Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 464 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business Hotel near U of M

By

June 27, 2017

This was a great property for attending a meeting at U of M. The only problem was the internet connection. For business travel, internet is ESSENTIAL.

Read More
Read Less

Area VI Handbell Festival

By

June 26, 2017

Wait staff and bell boys were very helpful and efficient in their jobs. Front desk clerks were very friendly and directed us to nearby fast food places. Breakfast buffet was good and waitress and staff were friendly and attentive. Hotel was clean, quiet and beds comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

The staff working at the hotel were amazing.The room was very clean and large.

Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to Univ of Memphis

By

June 23, 2017

club

We have stayed twice now at Holiday Inn Univ of Memphis. Our daughter will be starting college this fall and the suite style rooms were perfect for families. Parents can have their own space in bedroom with tv and kids/teens can have their own space and tv in the living room/kitchenette area. This hotel is perfect if you need to stay overnight for U of M auditions, college college visits, orientation, sporting events or in our case we will be back multiple times to watch our student in theatre productions over the next four years.

Read More
Read Less

One of the top Hotels of all my stays

By

June 22, 2017

club

Can't say enough about how great this Holiday Inn is.
Truly ahead of most others.

Read More
Read Less

Best room ever!

By

June 21, 2017

The guest room offered many more amenities than I needed. I wish I could have stayed for a month!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but slacking on food preparations.

By

June 21, 2017

club

I give this hotel a 4/5 points because of the last encounters. I appreciated the front desk clerk allowing me to check in early, however, after checking in, the room wreaked of corny feet. The scent was awful. Good thing I always bring my room deodorizing spray. After bragging about how delicious the food is at this Holiday Inn, I was totally disappointed when the eggs seemed to be flavorless and processed. The hash browns were super cold and the fruit was not fresh; it was simply thawed out fruit. I just did not experience the restaurant producing such food when I came in January.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were there for a family reunion. It had facilities for us to gather.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Glad to be the guest of the day. I was very appreciative of the upgrade and will definitely be using this hotel in futre

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 20, 2017

club

The hotel was wonderful and the staff service was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel and the overall Holiday Inn brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great People and service

By

June 14, 2017

The staff at the University of Memphis Holiday Inn are some of the best I have ever had. They listen to what you are saying and truly work their best to resolve any issues. It is an ok Hotel, clean, all rooms are suits (which is nice), most of the facets leak, so-so beds, but the staff is the best. They have gone above and beyond; getting me in last minute, fixing any broken items, and addressing bigger items that make my stay more comfortable overall. It is a really quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms and staff

By

June 12, 2017

Nice big rooms with very good beds and a verry accommodating staff

Read More
Read Less