Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 467 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

Indoor Pool

By

August 08, 2016

club

Loved the pool, and we also enjoyed the breakfast. The room were clean

Read More
Read Less

a nice hotel

By

August 05, 2016

Stay here often for business and it's always comfortable, clean and easily accessible. Their wings are great, too!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 04, 2016

platinumelite

Our upstairs AC went out on a weekend where the temperatures were close to 100 with extreme humidity. In addition we were expecting weekend company! What to do?? The HIE nearby was the perfect solution for us and our guests. Comfortably cool and restful for a rescued weekend for all of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business travel

By

August 01, 2016

club

This hotel is great for business travelers. It's very well located near the Wolfchase Mall and several restaurants, and has easy access to I-40. The rooms are comfortable and clean, and the staff is very friendly. I've stayed here several times, and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Read Less

houskeeping

By

July 27, 2016

club

Housekeeing knocked on the door at 8am. We were checking out at 11 so don't understand why they knocked at all. we could hearing knocking up and down the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Rest

By

July 25, 2016

Beds were comfortable, clean rooms, dark and mostly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Hotel Around

By

July 20, 2016

I have never experienced such friendly and attentive hotel staff before. The breakfast crew were the best!

Read More
Read Less

Superior Staff All Around!

By

July 20, 2016

My husband and I are IHG members so we have stayed in quite a few of their hotels. We have had many good experiences and some not quite so good. This was by far the best hotel staff we have ever encountered! Every single person was genuinely kind and helpful. It was a lovely hotel and well kept, but the people made the difference!

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly atmosphere

By

July 20, 2016

Came to the Memphis area for a baseball tournament and stayed at this Holiday inn. Hotel was very clean and staff was great, Room was nice and very clean and breakfast was very good with excellent wait staff. Didn't spend a ton of time there but what I did was pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Hometown friendly - makes your visit seem like your with friends

By

July 18, 2016

The genuine true southern friendliness of staff made this visit seem like visit to a small friendly hometown. The employees are genuine and caring. A place my wife and I will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean accommodations and great service

By

July 14, 2016

The staff was very polite and personable. The rooms and the hotel as a whole was very clean. The cleaning staff was punctual and always provided clean linen The breakfast buffet although slightly limited provided excellent food

Read More
Read Less

Good facility, great locale

By

July 12, 2016

I've stayed in this facility several times and will do so again. I highly recommend it for ease of access to food and shopping venues as well as the interstate highway system.

Read More
Read Less