Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 345 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excelente atención

By

May 23, 2017

Todo el personal estuvo al pendiente de mi, desde la entrada hasta la salida

Read More
Read Less

A

By

May 22, 2017

club

BUEN HOTEL TRATO AMABLE DEL PERSONAL PERO POCA EFICIENCIA EN EL SERVICIO

Read More
Read Less

Ruidoso

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

No me gustaron las camas y la,habitación extremadamente ruidosa

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful breakfast buffet

By

May 18, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at Coyoacan! Breakfast buffet was huge and we looked forward to it every morning. The hotel had plenty of staff ready and waiting to help you with luggage, questions, etc. We used Uber to get around the city and never waited long. We had a comfortable room and liked the laminate flooring (Instead of carpet). Our room also had a big sofa which was great for extra sitting/study space. Recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto comodo

By

May 18, 2017

club

La estancia estuvo agradable y el servicio eficiente

Read More
Read Less

Excelente descanso..

By

May 18, 2017

Muchas gracias.
Siempre que los visito recibo muy buen trato por parte de todo el personal.

En esta ocasion quiero Felicitar a Yanira, por su excelente servicio y amabilidad.

En esta ocasión me sentí ampliamente reconocido como socio,sentí la diferencia al momento de llegar a la habitacion.

Gracias chicos..

Read More
Read Less

gracias!

By

May 12, 2017

Todo súper, pero lo mejor es que olvidé un saco y muy honestos me lo devolvieron! gracias!

Read More
Read Less

cancelan reservacion y dan otra habitacion.

By

May 05, 2017

cambiaron mi reseva por otra habitacion que no tenia jacuzzi siendo que ya estaba confirmada , eso no se vale , eso es mi molestia .

Read More
Read Less

buenas instalaciones comida mala

By

May 04, 2017

club

alimentos no respetan precios y de mala calidad, buenos ingredientes pero comida vieja, son amables y se ve seguro el ssistema de elevador

Read More
Read Less

Un buen lugar para una noche de descanso y continuar con sus actividades

By

May 01, 2017

Un hotel bastante bien ubicado para ahorrar tiempo en el tráfico por las mañanas al asistir a juntas en la oficina, un buen servicio a cuartos y habitaciones cómodas para trabajar como si estuvieras en tu oficina.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia de conexión de vuelo

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Habitaciones renovadas. Personal no tam amable. Al solicitar late check out cortante y algo grotesca la actitud de la recepcionista ignorando el nivel de socio. O sea. Primero es NO. Ya luego que uno tiene que replicar acceden. Podrían mejorar la atención

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

April 26, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, excelente ubicación, gran servicio de personal, deliciosos alimentos, instalaciones agradables y cómodas

Read More
Read Less