Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 317 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Alojamiento confortable

By

March 30, 2017

club

Viaje por negocios, llegaba tarde al hotel y encontre la comodidad que necesitaba para descansar, la comida muy buena (no excelente).

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en coyoacan

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente trato, limpieza. Muy bien ubicado. La comida del restaurante excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Closed to downtown

By

March 18, 2017

club

Breakfast has many varieties of food but some aren't properly refrigerated.

Air conditioning didn't work in my room.

The location is good if you are having a meeting close to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Gracias Holiday in Coyoacan

By

March 18, 2017

Por fin encontré un excelente hotel a muy buen precio y rapidez en el servicio de alimentación. Además de que está excelentemente ubicado lo que permite desplazamiento en auto o metro

Read More
Read Less

De Paso en la Ciudad de México

By

March 17, 2017

club

Muy buena selección para el poco tiempo que estuvimos mi Esposa y Yo, Excelente ubicación a las vías de comunicación de la Ciudad de México y al área que anduvimos.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

March 17, 2017

Todo muy bien, sinnningun problema muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

lIMPIEZA

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

DEBEN DE MEJORAR LA LIMPIEZA DEL BAÑO YA QUE HABIA CABELLOS EN EL PISO

Read More
Read Less

habitaciones confortables y buena atencion

By

March 13, 2017

club

el hotel está muy bien ubicado, con habitaciones remodeladas y limpias, el servicio de restaurante es bueno, así como la atención de todo el personal, quizás lo único malo que tardan un poco en realizar la limpieza de la habitación, la mayoría del tiempo fue después de las 4 pm. En general todo muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Check out rapido

By

March 08, 2017

el check out xpress fue eficiente, lo cual facilito nuestra salida al aerepuerto en el tiempo previsto.

Read More
Read Less

Mi experiencia

By

March 04, 2017

club

Todo fue super solo el servicio del bar fue pésimo

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, pretty basic.

By

March 02, 2017

club

Pretty basic but good location . Food was safe and good selection. Good value pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Deben mejorar el internet

By

February 26, 2017

club

El internet es lento. La joven de atención al cliente no reconoció que era miembro

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Estimado Huésped, Como socio de IHG Rewards Club, Le agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo de enviarnos sus comentarios ya que nos ayudan a identificar nuestras áreas de oportunidad, cuente que se dará retroalimentación al personal involucrado para mejorar en cada uno de los puntos que nos menciona. Esperamos nos brinde otra oportunidad para que compruebe nuestro cambio. Atentamente La Gerencia
Read More
Read Less