Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 704 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Cool bed

By

October 22, 2017

club

Beds are big and nice the room was nice bathroom was large

Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly staff

By

October 20, 2017

club

This is my 2nd stay at the hotel. I've enjoyed each stay both years. Welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

October 18, 2017

The stay was easy to check in and out, was there for only 2 nights. Ate in the restaurant one time for breakfast. It wasn't the best buffet breakfast but I am not a big fan. It was a bit pricey for a buffet. I enjoyed the convenience of the hotel and I like Holiday Inn's everywhere. I am an IHG member but was not greeted as that at the front desk nor did I get my free gift bag. Not a huge deal but it is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were extremely comfortable and I fell to sleep soon asI laid my head

By

October 18, 2017

Any services I encontered were met with the quickness!!I have nothing negative to say about my stay from making reservations to staying their.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very nice trip and a great experience during our stay. Everyone was friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast we ordered was not good, but that aside the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Manager!

By

October 17, 2017

Toilet paper was very low when we arrived. Asked front desk for toilet paper and 2extra large towels, we received the toilet paper, but never did get extra towels! And shower railing was very dirty with soap scum that was black. Also the manager was very RUDE to me and his staff. Very disappointed with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 15, 2017

club

Extremely clean hotel with all the amenities. Close to restaurants with easy access to the interstate. Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful grounds!! Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Waitresses were very friendly. We highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe and very clean

By

October 15, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our night here. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

My stay was comfortable,.the room was clean and the bed was soft

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Just as expected for a Holiday Inn, comfortable and relaxing, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 12, 2017

Very Ckean FIVE STAR
Would highly recommend this hotel if you are ever in the Memphis area. Great staff. Wonderful bed very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

October 12, 2017

club

We have stayed several times at this Holiday Inn. It is very clean! Staff is always very cordial. The location of this hotel is perfect. Close to mall, restaurants and close to many attractions. Again let me say, VERY CLEAN. I love NO PETS and NO SMOKING!

Read More
Read Less