Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1071 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    537
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    74

Miami adventures

By

April 29, 2017

club

Location is excellent in downtown . Just across bayside plenty of restaurants and also main pick up of tours.
Breakfast not many choices.
Hotel a bit dated .
Staff very helpful especially in the reception and able to answer all queries.

Read More
Read Less

Miami Stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great room and breakfast. Reservation was cancelled because of delays in Detroit, no fault of mine. Deposit was required and I was not informed when I made my reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Close to port

By

April 28, 2017

club

easy to get to port rooms need to be upgraded hallways are old smelling would like to have a shuttle to the port

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Hotel is a great location close to everything. The staff here are wonderful and do make you feel like you are at home

Read More
Read Less

Very poor insulation

By

April 27, 2017

There were people singing next to my room around 7am in the morning. The $33 overnight valet parking is ridiculous, not to mention the tips. The only positive side is the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion comoda

By

April 26, 2017

club

El hotel en general no es nuevo pero las habitaciones son bastante cómodas, se siente seguridad dentro del hotel. Los ascensores si toman una eternidad para subir y bajar y ese día en particular uno de ellos fuera de servicio.

El hotel se encuentra bien situado.

Read More
Read Less

Buena opcion

By

April 25, 2017

club

Lindo hotel, me gusta su ubicación, fui dos veces contratando por despegar y la ultima tuve una habitación lateral que son más pequeñas que las frontales y no tan lindas, sin frigobar por ej pero solicitamos uno y nos dieron sin. Listo, buena relación precio calidad, buena ubicación frente a bay side

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Hafennähe

By

April 25, 2017

Gutes Hotel mit kleinen Mängeln, gute Lage zum Hafen , AA Arena (Miami Heats) und gegebüber BAYSIDE

Read More
Read Less

No cold water & AC freezing

By

April 22, 2017

In the bathroom, there was no cold water - the cold water faucet put out warm water. Also, the AC was so cold that I was freezing all night and I tried everything to change the settings. For the price of this hotel, I would expect everything to be in working order.

On the other hand, the staff was very good, particularly the bellhop who was very friendly (unfortunately I do not remember his name).

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great location. Spacious rooms. across street from Bayside Marketplace. Perfect pre-cruise hotel.

Read More
Read Less

my last stay

By

April 21, 2017

I was not happy this last stay I ask the front desk to
send me a small fridge and I did not get a response.

Read More
Read Less

One bad stay out of four stays at this location

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

After midnight, 3 men came banging on the door and woke me up to ask for my name, stating that it was not on the records! They did not identify themselves as employees. I refused to give them the information because I had checked in and received the room properly. I had reserved the room months in advance.

Read More
Read Less