Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1039 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    73

Excelente ubicación

By

March 25, 2017

club

La ubicación del hotel es ideal, muy amable todo el personal de recepción y de atención durante el desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location!

By

March 22, 2017

Excellent service but breakfast buffet was pricey - $52 for two people to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable experience! Thanks to Montana, Guest Service Supervisor.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Thanks to Montana, our experience was a 10! Very quiet, comfortable bed and very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Tudo funcionou

By

March 21, 2017

club

Sem nenhum problema, tudo funcionou perfeitamente, todos os empregados muito atenciosos.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay close to POM

By

March 19, 2017

club

Comfortable stay. One night prior to cruise. Plenty of dinner choices within walking distance across blvd at Bayside Markrtplace. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown hotel

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and professional. They stored our luggage until check in and arranged a taxi for us to the airport. They even came outside (at 4:30 am) to ensure the taxi arrived.
The room was spacious and clean. We had a great view of the port and Bayside market.
We did not use the pool or restaurant.
Bayside market is across the street and has numerous stores, restaurants and tour operators.
The Miami metro mover and trolley, both free, are within 2 blocks of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Cruising out of port of Miami. Great place to start.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

Liked our room and view (King Suite with Bay View) - it was spacious and had a great little kitchen area. Despite construction on the back side of the hotel our room was very quiet - we didn't hear anything from outside or from the hallways. View of the bay and cruise ships was great.

Check-in and out were quick and friendly. Hotel was clean and looked great on the inside, quite dated from the outside. Taxis are always right outside and Bayside marketplace is right across the street. CVS a block away. The pool area is small but very nice, however the pool was so cold my child could only swim for a short time before I had to force her out!

You cannot beat this location to visit Bayside and head to cruise ships - it's a perfect place to stay for a day before or after a cruise. We'd stay here again for sure. (But I'd love a warmer pool for my little swimmer!)

Read More
Read Less

Great Lacation

By

March 12, 2017

club

Hotel is a little dated and needs a little TLC but overall very nice . Restaurant is a little pricey and breakfast buffet should be included with room .

Read More
Read Less

A deux pas de tout.

By

March 12, 2017

club

C'est un hotel plus que correct. Le personnel est chaleureux même pour un check in a presqu'1h du matin. Les chambres sont spacieuces (suite king), propres et les lits sont confortables. Situé juste en face d'un centre commercial et a 2 a 5 mn a pied d'autres commerces et restaurants et du métro aérien. Très pratique si on n'a pas de voiture, très bon petit déjeuner buffet avec en plus un service de laverie a la disposition des clients.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 12, 2017

Excellent view of Bayside.
Quiet room.
Extra pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Fine stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

We stayed here for a Miami heat game and the location was the main attraction.

Read More
Read Less