Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 600 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great experience

By

April 28, 2017

club

Staff was great, service great, room and facilities clean and neat, and easy check in and out. I was highly impressed and more than satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Approachable

By

April 27, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Chandler/Mesa we're very helpful

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

hands down best place I have stayed at in the phoenix area cant wait to come back in a couple of weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good comfortable bed good service very clean nice pool good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and comfortable beds

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

I along with my other friends were very pleased with our stay. We had a minor miscommunication about check in but was able to resolve the issue with a phone call. We also had an issue with complimentary breakfast tickets with senior/AARP...Desk Clerk Maria was extremely helpful with correcting this issue. Will definitely be back when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Barely average

By

April 26, 2017

club

There used to be a time when Holiday Inn meant a quality hotel with great dining and lively entertainment. I don't know what has happened over the years, but if this is representative of Holiday Inn, they have declined miserably. IHG definitely should put some money into remodeling this place.

Read More
Read Less

singing convention

By

April 24, 2017

club

very accommodating staff. good rate. noce facilities for our purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Only one night. Nice linens-room service was a plus. I would dtay again

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hotel was older but well kept up. Staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 23, 2017

club

When arriving, I was treated as a member and all my needs were addressed and accommodated. Great value, great service, best stay on my 5 day trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find right off the freeway. Really enjoyed the location and the swimming pool was awesome. Loved that our room had a Keurig and a microwave. Also small fridge. However the carpets need to be replaced and the bathrooms are in need of updating. Our toilet was loose and wobbly and the plumbing bin both the sink and tub were backed way up. For the price it was a bit above average considering there was not free continental breakfast. But it was sufficient for our short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 18, 2017

club

friendly staff and clean hotel. I would stay here again for business or leisure travel

Read More
Read Less