Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 578 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

proactive housekeeping personnel

By

August 03, 2016

club

Overall stay was excellent. I recommend this hotel. The fitness room needed attention but the staff responded quickly and went beyond my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our Housekeeping Manager was of great assistance and that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

help for a stranded traveler

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

I was stranded in NOLA as the result of an airline computer glitch. The hotel was clean with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

H I Metairie

By

July 29, 2016

/clean, pleasant personnel, front desk very helpful, convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff and convenient location. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Basketball Tournament

By

July 28, 2016

Stayed here for a basketball tournament. VERY VERY disappointed in breakfast. We were told breakfast would be provide on the 10th floor for parents and players. It was a small and uninviting room. Breakfast was limited and replenished very very sparingly. I've had hands down better breakfasts at Holiday Inn Express's where breakfast is normally more limited than at a Holiday Inns.

Stay here if you like being 2nd class.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments about our breakfast services and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean room

By

July 21, 2016

club

I was able to check right in with no waiting. The front desk was friendly and suggesting places to eat. I really enjoyed the stay and if I am back in Metairie for business i will stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just out of Town

By

July 21, 2016

club

The staff was great. Really pretty pool. Enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our team, pool and breakfast during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff, pool and breakfast during your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Easy to locate - drove in from out of state. Good parking spots in front of hotel. Easy check in. Excellent large room. Comfortable beds - clean - quiet - safe.
Meeting room was large and comfortable. Lunches excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

July 10, 2016

club

The only issues I had were due to a noisy neighbor and the change in the menu in the restaurant is a little sparse. Food is still OK, not great but adequate.
All things considered, though, I like the hotel as a whole, the staff is excellent and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully our menu changes will not deter you from choosing us in the future. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

July 09, 2016

I've stayed here a few times over the past 9 months. I've yet to have any major issues.

I'm usually able to get a comp upgrade to a suite and the suites are very big.

Only issues are a slight musty smell during the last two visits. Once my room AC ran a while a lt a lower temp things improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us and we'll work on determining the source of the unpleasant smell you have experienced lately.. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

This hotel is a very comfortable location to stay and the staff were all very pleasant.

I would recommend this location to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our comfortable location. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

travel experience

By

July 07, 2016

club

spent 2 nights here on way to final vacation destination and to see sights in this area - 5 guests but only 4 towels- had to order extra towels each day - had to order bed linens for couch sofa bed - bathroom door peeling - hanging hook came off door - bathtub peeling - swimming pool with non guests - door propped open to let others in - not enough glasses for guests - kids playing in gym room causing noise late at night - maid left cleanin g cloths on table called front desk and put on hold or once just rang as busy with message to call back

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

My stay was good and I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, S. Hill Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less