Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 533 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great for Business

By

January 19, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and the staff is very friendly. Breakfast is a bit unorganized but the food was really good. I'll be back to stay at the property for both business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Overall horrible experience

By

January 19, 2017

club

Everything that could have gone wrong did go wrong. The only bright spot was the service staff. They were always courteous and polite. One time I could not get back into the property due to a defective key card, a service staff appeared from nowhere to open the door for me. That was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We appreciate your comments, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay. We strive daily to ensure all of our valued guest are satisfied and leave with a positive experience . Unfortunately, we were unable to deliver a great experience to you at this time. Once again, we thank you for your comments and sincerely apologize and we hope you'll give us a second opportunity to better serve you. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly, clean and COMFY BEDS

By

January 18, 2017

club

We had a great time at this Holiday Inn. It was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful but most of all the beds were VERY comfortable. We sleep on Tempurpedic mattresses and these were just as comfortable. We stayed here as a hotel of choice for the UA Preseason All American and received a free breakfast each morning. The only thing I would recommend to the hotel is to have breakfast for their guests. Other than that we would stay here again. The pool area is clean and beautiful with shallow and deep ends. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you loved your stay with us. Thank you for the kind rating and compliments. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our beautiful pool. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

good stay at affordable price

By

January 18, 2017

club

We stayed 4 nights. The king suite we had was good size. The furniture in the living room was in need of updating, but still was comfortable . The heated pool was great. Very clean. Hot tub was also great. The staff was very professional and accommodating. Would recommend staying here. I will again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you sharing your wonderful experience in our property! We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff and cleanliness. We hope you stay with us whenever you're in Mesa. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and convenient location

By

January 18, 2017

The location and value for this room can not be beat. The room was clean and the staff was attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you very much for you kind review, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and our staff was attentive to your needs. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Locstion

By

January 16, 2017

club

The service given at this hotel was above average. Front Desk Receptionists were alert and aware of guests who entered and needed assistance. The hotel is well kept and the rooms are clean. I also loved the location, it's perfect for people who are traveling and need easy access to the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Our whole staff takes a lot pride in making sure that every guest staying with us feels welcome & at home during their stay. I will make sure to pass along your comments & thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Our staff works very hard to make sure that all of our guests have a wonderful experience. We will make sure to pass along your comments to our whole staff.
Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

January 15, 2017

The people are great. The room was okay. Shower and bathroom small. Internet was touch and go.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I'm glad that our staff were able to make your stay with us more enjoyable. Please come back & visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 14, 2017

Holiday inn right off the 60 is a lot larger than expected and a very nice hotel. Rooms were clean and hotel staff was friendly, only complaint was no Ethernet port that I could find.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your loyalty. I'm glad that your staff was friendly & accommodating too you during your stay with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are happy that you choose to stay with us on your recent trip to Mesa AZ. We have recenlty upgraded our WIFI through out the entire hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 12, 2017

We had a great experience here with easy access to freeways and everything was close by. Staff members are very friendly and helpful, the bed was very comfortable and we slept great. Nice pool view, and really good food from the onsite restaurant. Only two things I would recommend or change: first, let people know that your pool is heated so they know to bring a swimsuit. Second, an extra chair in the room would be appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
I'm very glad that our syaff was able help make your stay enjoyable. I will definatley pass along your suggestion about advertising that the pool is heated.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

Liked the front, desk staff, on duty manager Jeff, had a great room, parking was nice. Breakfast was good. Only complaint is the wait staff hovered, felt like both days being rushed out. I understood on Saturday because it was close to 11, but was the same the next day and we were early.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to comment on our staff. We take alot of pride to make sure that our guest have a wondeful expirence during they stay & I will make sure that I pass along your comments to the staff.
Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

January 07, 2017

club

Front desk service was excellent!
Always very friendly and accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Our whole staff takes great pride in providing the best customer service too make sure that our guest can have a memorable stay with us. We hope that you come visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

A good place to live

By

January 06, 2017

club

The overall experience was good. A good location, easy to find, close to grocery stores and restaurants. Staffs were very nice and friendly.
Though I feel the room need to be updated. The whole interior seems a little bit out of fashion.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
There is no better compliment to a hotel then saying it a great place to live because we know our job is to make sure we provide a true at home experience during your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less