Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 656 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    58

Loved it!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean , comfortable amenities, excellent costumer service.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I have Ever Stayed At

By

July 18, 2017

The staff was excellent, friendly and professional, the breakfasts were very good, my room was very spacious !!! Everything worked great, the place was clean, easy to park, easy to find, good Internet ( THANK YOU ), good TV, great part of town, incredibly low rates, .... the BEST Holiday Inn I have honestly EVER stayed at, and I travel a lot.

The swimming pool in the AM was heavenly.. The workout room was perfect, very clean, lots of space and had an excellent set of free weighs ( dumbbells)

Excellent Stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable beds but had to settle for handicap room

By

July 13, 2017

The rooms were clean and very comfortable but they told us that there would be a delay of 15 to 20 minute wait due to the fact they had a full house the day before. We waited 25 minutes when they offered us a first floor handicap access room. If not that room we would of waited longer for the room we originally reserved or a suite. But we were exhausted and it was 114 degrees that day so we took that room. If it was not for that i would of given a higher rating. I felt they should of at least given us a cheaper rate or given us 4 breakfast vouchers instead of 2 they gave because we were a family of 4 for the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Bugs, poor service, bad breakfast

By

July 11, 2017

club

Cockroaches on floor, bedbugs in bed, when asked to be switched to a different room they said they would send someone up to check it out

Read More
Read Less

Two thumbs up!!

By

July 11, 2017

Great hotel!! Highly recommend!! Great value!! Great staff!! Very helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed in conjunction with Allegiant Air Package

By

July 10, 2017

club

It was an average hotel, nothing special. It was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Boxing official offici

By

July 10, 2017

Great service, clean room comfortable bed. I like the overall service laundry restaurants and lounge. Beautiful area the hotel is located in very convenient right off The freeway

Read More
Read Less

Carpet

By

July 10, 2017

club

I enjoyed everything. My only complaint be that there was a huge stain in carpet that looked like blood. Yes they tried cleaning it but it looked nasty.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience at Holiday Inn

By

July 09, 2017

I will not stay here again. In our room we had a dead cricket under the bathroom sink. The carpets were dirty in the corners and looks like they haven't vacuumed. It was hard waking up to the breakfast that is included with the room since the breakfast staff was pushy and rude. We were told by the staff that even though my Daughter was 16 that for her stay we were told to tell the breakfast staff she was 12. Which lead to us feeling like we had to hide our Daughter when it came to a breakfast that was supposed to be included with the room. It was not a great way to wake up. The hotel is run down in the hallways and the rooms. I stay at Holiday Inns all the time and receive excellent service and clean rooms. We had to ask twice for extra blankets for the room. This by far was the worst experience.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely nice staff very clean

By

July 07, 2017

club

I've been in other hotels where it made you want to run this hotel was clean from the get-go extremely nice people good prices and a very nice facility definitely recommended

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The breakfast was nice and the host was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great room, friendly service. Highly recommended.

By

July 05, 2017

club

If you are in the area, this hotel is a great place to stay. Staff is wonderful, lobby is beautiful, beds are comfortable, and it is conveniently located!

Read More
Read Less