Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1099 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    51

Atención y servicio excelente

By

August 22, 2017

club

Es la segunda vez que estamos en este hotel mi familia y yo y creo o estoy seguro que será el hotel para mis vacaciones no encanto todo en general

Read More
Read Less

Good location and WOW beach access behind the lobby

By

August 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good location and WOW beach access behind the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 22, 2017

We have all kind of problems, think twice in staying here.

Read More
Read Less

a wounderful place to relax and enjoy your self

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

i can not see my wife and I staying at any other hotel in miami beach the staff are very kind and would do anything they have to to make your stay comfortable the common area is very clean the pool is outstanding the pool side bar staff lenny and kevin do an outstanding job
and kiara in the resturant never lets your orange juice glass reach the bottom the front desk staff have all ways upgraded our room if you want a place where you feel special please me HOLIDAY INN MIAMI BEACH -OCEANFRONT is the place to be

Read More
Read Less

Nice family hotel

By

August 18, 2017

club

The hotel has a very friendly staff. The concierge was extremely helpful and accommodating. Rooms very clean. Comfortable bed. Great beach access. Nice pool. Laundry with complimentary soap and softener. Close to the trolley station. Had a great stay. Only con was the restaurant food was nothing to write home about.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. But outdated for the price.

By

August 16, 2017

club

The staff was great, from the time you walk in. The beds were very comfy. I loved that it was right on the beach. I just feel that it's outdated the carpets didn't smell so great. But I would stay here again if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location - poor quality/price level

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Positive :
Excellent location at the beach.
Nice swimming pool.

Negative :
Rooms can use refurbishment.
Very poor Price/Quality breakfast.
IHG membership not really valued.
Poor internet speed.
Expensive parking facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but that s it

By

August 15, 2017

Rooms are very small - air (and noise) coming through the windows (not possible to open)
No complimentary bottles of water
We had a nice view on the ocean - only few rooms do
The pool is really small and quite disgusting (handfuls of hair everywhere - even some fries ...) , only a few lounge chairs

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn. I would recommend them to put microwavea and mini fridges in the rooms. That was my only inconvience as my friend and I couldn't hear up leftovers from restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Wait staff

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

My group of ladies wanted to let you know that the waitress name Kaira was the best, she very attentive to our breakfast needs! During the days we had breakfast, Ms. Kaira was nothing but all smiles and a very happy persons who made us felt happy too!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast kitchen and parkin

By

August 11, 2017

There was no refrigerator in the Room I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn on my time that I was down in Miami Beach The only issue that I was having was there was no refrigerator in the groan

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

August 10, 2017

The beach nearby is public, the carpet in the room is old, and the room is small.

Read More
Read Less