Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 571 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Lovely Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great place. Close to a lot of shopping and dining options. Staff was very nice and the rooms were excellent. Very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great location. It's next to the wolfchase mall and lots great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Needs To Be Updated

By

April 19, 2017

I've stayed @ these hotels A LOT and generally I am very pleased. This hotel just needs some tlc

Read More
Read Less

Close to a good shopping mall

By

April 17, 2017

club

Great stuff servicing and attending the hotel, good food and bar inside. No need to get out, however a gret selection of restaurants are at a walk distance.

Read More
Read Less

wedding party issues

By

April 15, 2017

Our family came to enjoy a family wedding. We were booked in three rooms. Everyone in our party had to have our keys reactivated more than once.

My son's room did not have an iron. We had to borrow from another guest. Our room had a toilet with a valve issue that eventually resulted in overflowing. Very nice front desk clerk and my husband tried to plunge it. We were moved to another room, late that evening. Front desk clerk said her manager would take off $10.

We visited the pool and found no towels.

Carts were never available except the night we had to pack and move our entire room.

We had complimentary breakfast, that was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

April 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and still looks brand new

By

April 13, 2017

I had an amazing stay and it was mostly thanks to the staff. Everyone was friendly and the hotel room looked as if it was still brand new and I would definitely return for another visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean, quiet, nice room. Convenient to about everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!!

By

April 09, 2017

club

After a long business day, coming here was awesome! A great atmosphere makes for not having to leave and go out. I enjoyed this stay. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Guest feedback

By

April 08, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff and great value for money. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break Weekend Getaway

By

April 05, 2017

club

My stay was excellent. I came from out of state and we arrived before check in but were able to check in early no problems. The hotel is located within walking distance of great restaurants. The hotel staff was very nice. Bed we're so comfortable. Pool and jacuzzi was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

April 04, 2017

The breakfast was great. They will even make eggs your way. The bartender was great also, would stay open for our group each night.

Read More
Read Less