Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 412 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Quiet, comfortable hotel

By

March 22, 2017

We only stayed one night and did not use any of the amenities at the hotel. The front desk staff was very professional and friendly. Our room was on the 1st floor and bed was comfortable and room was clean. Hotel had many guests but was quiet at night. Restaurants nearby and downtown not too far.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 22, 2017

Stay was for a Regional Quota Club Conference. Our club brought several boxes of items to be donated to a local service organization. Room was very roomy for 3 women, luggage, several boxes and bags of items for donations and we still had room to put the finishing touches on a scrapbook for competition with other clubs. Meeting rooms were nice and accommodating for handicapped members in attendance. Staff was most helpful, warm and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, and excellent service.

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

I was upgraded to a large suite with a comfortable couch, chairs, kitchen area, and full size refrigerator. Couldn't have been a more comfortable stay. I highly recommend this hotel, ans will be staying again when I visit Memphis in the summer.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations for family.

By

March 21, 2017

club

The suite type room were perfect for my family of 6. Outstanding and courteous staff. Will stay again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, staff a credit to organisation!

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great hotel, spacious and conveniently located to the university whilst I was visiting my son. Staff are excellent, I understand that some are university students and they do a fantastic job on all occasions I have stayed there. I had a particular problem with taxis but the night staff went out of her way to get it resolved in the very early hours!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

Was in town for a work-related trip with business downtown. Was VERY pleased with the entire experience. Comfortable room, bed, bathroom, everything and I felt safe traveling alone. Every single employee I encountered was nice. No problems at all and I travel a good bit and have certainly had poor experiences at a hotel. Will be returning 6 more times this year alone - that will be 9 nights in one year at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to all of your future return visits with us. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convention well staffed and serviced

By

March 18, 2017

My sleeping room and the rooms for our convention were well serviced and well staffed. We enjoyed the hospitality room set up, the meeting rooms and the sleeping rooms. All staff were courteous and attentive. When closing out our Convention billing the front staff made it convenient and easy to accomplish making copies of any items we needed. Well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 16, 2017

The staff was some of the best people I have met at a holiday inn. The hotel was clean and in a great part of town. II would stay there again when I need a room in memphis

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

The service was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable. The food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 05, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean with friendly, accommodating staff. Recommend staying here and will stay here again when I'm in the University of Memphis area.

Read More
Read Less

UofM Holiday

By

February 27, 2017

Overall good hotel. The restaurant was not open but had a small grill open when I arrived. The food was good but very few options. The room was nice and comfortable. Fitness Center was subpar.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable spacious room

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, quiet and comfortable, and I especially appreciated the large amount of space and the 2-room layout, since we had 5 people in my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less