Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 650 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very clean

By

August 19, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding great place to visit while in the Memphis area

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 18, 2017

The bed and bedding where comfortable as always. Did not hear any loud guest and was there on a Saturday night.
Was passing threw on way to Pigeon Forge TN was a good stopping point for family. Driving from Texas. Breakfast was as expected and kids ate for free.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 17, 2017

Loved it great Place friendly
Good location close to shopping food everything was
very pleased .
Will come back on our next trip thru Tenn

Read More
Read Less

Dark rooms and lots of parking

By

August 16, 2017

I thought the room was very dark for sleeping and the bed was very comfortable. I would stay at this location again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A fabulous stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Our stay was excellent the room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. Our son also stayed with his wife and we were able to relax and enjoy ourselves in a very nice accomodations

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 13, 2017

This hotel was accommodating and welcoming. The breakfast was great and it was a very safe location. I was in my 55 Belaire for a car show and I had no worries with my car over night. The staff was very nice and made me feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints!

By

August 13, 2017

Rooms were nice, especially the 3rd night I stayed when they put me in a corner suite with lots of room. This is one of the better deals in the area regarding price, location, restaurants nearby, great staff, nice restaurant and lounge.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

August 10, 2017

club

convenient to shopping and restaurants, easy access to major highway quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient amenities with great service

By

August 09, 2017

club

The hotel offers all of the amenities needed to enjoy the stay, including onsite restaurant and bar. Service was excellent, especially in the restaurant and bar. The staff there were very efficient in spite of being a little understaffed. My only suggestion is that the bar with limited menu be open until at least midnight.

I also would have liked the front desk to offer more consideration of IHG membership, such as providing the coupon for free drinks rather than having members print the coupon on their own.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

August 08, 2017

I prefer the complimentary breakfast and the bar was very loud when I checked in, but other than that it was a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay, as the bed was comfortable and the internet worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 04, 2017

It was just right, with the right location and the perfect comfort ability

Read More
Read Less