Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 463 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    19

Falta equipo de sonido

By

September 29, 2016

En mi habitación no habia un radio con conexión auxiliar o bluetooth para poder reproducir mi musica.

Read More
Read Less

me encanto

By

September 27, 2016

mi esposa y yo estuvimos muy bien atendidos. excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

September 17, 2016

This hotel was very nice with the courtesy shuttle to and from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Bien localizado en relación al aeropurto

By

September 14, 2016

club

Más allá de la bena ubicación en relación al aeropuerto, el servicio es regular. Las hbaitaciones son amplias limpias y cómodas. Internet gratis con velocidad razonable. Servicio del personal y restaurant regular.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Valoramos su sincera retroalimentación. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Great option if doing business in the area

By

September 12, 2016

Hotel is nice, clean and personnel very friendly. Breakfast is great and if you opt for the buffet it can also be as fast as needed.

If you're doing business in the area, this is a great option, but if you need to go to other areas (i.e. Polanco, Santa Fe, etc.), this is NOT a good option due to the excessive traffic of the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

buena opción

By

September 11, 2016

club

Muy seguro y práctico cerca del aeropuerto. Personal muy profesional.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

UNO DE LOS MEJORES LUGARES

By

September 03, 2016

club

ES UNO DE LOS MEJORES HOTELES DE LA CADENA HOLIDAY INN EL DALI ME DEJO MUY COMPLACIDA

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para hacernos saber su amables comentarios, nos complace saber que disfruto su estancia con nosotros.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción de alojamiento

By

September 01, 2016

Excelente hotel y servicio.
Tiene muy facil acceso a las avenidas principales y cuenta con estacionamiento gratuito.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Agradecemos su amable opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

August 30, 2016

club

Amplio moderno cómodo el personal atento y servicial, lo recomiendo ampliamente, está muy bien balanceado el costo con el producto.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio de todo el personal, muchas gracias!!!!!!!!!

By

August 30, 2016

club

Buen servicio de todo el personal, muchas gracias!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomó para hacernos saber su opinión en relación al servicio brindado por los colaboradores del hotel. Valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

exelente habitacion y servicio

By

August 19, 2016

club

descansamos muy bien despues de un viaje ,el servicio de registro rapido y el desayuno muy bien

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Agradecemos su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE Y AGRADABLE

By

August 16, 2016

club

excelente trato tuve en mi estadía en el Holiday Inn, el trato del personal fue muy bueno y agradable la comida y el servicio de restaurante es muy bueno y sus instalaciones en general son muy buenas les recomiendo que lo visiten.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó nuestras instalaciones y la comida de nuestro restaurante. Valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less