Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 331 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Close to UofM

By

August 04, 2016

club

right across the street from UofM, very convenient if you have business there

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

August 03, 2016

We stayed here for our family reunion. It was a great location. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Make the customer happy

By

August 01, 2016

We arrived early and there wasn't a room ready, so we left and they called us when one was available. That set them apart from all other hotels for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff, beds were very comfortable

By

July 26, 2016

Enjoyed our stay , we were there for a family reunion , this hotel had no swimming pool on the premises . Children in the group were very disappointed. We were advised that we could use the University swimming pool across the street for a fee of $5.00 , OH YEAH
We've never had the misfortune of staying at a hotel without a swimming pool

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize if your contact person was not made aware of the pool situation in advance when the contract was signed. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our sales team so that we can make sure that information is communicated. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. We appreciate you staying with us. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room accomodation excellent and efficient staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

Although brief, my experience as a hotel guest was very positive, The room had comfortable seating, good TV reception, nice bed and bathroom accomodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional quality of staff

By

July 08, 2016

Front desk personnel remarkably efficient and friendly. Chambermaids, especially the elder lady, is one of the best we've ever had in ALL our travels throughout the world. I've been most fortunate to be able to obtain the same (handicapped) room at every stay (at least four) at this location. Great service, friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A well run hotel

By

July 07, 2016

Our family reunion was a great success and a lot of that credit is due to this Holiday Inn. Clean, friendly, secure, and would stay there again in a heartbeat. One suggestion though. Those couches and chairs in the guest room need to be replaced with more comfortable ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Worth the money. The staff, physical plant, and prices were reasonable worth every penny.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel although I did encounter a couple of issues. In my first room, the 2nd bed was broken which was going to be needed on the 2nd night of my stay when my daughter joined me. The front desk was very responsive and offered to try to get it fixed or move me to another room. I was promised a phone call to advise the situation later in the day (which I received) and then had room keys waiting for me when I returned later that day. Excellent service! The other issue was that neither of the rooms cooled properly. It was extremely hot outside, and outside the room (atrium style hotel) it was also very hot. Both rooms were on the 4th and highest floor so that may have contributed to the high temperature. Neither room ever reached a comfortable temperature for me (which would be about 72 degrees).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet, great night's sleep

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel was clean, spacious, and rooms were attractive and well arranged. The mattress and pillows were extremely comfortable and we slept very well. It is in a quiet environment and we felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

June 22, 2016

The staff was so helpful to us after our car broke down. The shuttle service was more than accommodating...got us back and forth to a very important meeting. Will definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Top Rated

By

June 20, 2016

Safe comfortable and clean hotel, good food in the restaurant
weak wi-fi
grat location

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debbie C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less