Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1030 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    49

Miami beach

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff was excellent. Grounds and room were also excellent

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the hotel and let me tell you what a night it was.. I checked in and asked for a baby crib which was never received than in the middle of the night my daughter started to cry and the room next me pounded loud on the wall to shut my baby up, I was not happy.. The alcohol drinks are $12 a pop which I guess it's cause your in Miami but I never paid that much in Vegas, lol. Anyhow the only plus is this hotel is on the beach and the room we're decent. I don't know if I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y la atención e general

By

June 19, 2017

club

Los empleados que trabajan en el hotel muy amables , educados y muy atentos , las habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias la piscina y el restaurante muy agradables , la estancia en el hotel Holiday Inn fue muy agradable y l visitare nuevamente y lo recomiendo de manera muy sincera , yo soy el que estoy muy agradecido por sus atenciones y servicio

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time in South Beach

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

This was the first time on Miami Beach. We searched for a hotel and holiday inn was still available. Rooms and service made our stay enjoyable and memorable .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 18, 2017

club

Reasonable price, clean beds, everybody willing to help you on anything.
Great service overall!

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage direkt am Strand!

By

June 16, 2017

Ein typisches holidax Inn Hotel, das alles seine Standards erfüllt und eine Top Lage in erster reihe am Strand bieten.
Aber Achtung: viele Zimmer haben Durchgangstüren zum Nachbarzimmer und dann hört man jedes Wort vom Nachbarn!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel promedio

By

June 15, 2017

club

El Hotel tenía muy buena ubicación, y una habitación cómoda y limpia. Pero fuimos mal atendidos por un encargado de la recepción apenas llegamos y eso nos dejo una mala sensación. Uno espera amabilidad y hospitalidad y esta persona nos recibió con soberbia y poca proactividad y nos hizo perder 4 horas por decirnos algo que luego no pudo cumplir. Nadie quiere eso al llegar a un hotel. Luego el personal fue amable y las instalaciones estaban bien para un hotel promedio y familiar

Read More
Read Less

Great escape!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Beautiful atmosphere and relaxing location. We stayed here after returning from a cruise but weren't ready to go home right away. We will be back to stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE RELACION PRECIO CALIDAD

By

June 14, 2017

club

LO UNICO QUE NO ME GUSTO ES QUE ME COBRARAN DOS SOBRES CON COSAS QUE ME HABIAN MANDADO PARA TRAER A BUENOS AIRES, COBRARON $ 8 POR SOBRE, NO LO VI EN NINGUN HOTEL DE LO QUE ESTUVE.

Read More
Read Less

Ok experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

The bed felt old and worn out. The breakfast buffet was less than good for me.

Read More
Read Less

Miami

By

June 09, 2017

club

Great affordable stay for the family
South Beach is a beautiful place. The Holiday Inn was great overall.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

June 06, 2017

club

The Valet set the tone. Great service. The Bellman was excellent with assisting with baggage. And Brandon was amazing during check in, perfect example of what customer service is all about. Disappointed in no refrigerator in room but the great service dimmed that disappointment.

Read More
Read Less