Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 469 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

Wonderful Holiday Inn, ave. Colon, Merida, MX

By

March 23, 2017

club

Always consistently clean, comfortable, with wonderful staff! Meals are delicious, waiters and front desk staff are always kind and helpful. I wouldn't stay at another hotel in Merida, as long as the Hotel Holiday Inn, on Avenue Colon, is available!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelemte4

By

March 23, 2017

club

Un buen servicio al cliente, desde que llegamos al hotel nos rwvicibieron bien, nos dieron la cortesía de IHG; en el desayuno nos recomendaron las bolitas de queso (buenísimas); al finalizar el.checko out, nos respetaron nuestro última hora de hospedaje.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

March 21, 2017

La atención del personal fue excelente y a la altura de un hotel como ese

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

March 20, 2017

club

Todo bien, por motivos de trabajo lo visite y me sentí muy cómodo y seguro.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality

By

March 20, 2017

-Poor wifi almost impossible to work from my room
-Dirty floors and in room w/c
-Old furniture and doors
-Laundry did not work

Read More
Read Less

Negocios

By

March 17, 2017

club

Lo que esperas de un hotel en un lugar privilegiado como Mérida y excelente atención

Read More
Read Less

Satisfacción completa

By

March 15, 2017

club

Durante mi estadía pude comprobar la hospitalidad y buen trato hacia mi persona

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena ubicación

By

March 14, 2017

Cerca de avenidas principales por lo que hace fácil el traslado

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario, nos complace que su estancia haya sido satisfactoria. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Attentive service

By

March 14, 2017

club

very accommodating staff, worked very hard to communicate given my very poor Spanish.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio siempre excelente y cálido.

By

March 10, 2017

club

Las habitaciones han sido mejoradas y en general el aspecto del hotel, desde los pasillos con nuevos murales y un aspecto más fresco.
Lo mejor siempre es el trato del personal, cálido y amable, como es su gente en toda la región.

Un lugar comodo y seguro para descansar y muy bien ubicado en Mérida.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Estimado huésped, muchas gracias por su comentario, nos complace que su experiencia durante su estancia haya sido satisfactoria lo que sin duda nos dará nuevamente la oportunidad de atenderlo en su próxima visita. Será un gusto tenerlo nuevamente en esta su Casa. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE ESTANCIA

By

March 05, 2017

club

Muy buen Hotel, Calidad en servicio, 100% recomendable!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Estimado huésped, muchas gracias por hacernos llegar su comentario. Esperamos que muy pronto nos dé la oportunidad de atenderlo nuevamente. Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Resturant

By

March 03, 2017

club

Our staff at this hotel was wonderful. The room was large and clean. The hotel had several members who spoke and understood English which made our trip easy. We had a group of 6 and all of us enjoyed staying at this hotel.
The downside to our visit - the pool itself had not been cleaned (can's and plastic bottles floating in pool).
We did report the issue to the staff at the front desk. After putting clothes inside the wash machine we discovered it would not spin. The housekeeping crew took the clothes and finished all our laundry at no charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your comment, it was a pleasure for the entire team to meet and we hope to see you soon back. We take into account the issue of cleaning the pool to improve it. General Manager
Read More
Read Less