Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 520 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great hotel

By

January 19, 2017

The best part of this hotel are the beds. We all got a great nights sleep. The room was clean, large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room was very clean. Not sure why the ratings did not work. But the beds felt like clouds. It was quite. I would come back

Read More
Read Less

The best for the price.

By

January 18, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. My daughter had an important horn audition the next morning and needed to practice. The manager opened a conference room for us at ten pm . I thought that was going beyond the norm. I will certainly stay there every time I'm in Memphis. Rooms were clean and welll maintained. The only fault I could find was the tv service. The room channel guide had not been updated to reflect the satellite service. Very confusing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Would Recommend

By

January 10, 2017

The staff is always super friendly at this hotel. Pretty much your standard Holiday Inn, but extremely clean. And the restaurant is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Mark0926, Thank you for your great feedback. We are very glad you chose our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Spur of moment trip

By

January 07, 2017

We wanted to take our kids somewhere before they went back to school. This hotel had an indoor pool and a restaurant so that was a big plus. They are breakfast with their Dad while I was getting ready for our fun days. The mall is less than a mile from the hotel and it's in a safe neighborhood!!!!! The location was perfect for us to visit skyzone and incredible pizza, then come back and eat, swim and relax. This was the perfect unplanned getaway for our family! Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Mommatried, Thank you for your great feedback. We are so glad you chose our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

January 05, 2017

I will definitely stay here again. Easy access to the rooms, plenty of carts available as opposed to some other places I have been.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Ralph287, Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate your choice to stay with us and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

The lady at check in did not no how to take my tax exemption off my total price of my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Tax exempts must include a valid tax exempt document from the State of TN. We will be glad to mark your future stays as tax exempt with those forms. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 04, 2017

club

Like this Holiday Inn! The location is convenient. The staff have always been very courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Robert, Thank you so much for your great feedback. We appreciate your choice with our hotel and location and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Bloody bed

By

January 02, 2017

club

Only problem I had was blood on the blankets and sheets

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear Sjosh10, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the unexpected experience you had with your bed, especially the stain. It is with deep regret that we fell short of your expectations. Please be assured that we have documented our concerns and will be forwarded to the appropriate department for improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Area

By

January 02, 2017

club

I didn't have to be in Memphis proper for this trip and decided to stay at this hotel. I stay at other Holiday Inn properties when traveling and I enjoyed this hotel as much as the others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Moosmom, Thank you for your great feedback. We are so glad you stayed with us and that it was a great experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Management

By

December 23, 2016

Housekeeping has come a long way and I think it's due to the Management of the Hotel. Maritza has been very instrumental in correcting previous housekeeping issues.
I always enjoy my stay at this hotel and have had mixed reviews in the past, but the last several stays have been great. Management sees an issue and corrects the issue.
Staff is very friendly and housekeeping is doing a great job.
The property is kept-up very well and still looks new.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Guest, We want to thank you for the valuable feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and continue to stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks, Jonathan Williams GM
Read More
Read Less

Traveling Man

By

December 20, 2016

I stay at this hotel at least once a month traveling for business. The Manager at this hotel is a Sweetheart and really looks out for her customers.
One of the most important things to me is bed comfort, and the bedding at this hotel is second to none. The mattresses used in their rooms are so comfortable you can't help but to get a restful night and a good sleep.
I recommend that anyone visiting the area looking for a full service hotel and one that cares about the hotel and their customers, you want to spend time here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Traveling Man, We thank you for your great feedback and kind words for a great stay with us. We thank you for your continued patronage to this hotel and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Jonathan Williams GM
Read More
Read Less