Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 487 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    46

good night sleep

By

September 28, 2016

club

My husband and I, and my daughter made a quick trip to the area and arrived on the afternoon of our event. We did not spend much time in the room as we did not return till late and had to leave early the next morning. The room, however, was exactly what I would hope, comfortable, clean, and easy to access. The desk help was quick and kind, the beds were comfortable and we had everything we needed to make our quick stay as comfortable as possible, with the exception of a continental breakfast. Leaving as quick as we did, it would have been nice to grab a quick breakfast on our way out the door. Overall, Im glad we stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Phoenix-Mesa/ Chandler. The location was close to the places we need to attend on our quick stay. I will be returning there whenever circumstances allow.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Mesa

By

September 28, 2016

club

Travel to the Mesa area often and the only place for me the best place to stay is at the Holiday Inn Mesa

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty & hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel overall in Mesa area

By

September 27, 2016

club

Always great customer service and consistent clean rooms and other areas of the property. I stay here a lot and never had any problem. Thanks to staff, keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Nothing makes me happier than hearing from a loyal guest about the quality of our staff. They all work very hard & I will make sure I pass your compliments along.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 20, 2016

A great place to stay, close to lots of restaurants, and very modern. Didn't have meals there, it was just a place to sleep for one night. But I was so pleased with everything, I will go back when I need to.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We have recently just updated our menu for both breakfast & dinner so give us try on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

September 20, 2016

Our family loves this hotel! The pool is kid friendly, breakfast buffet was amazing, and the staff is very accommodating and seem to genuinely care about the guests. This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and will continue to choose this hotel every time we come into town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We pride ourself on being the most kid friendly hotel brand & we love to here that your family enjoys our property.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay no problems

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is what I expected for a Holiday Inn hotel. It is a full feature hotel with good food. It is not top of the line hotel but it is clean and you feel safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We take great pride in making sure we provide a clean & safe environment for all of our guest. Please come back & see us on your next visit to Mesa AZ.
Read More
Read Less

great room for the price.

By

September 14, 2016

club

this is a older but well maintained property. Beautiful swimming pool, ideal for families with children. Lots of free parking. Wifi signal was excellent and speed was adequate for me to complete my work. I have stayed at this property many times. The front desk staff is friendly and the check-in process is fast and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We are very proud of our new Resort Style swimming pool & we understand that in this day & age WIFI is very important to all of our guest which is why we recently upgraded are whole system.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

My stay in Phoenix-Mesa was great. The food there is great and the staff is very friendly. Thanks for the great stay and good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Arizona & we hope to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

The location is easy to access and lots of parking for bigger vehicles towing trailers. Very comfortable and nice looking. Only complaint is no complimentary coffee available in lobby. Had to purchase at restaurant. Only 2 coffee packs available in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent visit to the Valley of the Sun. Our restaurant does offer complimentary coffee from 4:30am - 9:00am daily & of course all of our guest can now enjoy coffee in the rooms with our new keuirg coffee makers.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Experience

By

September 11, 2016

club

Our stay was to attend a special birthday party that was held in the banquet rooms of the hotel. The catering and hotel service were excellent. The entire staff was completely attentive and met the needs of the 110 guests present. Our room was perfect in every detail. One would have to be extremely petty to find anything to complain about. Great Job!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy day to give us your feed back. The entire staff had such a great time with your group & we are so proud that you choose our Hotel to host such a special event.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 02, 2016

club

A/C was a problem and not having the pool was not a good move

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
I'm so glad that you had a great night of sleep & enjoyed our new beds. I understand that the pool renovation was an inconvenience but the Summer time is really the only time of year that the Hotel is slow enough to have the pool closed.
Read More
Read Less

Quick and convenient for business

By

August 24, 2016

club

We enjoyed our short stay. It was convenient,affordable, and enjoyable.The singing competition downstairs concerned me as I checked in but the private areas remained very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member we truly value your loyalty. I'm glad to hear that the music from the Banquet we were holding that night did not disturb you in your room.
Read More
Read Less