Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 590 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great room

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very spacious and great view of the back mall. Hotel was in center location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for a small to medium conference

By

May 22, 2017

Was there for a GM conference. Great service by the service staff in the meeting rooms. Hotel is clean and very well maintained. Restaurant and bar staff are very professional! The General Manager stopped in to greet everyone in our meeting!
Jim Stocker

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great hotel and food. Guest services that were on staff the day I checked out could have been a bit more friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

May 19, 2017

club

The room was ok the hot tub was awesome the bar and bar tender was great pool on but could have been warmer

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay at

By

May 18, 2017

-Service is excellent
-Pool area is nice
-On site restaurant is great
-Rooms are comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 16, 2017

I had a really wonderful stay here. I was able to relax and enjoy my night. The young lady Azunte at the front desk was very helpful. I will definitely be staying here again. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 16, 2017

Great property. Clean rooms, good service and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and good location

By

May 15, 2017

Every time attend business meetings in Memphis will stay at this hotel. The location is great with safe walking distance access to many food and shops. Easy drive around as well. Comfortable bed and pillows, very friendly staff, especially the lady in the breakfast serving. Good hotel for business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Our stay here was very nice. Room was clean. Bed was not most comfortable but decent. Indoor pool is nice for anytime use. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

It's okay.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Just another hotel. Not a great location. Really nothing outstanding, whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business purposes

By

May 09, 2017

This is a good hotel for business or when passing through, rooms are comfortable althrough decor is starting to feel outdated. I did have some issues with the noise coming in from other rooms and some loud guests, but the front desk responded immediately when I asked for their help. Room refrigerator was a little noisy so I had to disconnect it. Otherwise, everything else was great. I've staying here several times for business and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Read Less

MEMPHIS Business Holiday!

By

May 07, 2017

I went to Memphis for a quick personnel recruiting trip. The team at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites at Wolfchase Galleria was exceptionally friendly and the customer service was obviously important to the team. Everything about their service made my time in Memphis feel like I had an incredibly peaceful and restful time, that was better than being at home -- the hotel staff took care of everything I would normally have to clean up and care for if I was home.

Read More
Read Less