Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 681 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable, room service exceeded my expectations, and the manager made it her personal business to make sure we were happy.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need serious updating

By

March 25, 2017

I like the hotel, but the rooms are in dire need of updating. Looking old and used.

The ventilation system is aging and doesn't cool very effectively and rooms don't smell fresh.

Staff is great. Waiters and waitresses are nice. Prices at restaurant are very expensive for the type of food served.. especially dinner.

Good place to stay overall

Read More
Read Less

Good for business not for pleasure

By

March 23, 2017

club

The hotel is not ideal for vacations, but it functions well enough for business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 22, 2017

Great staff and very clean. The management needs to bring back the old menu.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 22, 2017

The lady at the front desk was very nice and the hotel was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience.

By

March 21, 2017

club

This is a decent hotel but not what I expected. The meeting room was too cold the too warm. Coffee was cold. Problem with my bill. Incompetence.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay

By

March 19, 2017

This is one of the best hotels in the New Orleans area. Conveniently close to the airport, clean rooms, and friendly staff. Thanks Holiday Inn(Metairie).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

March 18, 2017

Great stay. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tahane Khaled Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Latest stay

By

March 16, 2017

Hotel needs a little updating but is in a great location. Staff are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

St. Patrick's Day

By

March 15, 2017

Hotel is in a great location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and welcoming. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tahane Khaled Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great service, Hall Ways were clean. I didn't see a mess of dishes out side of the room doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Great Shower

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room was small, but the King bed was very comfortable, the TV worked great and the shower was the best I have experienced in any hotel for a long time. The water pressure was great. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the last 4 years, and this shower was the best of any of the rooms I have stayed in at this location. I will request the same room, even though it is small, the next time I travel to Metairie, LA.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tahane Khaled Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less