travel experience ever.
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn ever at the Memphis Airport

By

July 30, 2016

When I first walked in it looked very nice but that's where it ends. Whoever owns and manages this hotel isn't doing there job. Poorly managed..
1) Was not greeted as a IHG member. Me being Spire I've come to expect it.
2) Not offered an amenities bag.
3) All carpets to my room and n the Restaurant were very worn and dirty.
4) The Restaurant, there were food crumbs under every table and in the walk ways. Looked dirty.
5) The Restaurant, I ordered my meal, it comes with a salad. I asked the waitress to please make sure the salad came out before the meal. After waiting and waiting 30 minutes goes by and still nothing. I had asked the waitress twice and she said it was coming. Finally they bring the salad and my meal all at once. There was so much dressing on the salad it was floating, horrible and I couldn't eat it. Gigi the restaurant manager apologized and said they have been having trouble in the kitchen so I didn't have to pay for my meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear foamdogwork, I would like to deeply apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while staying with us from the front desk & restaurant. Customer service is our number one priority. Please give us another chance to make it right if you are visiting the Memphis area again. Guest Service Manager Maria C
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

Accessible to airport through shuttle. Short term parking for those flying on short trips. Restaurant serving great meals, and helpful staff. You will have a wonderful experience with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Snow-white, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Make cleaning bathrooms a priority

By

July 24, 2016

club

All staff members I encountered were friendly and helpful. However, I do not believe you have any program that rewards your employees for doing their job well, because the bathrooms I encountered were not up to par. The breakfast food was not very tasty at all and priced way to high for the value at $10 per person.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Back In TX, Thank you very much for posting a your feedback for our hotel. Please accept our sincere apology for the experience you had with the issues you encountered while staying with us. We will address all issues so this problem doesn't happen again Hope you can give us a chance to make it right if you are in the Memphis Area again
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I was at this location for one night and arrived late and had a 6 AM flight to catch. I didn't have time to learn the property or enjoy any of it's amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear 49 Mark, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are very close to airport . We hope you will visit us again. Guest Service Manager Maria A. Cook
Read More
Read Less

Needs A Lot Of Work!!

By

July 14, 2016

Bug in the bed...
No Hot water until after 10PM or before 8AM
Trash particles under the bed
The hotel needs work for a better customer experience

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear meka28tx, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. Please accept my sincerest apology for the poor cleanliness of your room and hot water issues you had. I have taken note of your comments and rest assured we will address this to ensure similar incidents could be avoided in the future. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope to have the chance of hosting you again should your travels bring you back to Memphis. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Room clean and comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Hotel need better host, due to it's size. Staff would be more efficient.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Don't have a nick name, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the the cleanliness and comfort of our room. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our staff service. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

騒音は何とかしてほしい

By

July 02, 2016

とにかく、飛行機の音がうるさく寝付けない。
午前2時頃まで飛行機飛んでおり、つらかった。
シャワーの排水も流れ悪く溜まってくるし、大荷物だったので
チェックインは階段上るのに一苦労と大変だった。宿泊客同士の会話という面で、南部特有の温かさにふれ、全てが癒された。

Read More
Read Less