Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1072 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    49

Cama comoda

By

July 23, 2017

club

Buen servicio, excelente front desk, el servicio de internet no es bueno...hay que lograrse cada vez que se ingresa al hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and confortable bed

By

July 23, 2017

club

We enjoy the facilities, location and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Liked/improvement needed

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff
Can improve room and breakfast food
Could have boatd games on premises

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs renovations

By

July 22, 2017

club

The hotel is not up to the standards of Holiday Inn in terms of cleanliness and the size of our bedroom was a little disappointing. The price of the valet parking is god awful worst than San Francisco. The restaurant remind me of Kitchen Nightmares enough said. I did not went to the beach but my wife told me that it was pretty good and painless experience. The staff in the Hotel were very friendly and attentive to our needs. I sleep well with nice pillows and mattress and that was my main objective so perhaps I have being to critical.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel dated needs upgrade

By

July 20, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is great but sadly needs an upgrade to come in line with hotels in the area. Bathrooms are old and need modernizing. Rooms are small and pool area needs to be more appealing for such a good location near Miami Beach. Pool bar disjointed and not welcoming. They need to get rid of the Florida tiki feel and update.

Read More
Read Less

Not Again

By

July 19, 2017

First impressions are lasting. Within minutes of arriving a worker at the restaurant in the lobby yelled and spoke rudely to my daughter. To go a step further she said for us to leave and not to s to step foot back in the restaurant. This completely dampered my stay as we had to go rent a car so that we could get to restaurants during our stay. After being spoke to that way I was uncomfortable with eating or drinking anything at the restaurant. Thus, my stay became even more expensive and and all around uncomfortable. I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as I had hoped for.

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Old hotel, great staff but poor HVAC in the rooms and no qualified technical staff to fix the problems. Re programming the thermostats does NOTHING to get the chilled water temp down enough to cool the rooms. My curse for being an engineer and knowing what could be done and seeing nothing done.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 19, 2017

Unfortunately we were only able to stay one night. We stayed here to be near the airport. The property is beautiful! It clean, well maintained and has direct access to the beach. There is a pool bar and an inside bar and restaurant. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They also have in-and-out valet parking.

I would highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Miami beachfront

By

July 18, 2017

club

We were greeted as,soon as we pulled in.. we were also greeted when we walked in.. our room was clean and comfortable.. the hotel staff were friendly the pool area was, accommodating and clean... we really enjoyed our stay..

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

July 18, 2017

club

The location of this property is fantastic! The hallways and rooms could be updated and a bit more clean. It wasn't awful though. The rooms with double beds are full size beds. We made it work but would've preferred queen size beds since we were traveling on business and sharing beds. Everyone didn't know each other well. The pool stayed very busy. Loved the access to the beach! Super friendly staff at the tiki bar and inside bar. One of our beds had a horrible dip in it making it very uncomfortable for the person on that side of the bed. The mattresses could definitely be updated and upgraded to queen size for the comfort of the guests. Overall, I would consider staying here again but mostly for the location.

Read More
Read Less

In for business and unable to work

By

July 17, 2017

I came into Miami for business on 7/12 and was immediately met by a lobby full of 15-16 year old girls. Elevators, lobby, internet were all tied up. Unable to access the internet for business the entire night. King size bed on the PH floor had a gully in it on the side closest to the bathroom. Need to change out the mattress. The most unproductive night on the road in quite a while. Did not research out the valet charge which was rather steep! Very disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Relazing resort with friendly courteous staff

By

July 15, 2017

We booked the Holiday inn oceanfront as a pre cruise hotel. I wish I would have booked another day as it was a wonderful relaxing resort. The grounds were beautiful. Friendly, courteous staff is always a plus. Room was a little outdated but comfortable and met our needs.

Read More
Read Less