Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 482 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

School registration

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

I had the opportunity to stay at the holiday inn, I really enjoyed my stay. Very inviting pleasant staff, very courteous. The hotel has a relaxing inviting atmosphere, really had the pleasant night sleep that I did not want to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool

By

July 19, 2017

I didn't see a swimming pool on the premises but you asked if I used it. Might want to think about having one closer than on southern blvd

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 19, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this property. It was very clean, safe, had all accommodations, the staff were very friendly, the amenities were great. Will definitely recommend and will return when I come back to Memphis.

Read More
Read Less

Be out guest

By

July 17, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the people at the front desk and restaurant staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room - Overpriced Breakfast

By

July 14, 2017

We arrived late and were treated with care by the front desk employee. Our night's stay was very good. The breakfast bar was good, but it was overpriced for the selection and quality offered.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis

By

July 13, 2017

Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Great staff. Catered event was off the chain. Enjoyed myself tremendously

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

July 12, 2017

Very clean. Larger than I expected. Nice staff. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay left unsatisfied

By

July 12, 2017

club

Given higher room rate than my group. Locked out of my room. Re keyed three times. Had to go to room x three times dkwn lig hallway and up three flights to room and back in ballroom attire and heels.
At checkout I asked for an hour late checkout. I had three hours to drive nt myself. I was told no wirh no thought. I feel this was inappropriate.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel, mediocre food service

By

July 10, 2017

While I gave the moltel very high marks in all other categories, I was disappointed in the food quality. The first evening we were there, we ate from the buffet. We had anticipated a full service restaurant, so that was a surprise, but the choices were "good." The buffet the second night was provided for our group. It was not up to the standard I expect from banquets at these conferences. It seems that sweet carrots are a favorite of the chef--and none of my party likes cooked sweet carrots. The first lunch meal served was "good" and the final lunch--a "box" lunch was delicious and seemed to be enjoyed by all.

I recommend that at least two main dish choices should be offered when feeding 150 people, and 4 vegetable/side choices.

Read More
Read Less

I felt Safe

By

July 07, 2017

The Holiday Inn, Memphis-University is in a nice location. Well kept; lighted parking lot. We were very comfortable going back and forth to our room. Miminum noise from other guest.
The night staff was very friendly and the food was served fresh and hot.

Read More
Read Less

Handbell Festival Stay review

By

July 06, 2017

Excellent front desk service by Angela!!! Room was clean and neat. Food service in restaurant was excellent, especially breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean, and Friendly

By

July 05, 2017

Because this hotel is close to the University of Memphis, it is a convenient place for my family and I to stay when we go to visit our daughter. It's always clean and everything is so neat and tidy. The staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions that may arise.

Read More
Read Less