Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 348 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

good for business

By

September 27, 2016

enjoyed hotel staff, food provided for conference was excellent, rooms were spacious and service was good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

September 26, 2016

club

This experience was one of the best in my most recent hotel stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room

By

September 26, 2016

Excellent service, van on time, no complaints
Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

We stayed here many time over the past five years. It's a very nice place, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 18, 2016

Very friendly staff. Comfortable rooms. Quiet. We have stayed here several times while our grandson was in St Jude. It had been over a year since our last stay and the lady at the desk remembered us and the first thing she asked was how our grandson was doing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Little Tweek

By

September 15, 2016

club

there was only 1 trash can for the ENTIRE suite, it was in the bathroom. Need at least 2 more trash cans - 1 in the 'sitting' area of the suite and 1 in the 'sleeping' area of the suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI U of Memphis

By

September 13, 2016

club

Super place! Will stay here again the next time I need to be on U of Memphis campus.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie Cowgill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Yes, great bed!

By

September 12, 2016

Dinner menu was very limited as buffet was not served.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

adequate, functional and close to eastside of memphis

By

September 12, 2016

Stayed here repeatedly over past several years. The hotel reception staff are friendly and efficient, but the rest of the staff provide minimal service. It's predictable and clean for a place to stay in the area. The toiletries are low end but usable. The coffee is pretty bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always great service, comfortable and convenient

By

August 28, 2016

Traveling to Memphis for business a great deal, I always feel welcome at this Holiday Inn. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. They also include a microwave and mini fridge which is nice for longer stays. I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Spacious rooms, and a Beautiful Setting

By

August 27, 2016

Whenever I am in Memphis this is my hotel of choice. The staff is friendly, welcoming, and helpful. All the rooms are suites, so I have plenty of space to work and relax. There is complimentary shuttle service from and to the airport--and any place within a three mile radius. Best of all the university setting is beautiful, clean, and unbelievably quiet--perfect for sitting outdoors or taking a scenic walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Univ Mem move in stay

By

August 25, 2016

club

Love the proximity to the university. The staff is friendly and helpful. The value is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We hope to have you back many times to visit the student in college. We look forward to your return visit. Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less