Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 957 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    48

great

By

March 27, 2017

have stayed at this hotel yearly for 19 years, a great vacation getaway

Read More
Read Less

Spring break

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday in was very convenient as far as the beach is concerned. Easy acces to the beach and there is a trail to jog . Nice and clean. Breakfast is good . Amenities are good . Staff are pleasant , accomodating and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great view

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Bathroom floor was old and could've been scrubbed more clean. Otherwise, hotel was excellent, clean, good service, pool staff very courteous, restaurant staff was outstanding. Room was immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Go somewhere worth your money

By

March 26, 2017

Management staff is rude. Comparable hotel prices closer to south beach / night if you consider price of parking $36/ night. No restaurants close by. $30 minute drive to anything worth paying to eat out. $18 breakfast with tax and gratuity. Rooms are not well insulated you can hear everything in the neighboring rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Meh...

By

March 24, 2017

The price doesn't equal the value received. Nice location but we could've stayed at several other places for about the same price. We chose this hotel bc I use IHG for work and have liked the properties.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 22, 2017

club

Best in town I love this hotel always feel like home, can wait to go back

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 22, 2017

Good location with comvenience of short walk to the back door beach. Boardwalk access as well as pool and tiki were all plus marks. Only real negative was a very small fitness room with only 5 cardio options and disproportionate to the facility itself. Oh, and make sure you budget for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was clean. The concierge staff at the transportation desk was THE BEST. I am disappointed that there is not an affordable breakfast...or a meal discount for hotel guests. We walked to the Subway Sandwich shop for a light AFFORDABLE breakfast. We like Holiday Express for their breakfasts when we travel and are just spending an overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Staff; Unfit Fitness Center

By

March 20, 2017

The Miami Beach-Oceanfront Holiday Day has wonderful staff and our room was luxurious! The pool was great and beautifully lit in the evenings. The boardwalk runs immediately behind the hotel (a gate opened with your room key just behind the pool area), and there is easy access to the amazing beach. The only disappointment was the fitness center, as it was a tiny room with a few aerobic machines and no strength machines or weights. The staff mentioned an improved fitness center is in the works, but no date was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

March 15, 2017

Not a good experience.Given the fact i was in for a vacation, the ambience dampened the mood.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear visitor, Allow me to apologize that our services did not meet your expectations. I will share this with my team as it will motivate us to do better so we can be better. As a spire member we appreciate you choosing our property for your vacation but hope you can give us another chance so we can show you our true level of service so you can have the great stay you were hoping to have. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Local trolley service

By

March 15, 2017

club

There is a local trolley system that will take you to local attractions. It would have been helpful if the front desk offered this information at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oceanfront

By

March 13, 2017

Not a bad location, easy access to the beach but the front desk staff was borderline rude at checkin. That alone will keep me from staying here again. Old, small rooms in need of overall better maintenance. Fresh and bright appearance but painting over bad walls and corroded metal doesn't make it as quality upgrades. Sometimes choosing the cheapest route shows. Valet parking appeared to be the only option available upon arrival and that is what we were told but saw a sign on the second day that there is a self park option though where I don't know. Valet is only $2 per day more unless you count tips. They do let you use towels from the pool for the beach which was nice. Fitness center is is joke, just a couple bikes and an elliptical in a tiny room. No weights or other equipment. Overall I would not recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear JHP59, I am disappointed to hear our front desk was rude upon your check in, that is not our true level of service. We apologize we did not meet your expectations through out your stay. We are currently renovating all of our rooms to provide a better experience to all of our guest. Valet is usually our best recommendation because it allows our guest to take their car out as many times as they wish without paying more than once a day. Our gym at the moment is temporary as we are almost finished with our brand new gym that will provide more workout equipment as well as free weights. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less