Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 704 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    58

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 18, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The desk clerk even went above and beyond to help me with my room key which was not working. They room was extremly clean and I wish I could have taken the bed home with me.

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

September 15, 2017

club

Next to freeway so be prepared for traffic noise. Big rigs were the worst. Ask for room on south side with no east or west exposure. Otherwise good value. Didn't eat at restaurant but plenty of restaurants and fast food within the block. Also Costco south on Country Club Drive left side - member gas station!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and cleanliness.

By

September 14, 2017

club

From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 12, 2017

club

The hotel is an older building, so it's not as nice as I'm sure it once was, but the room was clean, affordable, and the front desk girl was a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Bed was super comfortable and quiet hotel when sleeping we really enjoyed the bar and restaurant which is a great combo for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very comfortable!

By

September 11, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, rooms were immaculate and it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

America 2017

By

September 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean,comfortable beds and great internet

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel staff, drinks were a little over priced but the food was good, comfortable beds and clean rooms, all in all a great stay. And a plus that it wasn't too far away from the casino..........

Read More
Read Less

Always amazing

By

September 08, 2017

club

We always had a hotel we went to in Phoenix and it was full one time so we came here to the holiday inn. Since that day we never went back to our old hotel. Our kids love this hotel and it's amazing just to get away for a night at an amazing rate as always.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, friendly staff and clean hotel!

By

September 08, 2017

Stayed here for a week while visiting family in Mesa / Gilbert. Treated well as a guest of this hotel and I use ihg exclusively. Only one other ihg hotel was as good as this one on our way to this destination. Great breakfast buffet and awesome coffee except when firefighters are in hotel as it runs out fast but they deserve it so I just got up earlier. Also kitchen and wait staff were awesome and made you feel at home. Can't wait to come back....

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

September 07, 2017

club

Bed was not very comfortable. It was not the usual holiday inn bed I'm used to. Breakfast buffet was just the same as the free breakfast at some holiday inns so a little disappointed in that. Some insect crawled up into the bathroom sink. Floors were very warm. Also the toilet water which was weird although warmed up your bum!

Great swimming pool area. Liked the fact I could check out online.

Lots of lighting and outlets - good
Pet friendly was very important and being able to leave them in the room so we could enjoy a meal

Read More
Read Less

Great price and pool was awsome.

By

September 06, 2017

club

Customer service was awsome. It had more services then I expected, especially for the price. The pool was great, we definately enjoyed the scenery and enviroment. It was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Even the kids enjoyed their stay. Its great for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less