Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 628 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great and Amazing Holiday Inn

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk greeted me very professional and upgraded my room during my stay. This Front desk agent exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond the service I expected. She deserves recognition from management. The room was amazing and very clean. Even though I stayed one night due to the experience I had I will continue to stay at this location every time I visit Memphis.

Read More
Read Less

Easy-Going Stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful with questions, because we were not from the area. The rooms were very clean and the beds are comfortable. The wifi was excellent as well! We also enjoyed the restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, slept like a dream. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Best IAH property in the Memphis area hands down!

By

July 17, 2017

Everything at this property is outstanding and the Front Office staff (Chelsey) make you feel appreciated and welcomed from the moment you walk in the door. Rooms are impeccably clean and fresh smelling. The beds are super comfortable. Great TV channel lineup. Plush towels. Wonderful fitness and business center. EVERYTHING is nearby with excellent shopping and restaurant selection. Easy on an off I-40 but the rooms are very quiet. You'll be SO glad you stayed at this property!

Read More
Read Less

Are you serious?

By

July 15, 2017

That is the answer I was given when I asked if someone could come clean up the semi dead roach from my room. No one came. Did it myself. Found another later.

Enough said.

Read More
Read Less

Pool not maintained.

By

July 13, 2017

club

Overall a pleasant stay, but the pool water was dirty and the pool deck was cluttered with dirty towels and trash from the night before.

Read More
Read Less

Very pretty decor.

By

July 11, 2017

This hotel is lovely and comfortable (the queen beds really seemed like just full size). Clean and safe feeling. Loved that it was so near the mall.

Read More
Read Less

You'll Love Staying Here

By

July 09, 2017

You'll love your stay at this property! From the Front Office personnel (Tammy, Danielle Azantae, and Samone) to the comfort of the rooms. It feels like everyone at this property wants you to have an incredible guest experience. Also, whatever you want to eat is within 5-7 minutes because there's killer shopping (Galleria) nearby with all the chain restaurants (Cracker Barrel. Chic-Fil-A, etc...) associated with that type of mall. Even though there's easy on/off access to I-40 (with only a few traffic lights between an excellent night's rest at this property and the Interstate), it's very quiet there. Ample parking as well. Good TV channel lineup and dependable WI-FI. I stay at this property each time I travel between Texas and Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room. Great staff service and friendliness. Fun pool.

Read More
Read Less

better bathroom

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

I wish you would consider giving IHG members Jacuzzi bath tubs in rooms. We didn't even have a bath tub in our room, just a shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Location

By

July 04, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay for Baseball Tournament, Nice Hotel in great location. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Wolf chase

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay no issue breakfast was wonderful rooms were clean staff was friendly hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less