Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 441 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent Staff

By

May 27, 2017

The front desk folks were friendly and efficient. The dining room manager, Shantae, was exceptional. We were the only dinner guests on Wednesday, May 24, and she treated us like royalty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Suite Hotel

By

May 26, 2017

club

We were there for son's wedding. Got a nice price for the room. Suite style was great for having visitors in the room. Convenient to airport and downtown. Loved the breakfast buffet and nice price for being in a hotel. The young lady who worked the desk when checking in had a great personality and was very friendly every time I saw her.
We had a block of rooms for family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 23, 2017

The staff was very courteous and friendly. The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and unassuming

By

May 18, 2017

Always stay here when in Memphis. Grew up in Memphis and return for family business. I love this hotel for everything it is NOT. It is a quiet, easy place to be and not like any other hotel. It is in the middle of everything and yet feels off the beaten path. I am always happy to land in my room and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business

By

May 14, 2017

club

Easy to check in/out, great staff, perfect for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

May 11, 2017

The hotel is very nice but I wish there was a separation between the vendors and guests coming from their roooms. You walk right through the vendors. I know it is the design of the hotel but it is a little awkward.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

May 11, 2017

Staff was great, the toilet was not cleaned,( dried urine and dirt on toilet seat), and shower was visibly dirty, seeing i only had the hotel for one night and was not going to be there long i just didnt bring it up to anybody

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

May 09, 2017

I would like to say that my stay was very enjoyable. I would have to rate this Holiday Inn will fit in my top 3 of all of the Holiday Inns that I have stayed at over the years job well done.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

May 08, 2017

Stayed for 5 days. Multiple staff members asked how my stay was. Were very accommodating. Food was excellent. Room was spacious with a microwave and mini fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Freezing conference rooms

By

May 08, 2017

Spent a week for a conference. The conference rooms were freezing to the point were one would need a winter coat to be comfortable (outside it was warm and sunny). Apparently this is a recurrent problem and complaining did not fix the issue.
Fodd was really not hte best. But staff are incredibly friendly, rooms are nice and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 03, 2017

club

I was greeted with a warm welcome. Staff member offered to sign me up for rewards program. For the money, a great value for a 2 room hotel suite. Had trouble finding the rooms when I got off elevator on my floor. There was a party winding down in the (ball)room so I was a little worried there would be noise traveling to my room but was pleasently surprised to get to my quiet room.
Would have liked to explore the Kemmons Wilson collection there but I couldn't figure out how to get there from my room. Great experience and will stay there again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

meeting

By

May 02, 2017

The hotel experience was great. The meeting space at the Fogelman was remarkable and noteworthy. Well worth the travel.

Read More
Read Less