Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 981 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    49

Frigobar

By

April 26, 2017

club

Me hubiese gustado un frigobar ..Donde no me cobren la heladera para la categoría de este hotel eso es una nimiedad.....

Read More
Read Less

Fun at the Beach

By

April 24, 2017

This is a great place for a family to enjoy a few days at the beach. We had 8 people in our party. We had a great time in the water as the beach is excellent. The breakfast is quite good. The staff is fantastic. Yes, the place could use some updating but....overall, it is a great place to enjoy Miami Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Chef

By

April 23, 2017

club

The chef was unbelievable ...above and beyond exquisite food...and customer service...very high on the mark for Miami metro area. Can't get any better!

Read More
Read Less

Easter Get Away

By

April 22, 2017

club

The fact that te hotel allows smokers at the entrance is horrible!

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break 2017

By

April 20, 2017

Hotel was very full. No room at the pool, elevators also full, actually took the stairs a few times from the 8th floor. Other guests above us were extremely loud stomping their feet and slamming doors.

Read More
Read Less

TV e Re~staurante

By

April 20, 2017

club

Por hospedar muitos brasileiros considero que seria importante a existência de canais do brasil na programação do hotel .
Acho que deveria haver um pouco mais de variedade de pratos no cardápio do restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

Great location , great pool bar

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great pool bar, friendly pool, bar and desk staff. Answered all questions .

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

April 16, 2017

club

The value is good for the dollars spent. Comfortable without being extravagant. Location excellent. Typical Holiday Inn. Clean and comfortable. Stayed with kids. Breakfast included for adults would be a wonderful perk.

Read More
Read Less

need renovatoin

By

April 14, 2017

The hotel is good, but need some renovations specially in the bathrooms. I got a Oceanview room, but the window is old fashion and too high, so the view is not a big thing.
Being a Spire Member I know that the welcome points are generated immediately after check in. When I checked out I pointed that I have not received the welcome points, and the young attendant was rude and stubborn. He said it will take some days, at which I respond that usually I get them immediately after check In, and he said several times: "I doubt it" and told me he know "because he work at the hotel" and that all hotels work different. I think this guy needs a class in PR.
Being a Beach hotel I expected a jacuzzi. It seems they share one with the next hotel.

Read More
Read Less

SPRING BREAK FAMILY TIME

By

April 13, 2017

club

IT WAS OUR FIRST TIME IN MIAMI SO WE JUST HAD TO STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. THEY HAVE THE BEST STAFF AND ACCOMODATIONS IN THE BUISNESS. WE RECOMMEND HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TO EVERYONE!

Read More
Read Less

位置和餐饮

By

April 11, 2017

club

酒店的位置非常好,就在迈阿密海滩边上,这也是选择这家酒店的原因之一。
酒店大堂餐厅服务很好,餐食的性价比很高,服务也很好,关键也是非常方便,白天全天候开放。

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location and excellent Service

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

I extended a business trip one extra day and was looking for a place to relax and picked this hotel. It was everything I could have hoped for, location was wonderful, service and staff were incredible, and I very much enjoyed my stay. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less