Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 496 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good stay

By

August 15, 2017

club

Hotel and staff were very good . Staff went beyond expectations to make us comfortable
Location was convenient for our needs. Food served at conference was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great location near U of Memphis

By

August 14, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for our business/leisure stay at the University of Memphis, and even put us close to dining and entertainment options for family members traveling along. Thank you for a very comfortable place to stay on a family trip!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

August 14, 2017

club

This Holiday INN is conveniently located across from the University of Memphis, We travelled from Canada to Memphis to drop our son off as he will be attending the University. The location of the hotel was convenient with being directly across from the University. The staff was exceptional, they were very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room for 5 of us.I would not only stay at this hotel again but I would highly recommend it to others. In fact we will be staying at this hotel again along with 3 other families in August to attend the University of Memphis Men's Soccer home opener. This will be our home away from home when we travel to visit and watch our son play soccer.

Read More
Read Less

Stay and the Memphis holiday inn

By

August 11, 2017

club

the staff was very friendly and kind, the room was clean , the overall look is inviting. I did feel safe and welcome. I did not like the restaurant menu or attention.
I ended up eating out.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and staff

By

August 09, 2017

club

Very convient located to the university when we come down to visit our daughter. The rooms are large and very clean. Staff are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis

By

August 07, 2017

Great hotel, centrally located to most attractions in the Area. I would recomend this property if traveling to the Memphis area.

Read More
Read Less

Morning coffee

By

August 04, 2017

Complimentary coffee and tea offered by 6:30AM under escalator. Great tasting cafinated coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis

By

July 31, 2017

club

The staff was amazing. They were polite and responsive to our needs. The hotel was.beautiful. It would have been nice if breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

Angela Doggett / Kayla epitome of excellent customer service!

By

July 28, 2017

club

Your staff reflects the epitome of excellent customer service! Two thumbs up and a high five!!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased with the hotel

By

July 28, 2017

club

I was born in Memphis and when I knew my husband and I were going to make a trip there to visit relatives and fiends, I knew we wanted a nice place for them to visit us rather that us driving all over Memphis, not knowing where we going.

I looked on line to check out Holiday Inn hotels and saw this one. I had no idea it was as beautiful as it was until we walked inside. WOW .. We were very pleased and when our friend and relatives came to visit, they were also impressed. We enjoyed the museum

.If you get the chance, please visit this Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

clean great location

By

July 27, 2017

I truly enjoyed my stay all though the breakfast should be includes with the pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 25, 2017

club

This hotel is on the campus at the University of Memphis and very convenient. Unfortunately, my room had areas that needed dusting, the door to the hall had to be yanked shut and the toilet did not always flulshed. I left very early in the am and there was not time to address these issues with the staff.

Read More
Read Less